Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags but handles are flimsy
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about CElizabeth could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The silver handles are so fragile and some came apart from the bags while removing the bags from the packaging. However, I had ordered extra bags so I had enough that were intact. The price is excellent so the ones lost weren't too hard on the pocketbook. Plus, I removed the remaining handle from those that fell apart and used the handle-less bags as part of the decorations.
Pros: coordinated well with other decorations.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot smaller than I thought.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom201 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom201 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should have pulled out a ruler. I thought they were bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not made well
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRPMOM is loaded.
Additional information about CRPMOM could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL!! Handles broke; bags ripped...bad purchase!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeaconMark is loaded.
Additional information about DeaconMark could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Had to have some last minute small bags for an event I was planning. The bags arrived in plenty of time and were of good quality at a reasonable price.
I recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValGalTexas is loaded.
Additional information about ValGalTexas could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Online description of dimensions is incomplete, they are smaller than I expected, i would have purchased next larger size, I like the size and design otherwise except handle comes unattached easily
Pros: perfect for tiny gift
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmundo is loaded.
Additional information about elmundo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The black bags were nice except that every third bag was not properly glued together and I had to tape the bottoms or sides together to use them as gift bags..very frustrating!
Pros: materials good
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute LITTLE bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slel is loaded.
Additional information about slel could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and well made. Purchased for gifts, but they are small... really, really small, but they are described as "mini". After adding tissue paper (cut into really small pieces) there's not much room for anything larger than a pair of earrings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:50:03.120-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2511, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.