Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSue5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSue5 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's wedding, because plenty of people get weepy at a wedding. We put one pack on each chair, and quite a few people were appreciative (there were two on my chair!).
Had a few left over, and they fit in my purse (which is a very small one).
Pros: quality, compact size, able to choose color to match wedding colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the Bill
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbumette is loaded.
Additional information about beachbumette could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found some monogramed pocket tissues at Pier1 Imports and decided I wanted to have them on the seats with the programs at my wedding. P1 was not going to be able to fill the request. I looked everywhere and Oriental Trading came through once again. I printed out the initial I wanted on some Avery stickers and applied the sticker to the tissue packet. It looks great and I'm very happy with the whole thing.
The packets are smaller than your ordinary pocket tissue. But for the purpose, as a cute favor, they are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOO CUTE!!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownieleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about brownieleader1 could not be loaded.
from sandusky , Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love love love these!!!! I also got red to match s well. And they have a WONDERFUL DIY project with these on here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was what I hoped it would be
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these into gift bags for our out of town guests and the leftovers were in a basket at the wedding. It was a nice touch!
Pros: nice thing to add to a gift bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice compliment to other items purchased
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maxnme is loaded.
Additional information about maxnme could not be loaded.
from Victorville, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are always tears at a wedding and it will be nice to have them available for the guests and they coordinate so well with the wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item in a little package
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslaurali is loaded.
Additional information about misslaurali could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these tissue packs. I bought them for my daughter's wedding to hand out to guests. They are the perfect little size and very affordable...not to mention that they go perfect with a black/white/royal blue color scheme. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY and CUTE TOO!
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoFountainDelights is loaded.
Additional information about CocoFountainDelights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissues caught my eye when I was surfing the site. I purchased them to hand-out at a bridal fair in Oct. I own/operate a Chocolate Fountain business, so these will help promote it with the help of the stickers I purchased with my company name. Also from OT as well.
My display table will be in a BLACK & WHITE theme this year, so these were JUST PERFECT and at an awesome price. I think my future brides will appreciate them ! THANK OT for offering them and for such quick delivery!!!. :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Guests!
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several packages of these tissues for my daughter and her fiance's wedding. They made perfect little 'take one' items. We put most of them in a basket outside of the garden aisle she'd walk down. We also put packages in the restrooms. OT has very nice damask labels that personalized the individual packages. The labels read: "To dry your tears of Joy", their names and their wedding date. OT has two other tissue designs that I purchased. Each packet was attractive and appropriate for the occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great price, will not go to waste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandlmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bandlmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Bridal Shower favors I am thrilled with how nice these look! Very classy and useful too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Loved them
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissKitty76 is loaded.
Additional information about MissKitty76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tissue packageing was printed well and they are just the right size of anyone who needs them during the wedding ceremony.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T22:26:03.277-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.