Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Teeny tiny and poor quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCal is loaded.
Additional information about KCal could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture is deceiving. These are the tiniest bags I've ever seen. They could be ornaments on your Christmas tree. They are perhaps half the size of my phone. So to me they were worthless. I had nothing small enough to fit in these bags. In addition, the quality is poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small, Handles break easily.
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2222 is loaded.
Additional information about 2222 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The handles popped on one side. They are really small. Really couldn't hold a jewelry box.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2cats is loaded.
Additional information about 2cats could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bags have been dressed up for the holidays and are perfect to hold small gifts, gift cards, jewelry or cash. My customers love them. They will be used again for Valentine's day and Easter. The possibilities are endless.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pooh281 is loaded.
Additional information about Pooh281 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags from a recommendation from a maagazine, but they are very cheap. I got them to use for a countdown to Christmas and fill them with treats. Every single one of them fell apart. The handles are not secured, so I had to hot glue all 4 entry points. I would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Tiny!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XmasElf is loaded.
Additional information about XmasElf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are nice, but they are so much smaller than I thought they would be. Don't plan on putting much more than a ring box in these bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FreeThinkerTX is loaded.
Additional information about FreeThinkerTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save yourself the time and frustration, and just crumple up some dollar bills and throw them in the trash. The end result will be the same. The glue on these bags is both weak (doesn't hold the strings in place or the sides together) and messy (the outsides of the bags have glue all over them). The very first bag I used, I put 4 little Hershey's Kisses in it and the string handles broke off while I was carrying it from my car to the front door. Subsequent bags broke apart when I was trying to unfold them. These bags easily qualify for Worst Product Ever.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:38:10.587-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2508, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.