Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Black & White Wedding Card Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for standard use
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momwifecareer23 is loaded.
Additional information about Momwifecareer23 could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is good for standard use. It is a bit thin so maybe not a good pick for something elegant like a wedding but good for birthdays or other common parties. I added a bow to make it pop with a little color to fit my theme.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased on how soon this item was shipped and I loved it
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabt80 is loaded.
Additional information about Fabt80 could not be loaded.
from Houston , Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
A friend of mines is getting married soon and I purchased this box for her. We looked for one in town and couldn't find one. I actually googled what I was looking for and ran across your website, and I was very pleased. I will definitely return to order in the future. Loved how fast it was delivered to her home. She was thrilled
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations.
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris1985 could not be loaded.
from Greeneville TN
I used this at my wedding for the comment and advice cards. The box was way bigger than what I thought it would be. And the price was excellent!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One grear purchase.
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GalaGal is loaded.
Additional information about GalaGal could not be loaded.
from Los Angele, CA
I love the quality and price of the box. It is lovely and was easy to cusrtomize.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbyDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DebbyDeb could not be loaded.
from NC
We used this box for encouragement cards for someone fixing to undergo a lung transplant. It's a great idea for cards to be placed in and the receiver can pull out a card a day of encouragement.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaW is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaW could not be loaded.
from Dunnsville, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The card box was pretty and could accommodate numerous cards given its size. However, it was constructed out of flimsy, light weight material resulting in having to reinforce the bottom and side walls to keep it from collapsing and the cards from falling out of the bottom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Black & White Wedding Card Box let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Money box
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CVELP is loaded.
Additional information about CVELP could not be loaded.
from El Paso, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks like the picture but too big does not need to be that tall it makes it weak the top doesn't stay closed it will go in, the whole box is not strong. We made it work. Does not need to be that tall it is just for envelopes so I suggest to make it smaller but stronger. Nice design especially that I need it for a black and white birthday party.
Pros: look
Cons: quality, will not stay closed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper box
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shyne19 is loaded.
Additional information about shyne19 could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The box you have to be careful with because it is paper. However it is big and it will be great for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty card box!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsRose1029 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsRose1029 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with this card box! I figured I should assemble it before posting a review and it literally took 5 seconds! It is very pretty, very big, and the card slot is a great size. The swirls match the ones on our invitations (not through Oriental Trading) and also the thank you's I bought through Oriental Trading. I think it'll hold up fine during the wedding and I think we will use it during the bridal shower too as a test run. Can't beat the price or pretty design of this one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Card box
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Forensic24 is loaded.
Additional information about Forensic24 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pattern. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T09:42:04.686-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.