Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfecy size, high quality
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edth is loaded.
Additional information about Edth could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
These silver "forever love always and tiny hearts" will look perfect on the reception tables. I bag is pleanty for two 8 people rounds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what it should be
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nmack is loaded.
Additional information about Nmack could not be loaded.
from CT
The only negative is that they are pretty well tangled together inside the package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many stuffed into bag causing them to be twisted
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breez is loaded.
Additional information about Breez could not be loaded.
Wouldn't buy these again only because the bag was stuffed to tightly and the confetti was twisted up.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
We don’t like that our t Love Wedding Confetti let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Always Forever Confetti
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melbell54 is loaded.
Additional information about Melbell54 could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received 6 bags of theses. Plan on sprinkling them all over & mixed w/ other OTC heart confetti on our table tops for our 25th anniversary celebration . It will add to our décor really nicely. Perfect size large enough to see the shapes & they sparkle. The pack had more in it than I thought. Great Buy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsB2 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsB2 could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find for my tables at the wedding reception. Arrived n just a couple days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute confetti
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A little jumbled in the package but once we get it open, we'll sort it out. It's a very nice unique confetti. I don't see anything like this anywhere else in stores.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about murphy1973 is loaded.
Additional information about murphy1973 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the confetti! It was beautiful on the tables! The only problem I had was that the words wanted to hook together, so you had to spend some time separating them.
Pros: quality
Cons: stuck together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T13:34:07.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2479, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.