Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and beautiful
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make handmade cupcake soaps and these wrappers make my soaps look so pretty and saves me time when I have to package them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evonne is loaded.
Additional information about Evonne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake collars are beautiful, easy to put together & use. I looked at lots of other options elsewhere at a much higher price and you can't beat these for the money. I was very pleased with how they looked on my finished product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stand up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dress up your wedding
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Absolutely wonderful! High quality and easy to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Miscount?
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toribabe24 is loaded.
Additional information about toribabe24 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these in the mail today for a wedding that is coming up super soon. I ordered a total of 7 packs to make sure I had enough. 2 of my packs were shorted. After prying them all apart I found that one of them only had 18 and the other 22.Thank goodness I ordered extra. If I hadn't I would have enough to do this wedding. Other than that they are good quality and seem easy to snap right in place. I would recommend but definitely order more than you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy addition to my cupcake display.
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlady1954 is loaded.
Additional information about Carlady1954 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was ask to do the cupcakes for a wedding shower! The lace wrappers were perfect ! They made my cupcakes very elegant and dainty. Quality is unsurpassed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, feminine, dainty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifting baked goods with flair
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimT23 is loaded.
Additional information about KimT23 could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The incredible value for these wrappers cannot be compared at other sites. They are so expensive elsewhere when you calculate cost per wrapper. They are going to be so perfect for my wedding cupcakes!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Tall, Difficult for small children
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingtheDetails is loaded.
Additional information about LovingtheDetails could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found these liners to be too cumbersome for 5 year olds to handle. The girls struggled to not drop the cupcake then to get the cupcake out, and I saw several children trying to eat the cupcake with the liner still on.
I think this was in large part because they were too tall for both store bought and homemade cupcakes. They came up beyond the edge of the frosting - picture the squishy mess when you gripped the sides and it pressed into the frosting.
Too bad, because they were beautiful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Wrappers
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB14 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB14 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
these wrappers were a perfect display at my daughter's wedding this past weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isabo is loaded.
Additional information about isabo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This are so much better than the Wilton wrappers. Very easy to assemble, they actually stay together pretty well. They were also very easy to separate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGalWV is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGalWV could not be loaded.
from Lumberport, West Virgina
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were the perfect touch to my wedding cupcakes. On my homemade log stand they looked perfect. Everyone was asking where I got these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T21:41:11.479-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.