Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and very decent quality for the price
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Searlinne is loaded.
Additional information about Searlinne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for welcome bags for my wedding. Worked out very well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking gift bags for the cost
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DsTreats is loaded.
Additional information about DsTreats could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put spring silk flowers in for setting around at a spring party. Great idea that I found on the Oriental Trading website!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size for water and wedding favors
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crashanderson is loaded.
Additional information about Crashanderson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a nice size. Large enough to fit water and lots of snacks for our wedding guests. The quality was very good. Only a few of the 96 ordered had minor flaws. The design is classy and definitely nice for weddings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handle flimsy, beautiful bag
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McNash is loaded.
Additional information about McNash could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought 48 of these bags to hold wedding gifts for out of town guests at hotels. Bags were heavy duty, larger than expected, and beautiful. However the handle wouldn't hold what was in the bag without giving way. Had to go buy other bags at the last minute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Black & White Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongetron is loaded.
Additional information about Mongetron could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting married on Halloween so these bags were perfect (with orange tissue) for my guests gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Augustweddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Augustweddingmom could not be loaded.
from Granger, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The handles seem flimsy, though. Would not be able to have water bottles in this bag without fear of the handles ripping out. The bags are very pretty and arrived quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are just like they were described. They were very nice for the price. I highly recommend them.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yalib is loaded.
Additional information about Yalib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great bags. They are sturdy and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebe100 is loaded.
Additional information about Bebe100 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great price for the quanity but quality is ok, on a couple bags the straps broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great design, quality/strength of bag,
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag holds a lot of items and has good support, worth the value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy looking gift bag
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeticulousMasterpieces is loaded.
Additional information about MeticulousMasterpieces could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My art show color scheme is black and white, so these bags are perfect for the artwork I sell. They are classy and elegant. I just hope they keep stocking them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T21:03:13.658-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2494, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.