Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will Buy Again!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peekitty
 
Please wait while more information about Peekitty is loaded.
Additional information about Peekitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The collars has a slot to assemble and they held together when the guest picked them up.
The next time I will use a drop of glue for a quicker assembly.
The collars were used and paired with the black mongram water labels for a 50th birthday party.
All the guest were amazed and raved about the elegance of both.
It added the perfect touch of class to the party.
Cons: Assembly, insert tab easily tears
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TarenG
 
Please wait while more information about TarenG is loaded.
Additional information about TarenG could not be loaded.
from Detroit.Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like all of my wedding purchases from Oriental Trading, this one did not disappoint!
They're going to add the perfect touch to our wedding cupcake towers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for price - very sturdy!
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
antiquelover
 
Please wait while more information about antiquelover is loaded.
Additional information about antiquelover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with how sturdy these cupcake collars are! I used a drop of tacky glue just to be sure they did not come apart when guests picked them up. But they do come with a handy slot to hook together. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Apayne
 
Please wait while more information about Apayne is loaded.
Additional information about Apayne could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a bridal shower. They were really pretty, but didn't want to stay together very well and it was difficult to put the cupcakes in them without getting icing all over them or your fingers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin but nice
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmalou
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmalou is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmalou could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The rappers look nice but are really thin. You put the tab in the slot to close them up but that does not work on it's own, I will have to put tape on it to ensure it stays close. They do look nice.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for cupcakes!
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ReaderRabbitPomona
 
Please wait while more information about ReaderRabbitPomona is loaded.
Additional information about ReaderRabbitPomona could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know these are meant for cupcakes but with just a little creativity, you can make these become part of the most beautiful mini floral arrangements. This is what I did for my black, silver, and white themed wedding: wrap the cupcake wrapper around the outside of a simple, buy-anywhere, clear glass votive, then fill the votive with a small bunch of flowers. The wrapper hides the stems and you instantly have floral centerpieces (I put three on each table with some candles) for the tables that don't block anyone's view!
Pros: value, beauty, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
gramma08
 
Please wait while more information about gramma08 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wrappers are very nice. Good quality & just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for right price!!!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
partytips
 
Please wait while more information about partytips is loaded.
Additional information about partytips could not be loaded.
from Montreal Canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its nice to be able to be creative when partying without having to spend alot of money on gadgets that enhance the table setting!!! These cupcake collars give a special touch to any kind of setting and the best part is the price!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ivy56
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy56 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy56 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great. Better than any others I found in stores and more for your money. The also added a touch of class to my cup cakes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add some Pizazz
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lndasmile
 
Please wait while more information about lndasmile is loaded.
Additional information about lndasmile could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who needs ordinary- when you can have extraordinary. These cupcake collars add a striking detail that wow family and friends alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.