Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple box suits its purpose
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute design box for a decent price that does its job!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality service affordable prices
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am so pleased with this item good quality a beauty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Card Box
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
 
Please wait while more information about sao43 is loaded.
Additional information about sao43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, big savings, big size too. Extremely pleased. The colors we are using are black & fuchsia so I'm tying a fuchsia ribbon around the box for a more custom look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased almost 75 of these boxes for my wedding business, and all the brides have been pleased with the look and the great price. It helps to put them together ahead of time and weight the bottom with a book to get them to sit flat. I wish the cardboard was a little heavier, but at this price, you can't beat these boxes.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my card box
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
disneyfreeak
 
Please wait while more information about disneyfreeak is loaded.
Additional information about disneyfreeak could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted a card box that was black & white. Everything we saw elsewhere was out of our budget. Until we found this one here & were glad we did get it. Assembly is super easy & its something we can store away and make it flat and keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Card Box
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautifulBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about BeautifulBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about BeautifulBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Maynard, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box is quite simple and matches out colors very nicely. I added some ribbon and my own personal touches to go along with our theme. The box is bigger than I thought, but will work great for what it's used for - a card box. The cardboard is very sturdy - I reinforced the cover with some hot glue but other than that it is very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cardbox
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsR
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsR is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsR could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For $4, this is perfect. Nice size and pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Box Fell Apart
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
thugglette
 
Please wait while more information about thugglette is loaded.
Additional information about thugglette could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was cheap in price and quality. It fell apart before we ever reached the hotel to get the cards out of the box, spilling them everywhere. Strongly do not recommend
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful details
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredRN
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredRN is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredRN could not be loaded.
from West Hartford, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My niece is getting married and when we were looking thru your web site we saw your black/white collection for weddings. She loved the look of many of your products and we ordered everything she wanted. When everything arrived she was thrilled. It all fits right into her color scheme. Great details.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cannot believe how inexpensive this was. It is beautiful!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Newgramma
 
Please wait while more information about Newgramma is loaded.
Additional information about Newgramma could not be loaded.
from Barnesville, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item along with other damask items and pink and black decorations to put together a baby shower for my daughter who is expecting in Sept. This is such a great deal!! It is just beautiful and can be used many times.
Pros: quality, terrific quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.