Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethelPerris is loaded.
Additional information about BethelPerris could not be loaded.
from Perris, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was used in conjunction with other items to decorate the fellowship hall for a church anniversary. Everybody was very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pattern making!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about SewingDiva could not be loaded.
This is my favorite material for copying sewing patterns. Lay over your uncut pattern and trace with a soft colored pencil (I prefer Prismacolor). Works great! Transparent enough to see through yet very sturdy and strong. You can easily sew it when figuring out or adjusting a size. Save your expensive sewing patterns from wear and tear... use this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best for floor
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieCakkes is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieCakkes could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to drape across a few places and from beams but the fabric is more for the ground as a runner.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for a wedding.... maybe Halloween Ghosts
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janeth88 is loaded.
Additional information about Janeth88 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not at all what I expected, not gossamer as I know it to be. It was like a roll of wonder under without the glue. So glad I only got one roll to "Check it out" first.
Pros: reasonably priced for what it is.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decor
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicsbest is loaded.
Additional information about Vicsbest could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was perfect for our use. I would not recommend for tables unless an overlay
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about burzyk is loaded.
Additional information about burzyk could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
I purchased this item originally for draping, but it is too stiff for that. It would be better used for covering a flat space: floor or wall. For that end it was great! We used it to cover part of a wall and then decorated it with pics of the bride and groom. It was easy to work with, lightweight, and the cost was acceptable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then expected
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmommy28 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmommy28 could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, md
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this to decorate the carport for my daughter's graduation party it came out better then expected. I was very impressed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:36:59.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2516, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.