Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwestgal is loaded.
Additional information about Midwestgal could not be loaded.
from Winchester
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with the black and white napkins for a wedding rehearsal dinner to serve dessert. The plates were beautiful and sturdy to hold dessert for even our youngest guest They fit in with the colors I used for the decorations and the price was just right...
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality,fast shipping, easy ordering, were great for what we need them for.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andthentherewere3 is loaded.
Additional information about andthentherewere3 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I ordered these for a wedding, i received them faster than expected. There were no fading or spots and had good quality. I would definitely order them again if I ever need to.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there were more per package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a party
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
High quality, shinny elegant design, at less than half the price of our local party store
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All good
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie6559 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie6559 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My bride decided against these after I got them so I can't really comment on quality, but they are beautiful. I would use them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great plate for special occasions
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these along with the matching napkins and dinner plates for my informal wedding reception. They all match and look amazing together. They are not super strong but will easily hold the appetizers that I'm serving.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black and White 60th Birthday
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 60th Birthday celebration, I had a black and white theme. All of the items I purchased from Oriental Trading, most of which were in the color-themed wedding section. The place settings and other items were of high quality and coordinated well. It gave an extra nice touch to the party. I would recommend these party items if you are planning a color-themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then picture
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these plates and was worried they would look like paper plates. They are so much better the picture does not do them justice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deserae is loaded.
Additional information about Deserae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plate is so elegant for being a paper plate. I just love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They will look so beautiful at my reception~4/14/12!!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:58:12.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2502, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.