Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for Wedding Favors
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMcBee is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMcBee could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. The tissues are unisex for both men and women.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little package
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about JHAuthor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for author handout. Adding a small sticker. The price was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black/White Tissues
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyciaH is loaded.
Additional information about AlyciaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the tissues as an extra gift to put in the hotel gift bags and to use in the bathroom. They will work, look nice, but a lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, looks nice
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSue5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSue5 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's wedding, because plenty of people get weepy at a wedding. We put one pack on each chair, and quite a few people were appreciative (there were two on my chair!).
Had a few left over, and they fit in my purse (which is a very small one).
Pros: quality, compact size, able to choose color to match wedding colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbumette is loaded.
Additional information about beachbumette could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found some monogramed pocket tissues at Pier1 Imports and decided I wanted to have them on the seats with the programs at my wedding. P1 was not going to be able to fill the request. I looked everywhere and Oriental Trading came through once again. I printed out the initial I wanted on some Avery stickers and applied the sticker to the tissue packet. It looks great and I'm very happy with the whole thing.
The packets are smaller than your ordinary pocket tissue. But for the purpose, as a cute favor, they are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOO CUTE!!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownieleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about brownieleader1 could not be loaded.
from sandusky , Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love love love these!!!! I also got red to match s well. And they have a WONDERFUL DIY project with these on here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was what I hoped it would be
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these into gift bags for our out of town guests and the leftovers were in a basket at the wedding. It was a nice touch!
Pros: nice thing to add to a gift bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice compliment to other items purchased
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maxnme is loaded.
Additional information about maxnme could not be loaded.
from Victorville, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are always tears at a wedding and it will be nice to have them available for the guests and they coordinate so well with the wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item in a little package
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslaurali is loaded.
Additional information about misslaurali could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these tissue packs. I bought them for my daughter's wedding to hand out to guests. They are the perfect little size and very affordable...not to mention that they go perfect with a black/white/royal blue color scheme. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY and CUTE TOO!
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoFountainDelights is loaded.
Additional information about CocoFountainDelights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissues caught my eye when I was surfing the site. I purchased them to hand-out at a bridal fair in Oct. I own/operate a Chocolate Fountain business, so these will help promote it with the help of the stickers I purchased with my company name. Also from OT as well.
My display table will be in a BLACK & WHITE theme this year, so these were JUST PERFECT and at an awesome price. I think my future brides will appreciate them ! THANK OT for offering them and for such quick delivery!!!. :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:16:05.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.