Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUper cute tiny little bags
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDrake
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDrake is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDrake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and small. Perfect for what we needed them for. We used them for client gift bags and filled them with a couple candies, pens, and hand sanatizers everything fit well. They stuck out a little which we thought was better then getting lost in a bigger bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tinier than I expected
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Emerald7
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald7 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sister's candy buffet table. However, they ended up being smaller than I envisioned them to be, so I had to return it. Other than that, they were cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too small for large candy buffet bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gets the job done
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
nmurph02
 
Please wait while more information about nmurph02 is loaded.
Additional information about nmurph02 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We give these away at work with some candy in them for birthdays. The only thing I would say is, the handles disconnect from the paper if you carry them- best to carry by the base of the bag. Small but cute. We put a happy birthday sticker on them and they come out really cute, just can not hold them by the handles.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just in case...
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
all4HIMmom
 
Please wait while more information about all4HIMmom is loaded.
Additional information about all4HIMmom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but smaller than I thought. haven't used it yet but I am sure I will.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will get the job done!
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Sgreene
 
Please wait while more information about Sgreene is loaded.
Additional information about Sgreene could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for wedding favors and I think they will turn out quite nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for the Perfect Small Favor Bag?
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
reviewsquality
 
Please wait while more information about reviewsquality is loaded.
Additional information about reviewsquality could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags are adorable. They are tiny, for the cute factor, but large enough to put in candies, little erasers, etc. Buy them. On second thought, don't buy them, I want to get more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags in three different colors for my bridal shower. I was a little nervous that they would be small, but they were perfect!! I was able to put two fortune cookies in them as favors! They are very durable and SO cute!! And the price was so affordable too! I'm considering buying them for the wedding too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price - Just Buy More Than You Need!
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
stefanij07
 
Please wait while more information about stefanij07 is loaded.
Additional information about stefanij07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRICE! A good portion of these bags have a lot of dirty adhesive spots all over them. I have to clean them all before using them...and some of the bags aren't put together very well, so when you open them up, they look crooked.
Ultimately, I'd still recommend them to anyone. They are CHEAP and make excellent favor bags! I'm using them for my wedding reception.
Just buy more than you need in case you have to throw a pack or two away...it's still cheaper than buying elsewhere!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.