Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Medium Filigree Wedding Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Perfect
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeTX is loaded.
Additional information about DeeTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
The banner was true to color and the right size for a small to medium stage. It was the perfect touch for celebrating a 90th birthday and easy to read in a large room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
banner
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcd29 is loaded.
Additional information about abcd29 could not be loaded.
better quality than I expected for the cost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWalker81 is loaded.
Additional information about DWalker81 could not be loaded.
I Love it!!! The Banner was perfect in every way
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset to our event
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiof10 is loaded.
Additional information about mimiof10 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
this was a great asset to our event, I ordered it within the week of the event and it came within 5 days of ordering.I forgot to order sooner.......loved it...it was the focal point of our main eating tables. just beautiful...it is great quality....
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money!!! Fast shipping(:
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappilyEverAfter17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappilyEverAfter17 could not be loaded.
from Clarion, PA
Very happy with the Mr & Mrs Hornberger banner. I can't wait to use for our wedding this month. Highly recommend ordering. Fast shipping. Great products!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrie24 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
The quality of the banner was great, heavy vinyl with tabs to hang the banner....exceeded my expectations. Plus it was personalized, and I received it quickly, not like some company's, 6 weeks later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bud4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bud4 could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for the wedding reception. Its gonna look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni66 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni66 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Banner was really nice! Great size! Good price! I would definitely order another one, and will recommend to friends and family!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really nice banner
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownM is loaded.
Additional information about BrownM could not be loaded.
from Valencia, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my retirement celebration which is damask and hot pink. I was surprised how thick it was. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner by far exceeded my expectations in quality.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMEN is loaded.
Additional information about JMEN could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy to say this is the best purchase. It is made with the highest quality materials. This will add the personalized touch with beauty we were looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T09:05:13.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.