Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cblasz89
 
Please wait while more information about Cblasz89 is loaded.
Additional information about Cblasz89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great and super cute! We used this to put bath and body works hand soaps in and placed one at each table setting at my wedding shower! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sized bags
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
 
Please wait while more information about shupee is loaded.
Additional information about shupee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for our favors and they are very nice. Bigger than small bags but not too big at all - the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black & Clear cellophane bags
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TanyasAura
 
Please wait while more information about TanyasAura is loaded.
Additional information about TanyasAura could not be loaded.
from Charleston, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding is black and white damask with lavender. I bought 2 packages of these narrow, long cellophane bags to use them to give guests leftover wedding cake in. I'm going to cut them down to a more square size, which will be easy and the cake package will be tied with lavender curling ribbon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegent bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CindyBNJ
 
Please wait while more information about CindyBNJ is loaded.
Additional information about CindyBNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags added an elegant touch to the table setting. Pink ribbons gave it a femail touch. a turn of the century feel. Other coordinating items made it easy to complete my decorating needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price/quality was great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Pachell98
 
Please wait while more information about Pachell98 is loaded.
Additional information about Pachell98 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
love the gift bags just dissapointed no coupons for such a small order. I feel like i overspent on shipping
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaloulou
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaloulou is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaloulou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I'm going to use these to put together coloring sets for kids at my reception. Great quality & price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but proceed with caution
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mboo2215
 
Please wait while more information about Mboo2215 is loaded.
Additional information about Mboo2215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were larger than we expected. We used them as favor bags for our wedding. There was no way we could fill them appropriately. We ended up cutting off the top. This could be a bonus if you have a large volume of stuff you plan to fill with. The issue with the bags is some burst apart at the side seams. Not every bag, but randomly in the set, so be mindful if you buy, fill and then try to transport. The did, however, look great and match our theme. Just be wary and go in with all the info.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT BAG'S....
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
offzwall
 
Please wait while more information about offzwall is loaded.
Additional information about offzwall could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALWAY'S LIKE 2 PUT SMALL GIFT'S IN PRETTY - DIFFERENT GIFT BAG'S...
THESE BAG'S R EVERYTHING U COULD ASK 4...
DIFFERENT - TERIFFIC LOOKING - GREAT PRICE...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just adorable!!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
luv2givereviews
 
Please wait while more information about luv2givereviews is loaded.
Additional information about luv2givereviews could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gift bags were perfect to put treats in!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for many occasions
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
DivaInDenial
 
Please wait while more information about DivaInDenial is loaded.
Additional information about DivaInDenial could not be loaded.
from Fresno, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use as favors for a roaring twenties themed birthday party. Gave just the right touch to our black and white color scheme and priced very well...we ordered more bags and got an additional discount.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.