Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrie24 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
The quality of the banner was great, heavy vinyl with tabs to hang the banner....exceeded my expectations. Plus it was personalized, and I received it quickly, not like some company's, 6 weeks later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bud4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bud4 could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for the wedding reception. Its gonna look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni66 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni66 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Banner was really nice! Great size! Good price! I would definitely order another one, and will recommend to friends and family!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really nice banner
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownM is loaded.
Additional information about BrownM could not be loaded.
from Valencia, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my retirement celebration which is damask and hot pink. I was surprised how thick it was. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner by far exceeded my expectations in quality.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMEN is loaded.
Additional information about JMEN could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy to say this is the best purchase. It is made with the highest quality materials. This will add the personalized touch with beauty we were looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG AND BEAUTIFUL!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaceysMominTexas is loaded.
Additional information about LaceysMominTexas could not be loaded.
from Conroe,Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered this for my daughters Wedding. It was just what I expected it to be. It is made of good quality material and was actually bigger than I expected - Bigger is better! Love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant banner
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have given this banner 5 stars because it is a high quality product and looks very elegant but the font could have been larger and bolder. There is a lot of empty space on the sides so larger font could have easily fit without compromising the overall look. Otherwise, it's a great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have for any party!!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2givereviews is loaded.
Additional information about luv2givereviews could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was the perfect size and I used it for a graduation party instead of a wedding. We went to the Jo Ann Fabrics and bought some glittery pink construction paper and cut out cute pink lips and pasted a few on the banner. It was the perfect Diva banner!! My daughter loved it!!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted. Arrived
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jp1961 is loaded.
Additional information about jp1961 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was exactly what I wanted. It arrived much quicker than anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product; will purchase again!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stena1962 is loaded.
Additional information about Stena1962 could not be loaded.
from Northern Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking and the perfect sized banner for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T19:21:22.607-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.