Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple box suits its purpose
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color looks a little faded
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed in the color. The design on the box is not a crisp black but a little faded. Still looks black, just not as dark as I hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for what I needed
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRF53 is loaded.
Additional information about MRF53 could not be loaded.
from WB, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quick delivery and it worked! No need to spend a lot of money for something that isn't going to be used again.... one and only wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Card Box
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titan0419 is loaded.
Additional information about Titan0419 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cakulman is loaded.
Additional information about Cakulman could not be loaded.
from Mi
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy! If you purchase this item- be prepared to reinforce every corner with packing tape. The design on the box is vibrant and pretty, but material is too thin to keep a sturdy box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeJai is loaded.
Additional information about CeeJai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my black and white themed 50th Birthday party. It was a bit larger than expected, but once the cards & gift cards started coming in, it was perfect; needed every bit of the space;~) A book was placed in the bottom of the box to stabilize it. I Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little flimsy...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my card box
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disneyfreeak is loaded.
Additional information about disneyfreeak could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted a card box that was black & white. Everything we saw elsewhere was out of our budget. Until we found this one here & were glad we did get it. Assembly is super easy & its something we can store away and make it flat and keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Card Box
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeautifulBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about BeautifulBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Maynard, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box is quite simple and matches out colors very nicely. I added some ribbon and my own personal touches to go along with our theme. The box is bigger than I thought, but will work great for what it's used for - a card box. The cardboard is very sturdy - I reinforced the cover with some hot glue but other than that it is very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cardbox
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsR is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsR could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For $4, this is perfect. Nice size and pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Box Fell Apart
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thugglette is loaded.
Additional information about thugglette could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was cheap in price and quality. It fell apart before we ever reached the hotel to get the cards out of the box, spilling them everywhere. Strongly do not recommend
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:19:06.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.