Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Hazzy could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I havent use them yet, but so far looks good and price was really afordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonne is loaded.
Additional information about Evonne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were a hit!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lezland is loaded.
Additional information about lezland could not be loaded.
from Pottsville, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I baked cupcakes using a box cake mix, standard muffin tins and baking cups. These wrappers were a little too large for the cupcakes. Like other reviewers, I had to use tape to hold the wrappers together. They are a little awkward to pull apart because the paper is thin and they stick together. However, they looked very pretty at the wedding shower. Everyone was complimentary of the elegance they added to simple cupcakes.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel29 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel29 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughters bday and have to say it was a HIT. Every fell inlove!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase ! I'll be back !
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katsbabies is loaded.
Additional information about katsbabies could not be loaded.
from Rowlett, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
White cupcake wrappers for 200 cupcakes to dress them up for a wedding. I couldn't be happier with the price, the shipping time and the overall purchase. I'll be back!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty wrappers
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about britbart is loaded.
Additional information about britbart could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The wrappers are very pretty and cut nicely, however, the laser cut process makes them stick together easily, so we had to carefully peel them apart, sometimes with an exacto knife. They rip easily during this process, so take care in doing so.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Amazing
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PK1986 is loaded.
Additional information about PK1986 could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
These cupcake holders are amazing! Very elegant and at a price that cannot be matched for similar products!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
565656
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 789987 is loaded.
Additional information about 789987 could not be loaded.
the lady making the cupcakes for my daughters wedding really like these
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tokazodo is loaded.
Additional information about tokazodo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a pro baker. These were for a wedding. (60 cupcakes) While they were easy to assemble when I got on site to set up display over half of them came apart during set up and had to be put back together while cupcakes were decorated leading to much frustration and a late set up. Last week I used cupcake collars from another company. (over 160 cupcakes) not one of the cupcake collars came apart while setting up the display. I wish I had nicer things to say, but it's pretty much useless and a waste of money of the product doesn't work.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:08:49.111-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.