Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black & White Take Out Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met our expectations!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillsChick716 is loaded.
Additional information about BillsChick716 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes to use for a birthday party - they held a few small candy bars and stickers. Several of the boxes had creased or folded flaps, but nothing that I felt was completely unacceptable. Out of the 24 that I ordered, only 1 or 2 required a small piece of tape to help keep the box closed. I felt the color scheme and pattern looked sophisticated. I was very pleased with the ease of use - drop in the favors, and fold closed! Overall, this was a great choice for our needs, and I'd definitely order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NayTolli is loaded.
Additional information about NayTolli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Found these by accident and they matched my décor perfectly. And you can't beat that price!! The came already assembled and ready to be filled with goodies. Not sure yet how sturdy they are but they look nice! Great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppinger is loaded.
Additional information about coppinger could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for use for packaging for retail jewelry. They were cheaper than bags and more interesting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half of boxes ordered were crushed and not usable. Ribbons crushed and broken
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamytay48 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamytay48 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ribbons broken...boxes crushed ribbons twisted and pulled through
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy this again!! Awesome quality :)
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QFamily is loaded.
Additional information about QFamily could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY PERSONAL FAVORITE! Loved these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Candy Table Container
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Codyemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Codyemomma could not be loaded.
from Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was just what I was looking for to compliment my candy table
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cost
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Functional
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mithrandir is loaded.
Additional information about mithrandir could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Take Out treat boxes are absolutely elegant and lovely. They come already fabricated. All you need do is open the packaging and use.
We bought them to serve a single cupcake and they will work great for that purpose. Thanks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Candy Bar
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XMTRIDER is loaded.
Additional information about XMTRIDER could not be loaded.
from Bear, Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 in May 2013.. I got them for the candy bar so her guests can help themselves to the candy., Match her theme perfectly.. Cant wait to use them..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T11:34:53.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2498, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.