Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Mini White Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handles are a problem
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8Aunt is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8Aunt could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
I ordered these to use a anchors for helium balloon bouquets and they worked fine except for the handles not being secure. We had to use tape to reinforce the attachment of the balloons. I had expected to be able to tie the balloons to the handles and did that with ones that still had handles and added tape as a backup so the balloons were secure. Some bags had loose or missing handles upon arrival.
Pros: right size and cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocietyDame123 is loaded.
Additional information about SocietyDame123 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These are the cutest little bags for items such as jewelry gift bags for brides or candy for meetings. One of the handles came unglued, somewhat delicate.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More fragile than I thought
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraBeth is loaded.
Additional information about LauraBeth could not be loaded.
from Plainfield IL
I thought I would be able to tape the handles on the bags, but they were too fragile. I know they were a close out, so I can't complain
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Mini White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for small gift items
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debmorris is loaded.
Additional information about debmorris could not be loaded.
from debmorris
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The bags were a perfect size for the key chains we ordered for Veteran's Day gifts. The string handles on a few of the bags had come loose, but we just taped them with scotch tape and they were fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but iffy product.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karebear84 is loaded.
Additional information about karebear84 could not be loaded.
These are really cute, tiny bags perfect to place gift cards or cash in, instead of greeting cards. I then just used a gift tag to indicate who it was for and from. The little handles on the bag, however, aren't secured very well and often came out, forcing me to re-glue them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my 1st choice.
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partigirl is loaded.
Additional information about partigirl could not be loaded.
The Handles came out if you picked the bag up using them. I pressed some of them with my fingers. I advised my party guest to not pick them up by the handles.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T06:29:32.256-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2512, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.