Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple box suits its purpose
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality service affordable prices
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am so pleased with this item good quality a beauty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Card Box
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
 
Please wait while more information about sao43 is loaded.
Additional information about sao43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, big savings, big size too. Extremely pleased. The colors we are using are black & fuchsia so I'm tying a fuchsia ribbon around the box for a more custom look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased almost 75 of these boxes for my wedding business, and all the brides have been pleased with the look and the great price. It helps to put them together ahead of time and weight the bottom with a book to get them to sit flat. I wish the cardboard was a little heavier, but at this price, you can't beat these boxes.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was good for the price
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Keesha124
 
Please wait while more information about Keesha124 is loaded.
Additional information about Keesha124 could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Product was good for the price, added some additional taping to the inside of the box for a little more durability, and a studded ribbon to coordinate the colors, and it looked like a million bucks! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
box
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gsaries
 
Please wait while more information about gsaries is loaded.
Additional information about gsaries could not be loaded.
from Sunny South Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had read that this box was flimsy. I must agree that it is very flimsy. However, I followed another suggestion and reinforced the walls and floor of the box. It will fit my purpose. If you don't mind reinforcing the box, I say purchase. You can't beat the price and all it has to do is hold your cards.
Pros: price, easy to put together
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Inexpensive Card box
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really don't care for the saying "You get what you pay for" but it does hold true to this purchase. If you are looking for an elaborate card box that stands out, this is not for you. For myself personally it works well with my decorations and the box is very simple and reasonably sturdy. The top does need to be taped shut, as it does not want to stay closed but overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big Box
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyMar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyMar is loaded.
Additional information about JennyMar could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box was great and big, but was not sturdy enough.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sturdy product
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FinansGram
 
Please wait while more information about FinansGram is loaded.
Additional information about FinansGram could not be loaded.
from Superior WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ran out of time to do a big card box. This size was just right . I added a bow and it looked as good as any I've seen.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great For My Wedding Reception!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
QueenK22
 
Please wait while more information about QueenK22 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenK22 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my wedding reception card box and it worked perfect! It is a very good size, and looked great on the table! It was a little flimsy, but that didn't really matter, it served its purpose and the price was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.