Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUper cute tiny little bags
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDrake is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDrake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and small. Perfect for what we needed them for. We used them for client gift bags and filled them with a couple candies, pens, and hand sanatizers everything fit well. They stuck out a little which we thought was better then getting lost in a bigger bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my 1st choice.
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partigirl is loaded.
Additional information about partigirl could not be loaded.
The Handles came out if you picked the bag up using them. I pressed some of them with my fingers. I advised my party guest to not pick them up by the handles.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tinier than I expected
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald7 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sister's candy buffet table. However, they ended up being smaller than I envisioned them to be, so I had to return it. Other than that, they were cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too small for large candy buffet bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gets the job done
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmurph02 is loaded.
Additional information about nmurph02 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We give these away at work with some candy in them for birthdays. The only thing I would say is, the handles disconnect from the paper if you carry them- best to carry by the base of the bag. Small but cute. We put a happy birthday sticker on them and they come out really cute, just can not hold them by the handles.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just in case...
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about all4HIMmom is loaded.
Additional information about all4HIMmom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but smaller than I thought. haven't used it yet but I am sure I will.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will get the job done!
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgreene is loaded.
Additional information about Sgreene could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for wedding favors and I think they will turn out quite nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for the Perfect Small Favor Bag?
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reviewsquality is loaded.
Additional information about reviewsquality could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags are adorable. They are tiny, for the cute factor, but large enough to put in candies, little erasers, etc. Buy them. On second thought, don't buy them, I want to get more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T00:58:35.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2512, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.