Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Hazzy could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonne is loaded.
Additional information about Evonne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wrappers
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about britbart is loaded.
Additional information about britbart could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The wrappers are very pretty and cut nicely, however, the laser cut process makes them stick together easily, so we had to carefully peel them apart, sometimes with an exacto knife. They rip easily during this process, so take care in doing so.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Amazing
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PK1986 is loaded.
Additional information about PK1986 could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
These cupcake holders are amazing! Very elegant and at a price that cannot be matched for similar products!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
565656
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 789987 is loaded.
Additional information about 789987 could not be loaded.
the lady making the cupcakes for my daughters wedding really like these
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tokazodo is loaded.
Additional information about tokazodo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a pro baker. These were for a wedding. (60 cupcakes) While they were easy to assemble when I got on site to set up display over half of them came apart during set up and had to be put back together while cupcakes were decorated leading to much frustration and a late set up. Last week I used cupcake collars from another company. (over 160 cupcakes) not one of the cupcake collars came apart while setting up the display. I wish I had nicer things to say, but it's pretty much useless and a waste of money of the product doesn't work.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Large!!!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kingc97 is loaded.
Additional information about Kingc97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters wedding the proce was great but once we recieved them they were huge and the cupcakes we had werent small they were a disaster and we couldnt use them very disappointing
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwissMissCali is loaded.
Additional information about SwissMissCali could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product does not hold together well. I tried different techniques of keeping them together and they still would not hold together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Cupcake Wrappers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegantly Beautiful
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidlet is loaded.
Additional information about Sidlet could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these to surround cupcakes (in other cupcake papers) for a bridal shower. They were perfect, except for one small thing (which is why I did not give them five stars): the closures did not have sufficient "hook" to keep them from easily coming apart. I had to add clear tape to them. Not a big deal, but a minor inconvenience--especially considering the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, elegant, thick paper, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T09:01:55.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.