Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonne is loaded.
Additional information about Evonne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty - bought for Baby Shower
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheryl5 is loaded.
Additional information about sheryl5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use for our cupcakes for a Baby Girl Baby Shower. We have fancy pink iced cupcakes and thought these would like great.
The papers are thin - and I hope that they stay locked securely. They should look very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MedTech4life is loaded.
Additional information about MedTech4life could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The addition of adding these to our cupcakes was a homerun. It make the cupcakes, which already looks beautiful, look elegant.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovedbyGod is loaded.
Additional information about LovedbyGod could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful and sturdier than I had expected. The only problem was that we had many people helping with baking and not all of the cupcakes were exactly the same size. Some of the wrappers came undone. We had to wrap some of them a little tighter. A simple piece of tape on each one solved the problem. I am so glad that we purchased them, and the price can't be beat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 11bevvie is loaded.
Additional information about 11bevvie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are quite nice and looked lovely. The only thing I had to do was add a little tape so they wouldn't come apart on the cupcake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunny0708 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny0708 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the cupcake holder, I'm so excited to use them at my wedding. They will look so elegant with the fall cupcake papers under.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dress up your wedding
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about remmie4 is loaded.
Additional information about remmie4 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Absolutely wonderful! High quality and easy to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Miscount?
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toribabe24 is loaded.
Additional information about toribabe24 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these in the mail today for a wedding that is coming up super soon. I ordered a total of 7 packs to make sure I had enough. 2 of my packs were shorted. After prying them all apart I found that one of them only had 18 and the other 22.Thank goodness I ordered extra. If I hadn't I would have enough to do this wedding. Other than that they are good quality and seem easy to snap right in place. I would recommend but definitely order more than you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy addition to my cupcake display.
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlady1954 is loaded.
Additional information about Carlady1954 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was ask to do the cupcakes for a wedding shower! The lace wrappers were perfect ! They made my cupcakes very elegant and dainty. Quality is unsurpassed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, feminine, dainty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:56:39.658-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.