Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn could not be loaded.
from Altanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This material was good to hang around a colonnade and columns for decoration. We had lights inside which caused it to be a great design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honeycutt2 is loaded.
Additional information about Honeycutt2 could not be loaded.
This material was perfect to hang from the ceiling for my wedding! It was beautiful with lights.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great draping
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bako1022 is loaded.
Additional information about Bako1022 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, cA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
perfect for backdrop for dessert table
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't know what it is
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam426 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam426 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought it for a wedding it needs instructions don't know how to use it.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirsten1735 is loaded.
Additional information about Kirsten1735 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 8 roles of gossamer to decorate walls for my wedding reception in a few months. Shipping was interesting. I received 3/8 boxes quickly, but not the other 5. When I called customer service the gentleman was very friendly and helpful. He assured me that the rest of the order was on its way, and that if I didn't receive it by the end of the week to give him a call and he would send out more. Overall the shipping experience turned out great. Product is good and what I expected.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownwoodbride is loaded.
Additional information about brownwoodbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
much more stiff and not as transparent as I expected
Cons: misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as pictured in catalog.
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedmm1 is loaded.
Additional information about wedmm1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wanted this to wrap around poles, beams and add lights into. Not like the Tulle have since found elsewhere. I purchased 3 rolls; returned two. kept one that we may use to cover up some walls that have stain, etc. Have ordered a ton of things from this company and this was the first i have ever returned. Return process was easy and people were helpful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i espected
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madrina is loaded.
Additional information about madrina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting more of a fabric texture to this. I was able to use it at the last minute for another purpose, but even then I had problems with it tearing easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amydawn is loaded.
Additional information about Amydawn could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pictures missled me with this product. They need to post different pictures. This is like a paper material. I was expecting something way different. However, there was no problem in returning the product.
Pros: return process
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T11:00:12.487-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2516, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.