Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for The Price
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsGuest331
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsGuest331 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsGuest331 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unless you spend a certain amount, our caterer does not provide napkins with the meal, so whenever I found these I was THRILLED! They are perfect for what we needed.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our wedding!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaBride
 
Please wait while more information about DivaBride is loaded.
Additional information about DivaBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've been wanting something nicer than white napkins for our black and white damask themed wedding, but were having trouble finding them at a decent price. These are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for cake table
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Keesha124
 
Please wait while more information about Keesha124 is loaded.
Additional information about Keesha124 could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Napkins, went well with the colors and were used for the cake table and coordinated well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great napkins - part of matching set of plates and napkins, each in two sizes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good napkins
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anagb
 
Please wait while more information about anagb is loaded.
Additional information about anagb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy napkins. so sturdy most folks used them as their main napkin instead of only for their drink. the pattern and colors went well with our theme. no complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the entire black/white floral design and these napkins are a perfect addition to all of the above. They're for a baby shower I'm putting together with my step mom & it's going to be sooooooo cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
regular beverage napkins
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Des08
 
Please wait while more information about Des08 is loaded.
Additional information about Des08 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are typical beverage napkins - but match the black and white wedding set beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragon8Angel
 
Please wait while more information about Dragon8Angel is loaded.
Additional information about Dragon8Angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These napkins are pretty good. They look nice and are durable for disposable napkins. They went very well with my black and white themed wedding. If you can afford them, get them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.