Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Evonne
 
Please wait while more information about Evonne is loaded.
Additional information about Evonne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AlMoTuTy
 
Please wait while more information about AlMoTuTy is loaded.
Additional information about AlMoTuTy could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products arrive promptly. Good quality, just as described. Very pretty. I've shopped around all over the place and this has the best price. I've been ordering stuff from here for over 10 years. Have never been disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too large for my store bought cupcakes...
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidswholike2party
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidswholike2party is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidswholike2party could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to dress up store bought cupcakes I was ordering for my daughter's Frozen birthday party. I also made my own cupcake toppers. The cupcakes we bought were on the smaller side, the cake/icing did not go much higher than the cupcake paper liner but these were huge on them, much taller and slightly wider around than our cupcakes. I didn't use them so I'm glad I had the toppers to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for the price
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawanka
 
Please wait while more information about Dawanka is loaded.
Additional information about Dawanka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality easy to use
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amhloon
 
Please wait while more information about amhloon is loaded.
Additional information about amhloon could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are MUCH better than anticipated! The lazer cuts are spot on with no little jagged edges or pieces sticking out!
They are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 3d effects
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ParttimeBaker
 
Please wait while more information about ParttimeBaker is loaded.
Additional information about ParttimeBaker could not be loaded.
from Upstate Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these for a bridal shower, brides theme: burlap and lace with coral accents. These work perfectly with the colored liners.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
hpworks
 
Please wait while more information about hpworks is loaded.
Additional information about hpworks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect. we used them on cupcakes and then the left overs we made crowns out of them and pinned them with bobby pins. They are a heavier stock than I expected. I would definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast shipping
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
GR
from Charleston, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was exacting what I ordered. Shipping was fast. Would shop here again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper cupcake wrappers
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tutorlorrie
 
Please wait while more information about tutorlorrie is loaded.
Additional information about tutorlorrie could not be loaded.
from Austin, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding cupcakes. Plan on using these instead of the caterers wrappers. Easy to put together. Very delicate looking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.