Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classic Colors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APBride is loaded.
Additional information about APBride could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bags are the perfect size for holding all of the little favors we assembled to give out at our wedding as a thank you to our guests for sharing our special day. Very classy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Bags
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyciaH is loaded.
Additional information about AlyciaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bags to use when people want to take the cookies/desserts home from the dessert bar at the wedding. They are a good size to put a lot of cookies, cupcakes or whatever else is found to eat. Love it is see through and large enough to hold "the goodies."
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice wedding candy bags
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaV is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work perfectly for our wedding candy bar, however, the bags do NOT include twisty ties!
Cons: does not include ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baba9 is loaded.
Additional information about baba9 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for favors for my daughter's wedding shower. They are a good size and are very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. A good value.
Pros: quality, good value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teati is loaded.
Additional information about Teati could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brought these as treat bags for a sweet sixteen party. One pack didn't have the full count and the designs were not on both sides. The rest were fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price/quality was great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pachell98 is loaded.
Additional information about Pachell98 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
love the gift bags just dissapointed no coupons for such a small order. I feel like i overspent on shipping
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaloulou is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaloulou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I'm going to use these to put together coloring sets for kids at my reception. Great quality & price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but proceed with caution
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mboo2215 is loaded.
Additional information about Mboo2215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were larger than we expected. We used them as favor bags for our wedding. There was no way we could fill them appropriately. We ended up cutting off the top. This could be a bonus if you have a large volume of stuff you plan to fill with. The issue with the bags is some burst apart at the side seams. Not every bag, but randomly in the set, so be mindful if you buy, fill and then try to transport. The did, however, look great and match our theme. Just be wary and go in with all the info.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT BAG'S....
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about offzwall is loaded.
Additional information about offzwall could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALWAY'S LIKE 2 PUT SMALL GIFT'S IN PRETTY - DIFFERENT GIFT BAG'S...
THESE BAG'S R EVERYTHING U COULD ASK 4...
DIFFERENT - TERIFFIC LOOKING - GREAT PRICE...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just adorable!!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2givereviews is loaded.
Additional information about luv2givereviews could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gift bags were perfect to put treats in!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:45:57.706-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2495, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.