Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My outdoor beach wedding is late this summer. I bought these bags to place at each seat. They will contain tissues, a bottle of water (personalized with the labels I purchased from Oriental), a personalized fan, a program, etc. They match my color scheme perfectly. My guests can take them from the ceremony to the reception to hold all the other "favors" they will receive.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Augustweddingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Augustweddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Augustweddingmom could not be loaded.
from Granger, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The handles seem flimsy, though. Would not be able to have water bottles in this bag without fear of the handles ripping out. The bags are very pretty and arrived quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are just like they were described. They were very nice for the price. I highly recommend them.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Yalib
 
Please wait while more information about Yalib is loaded.
Additional information about Yalib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great bags. They are sturdy and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe100
 
Please wait while more information about Bebe100 is loaded.
Additional information about Bebe100 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great price for the quanity but quality is ok, on a couple bags the straps broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great design, quality/strength of bag,
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag holds a lot of items and has good support, worth the value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy looking gift bag
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MeticulousMasterpieces
 
Please wait while more information about MeticulousMasterpieces is loaded.
Additional information about MeticulousMasterpieces could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My art show color scheme is black and white, so these bags are perfect for the artwork I sell. They are classy and elegant. I just hope they keep stocking them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bridesmaid gift bags
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
wedding2013
 
Please wait while more information about wedding2013 is loaded.
Additional information about wedding2013 could not be loaded.
from wedding 2013
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used these for my bridesmaid gift bags and they turned out really cute! The only issue I found it that the handles are a little thin but they worked fine just might not be good for heavier stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
butterflybirds
 
Please wait while more information about butterflybirds is loaded.
Additional information about butterflybirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for wedding hotel guest. They are large sturdy attractive bags that hold a lot.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Elegant Look!
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
YoyaB
 
Please wait while more information about YoyaB is loaded.
Additional information about YoyaB could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for my sisters bridal shower and gave them for the Prize Giveaways. They gave it an elegant touch! Details to event planning always paysoff, the bags were one of the details, everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only for weddings
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gift bags can be matched with any tissue paper color and is not only good for weddings but for any elegant gift or event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.