Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Price
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
oshea500
 
Please wait while more information about oshea500 is loaded.
Additional information about oshea500 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been shopping for awhile for boxes for my daughters up coming wedding. She is having a candy table. Her colors are black and white. The price on these are fantastic compared to other take-out candy boxes. The quality was really better then expected for the price. Mine came put together already. I didnt need to do a thing to them. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half of boxes ordered were crushed and not usable. Ribbons crushed and broken
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Pamytay48
 
Please wait while more information about Pamytay48 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamytay48 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ribbons broken...boxes crushed ribbons twisted and pulled through
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy this again!! Awesome quality :)
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
QFamily
 
Please wait while more information about QFamily is loaded.
Additional information about QFamily could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY PERSONAL FAVORITE! Loved these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Candy Table Container
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Codyemomma
 
Please wait while more information about Codyemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Codyemomma could not be loaded.
from Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was just what I was looking for to compliment my candy table
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Functional
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
tolkienmithril
 
Please wait while more information about tolkienmithril is loaded.
Additional information about tolkienmithril could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Take Out treat boxes are absolutely elegant and lovely. They come already fabricated. All you need do is open the packaging and use.
We bought them to serve a single cupcake and they will work great for that purpose. Thanks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Candy Bar
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
XMTRIDER
 
Please wait while more information about XMTRIDER is loaded.
Additional information about XMTRIDER could not be loaded.
from Bear, Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 in May 2013.. I got them for the candy bar so her guests can help themselves to the candy., Match her theme perfectly.. Cant wait to use them..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DecemberBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about DecemberBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about DecemberBride2Be could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely recommend. Cheap and great! Plan to use these as to-go containers for a candy bar at my wedding reception. Far cheaper than plain white boxes, and much cuter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
tld1719
 
Please wait while more information about tld1719 is loaded.
Additional information about tld1719 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boxes were beautiful.Used them for wedding favors.Put a little paper filler inside with one fortune cookie and it was a perfect fit! Boxes were pre-assembled, just needed to fill and close them up! Used the valentine fortune cookies for the favors with romantic fortunes inside, Loved those too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ......for the Price
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
iori
 
Please wait while more information about iori is loaded.
Additional information about iori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these little favor boxes. They are a good size for a candy buffet not to big not to small. I also liked the pattern I have not seen this specific pattern print anywhere else. I do have to say that 2 out of each pack (12 in a pack) I received were a bit crinkled on the edges. But we just used those as testers. Some did not want to close so we just ended up using some sticker labels to close them. Overall great for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Jasie
 
Please wait while more information about Jasie is loaded.
Additional information about Jasie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an upcoming wedding to use as candy boxes and they were perfect. The quality was very nice especially for the price. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.