Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
611Bride33
 
Please wait while more information about 611Bride33 is loaded.
Additional information about 611Bride33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my June wedding. When I received it I was stunned to see how high quality it was. I cannot wait to use it. The only thing I can see being a problem with this is that the things they send you to hang it are not going to be strong enough. They don't seem like they would be able to hold this sign for very long, if at all. I am going to have to come up with an alternative hanging solution. Still this is a great banner and will be a great addition to our wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant banner
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have given this banner 5 stars because it is a high quality product and looks very elegant but the font could have been larger and bolder. There is a lot of empty space on the sides so larger font could have easily fit without compromising the overall look. Otherwise, it's a great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have for any party!!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
luv2givereviews
 
Please wait while more information about luv2givereviews is loaded.
Additional information about luv2givereviews could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was the perfect size and I used it for a graduation party instead of a wedding. We went to the Jo Ann Fabrics and bought some glittery pink construction paper and cut out cute pink lips and pasted a few on the banner. It was the perfect Diva banner!! My daughter loved it!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted. Arrived
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jp1961
 
Please wait while more information about jp1961 is loaded.
Additional information about jp1961 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was exactly what I wanted. It arrived much quicker than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product; will purchase again!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Stena1962
 
Please wait while more information about Stena1962 is loaded.
Additional information about Stena1962 could not be loaded.
from Northern Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking and the perfect sized banner for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DGLD
 
Please wait while more information about DGLD is loaded.
Additional information about DGLD could not be loaded.
from Hanover, MD
Purchased this for a 90th Bday celebration. It added elegance to the decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Purchased!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Westminster, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this banner for my wedding in December, and I am so glad I did. It's beautiful! It's the perfect size, and it's a great material. It's going to look fabulous! I'm sooooo excited for others to see it as well! :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sign
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doua
 
Please wait while more information about Doua is loaded.
Additional information about Doua could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this sign made for my wedding luncheon. It's exactly what I expected and very well made. My only complaint was that it was sent with my other purchases and got wrinkled/smashed on one end. Since it's not made out of a material that I can iron, I'm just doing my best to keep it fattened until the big day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: shipment packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice elegant touch
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
reciprocity
 
Please wait while more information about reciprocity is loaded.
Additional information about reciprocity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This product came on time and looked great, My daughter & now husband loved the personalized touch. Order in advance and place books or something heavy to flatten it out, took approximately 1 week with lots of books, because it comes rolled up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice banner!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Jax1
 
Please wait while more information about Jax1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jax1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using this for my wedding reception 11/10/12 & I think it will go very well w/my damask blk/wht & red theme. The reviews are correct, it's very large. I felt $26 was a little high but it is a very nice product & I'm looking forward to using it. It does come rolled up so it's very wrinkled but I'm going to hang it up & I'm sure by Nov, it'll be fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: price is a little high but it's very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.