Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Susan2011
 
Please wait while more information about Susan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan2011 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I'm purchasing a large number of luninary bags for my beach themed reception and was unsure if I would like these enough to buy 12 dozen, so I only ordered one to see them in person. I'm back to order 11 dozen more because they exceeded my expectations and the price is right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the shells and the colors online
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Kidosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Kidosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kidosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use them as favor bags for Christmas this year. They would have matched my theme colors. When they arrived, I got a med shade of aqua, a LIGHT GREEN and a tan color. Not the colors online. They are resending me out some, but hope they are the colors they show online. I have never had a problem with items every from OT. I love their items.
Pros: matched my christmas theme
Cons: colors were great online
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but fragile
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BabyRicky
 
Please wait while more information about BabyRicky is loaded.
Additional information about BabyRicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these for a Beach-themed Sweet 16. They worked better inside the house due to the breeze by the ocean - kept falling over, even with rocks at the bottom. Very fragile - use care when assembling! The battery operated tea lights are visible at night only but look very festive. The humidity in the air made them fall to one side. Tip: buy extra because they rip easily and only plan for single usage - some may survive outside, but some will not. Glad I had them as they added a nice festivity to the party.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
cdmcpike
 
Please wait while more information about cdmcpike is loaded.
Additional information about cdmcpike could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my beach themed wedding and they are so cute! I am glad that we are having the reception inside because they are kind of flimsy and I don't think that they could stand up to the wind. but they are super cute with the the LED tealights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great items for outside in damp weather!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
OBVI
 
Please wait while more information about OBVI is loaded.
Additional information about OBVI could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a fundraising gala that was near the beach. First off - they were VERY fragile and difficult to open up each individual bag. Because they were fragile - they would sometimes rip. Also - due to the event being close to the beach - the bags became limp and the tops folded over. We had sand in the bottom to hold them down but they almost all collasped due to the humidity and breeze. They looked pretty at night - but when folded over - they looked bad. The sand could not go very high either as the cutouts in the bag are pretty far down-we could only put sand up to the bottom of the first cut-out or it would spill out.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, too fragile!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute luminarias - perfect for the beach wedding!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jjjjonesy
 
Please wait while more information about jjjjonesy is loaded.
Additional information about jjjjonesy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, inexpensive and will look great at the beach house! Bought the battery operated tealights, a great deal here!
Pros: quality, stylish, beachy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great idea
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
tigger21373
 
Please wait while more information about tigger21373 is loaded.
Additional information about tigger21373 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea for my upcoming wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
rdavis61
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis61 is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis61 could not be loaded.
from Panama City, fL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are very cute and work great with the tea lite candles. The bags; however, are very, very thin. I don't recommend using them outside because they will blow over. Inside they worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit flimsy
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
OlympianNuptial
 
Please wait while more information about OlympianNuptial is loaded.
Additional information about OlympianNuptial could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to use these bags to line our wedding isle on the beach. However, i ordered these in the early planning stages of the wedding, and we decided to go a different way for the wedding decor and theme. These bags are kinda flimsy. I don't think they would have been able to hold up to the breeze on the beach. These would be perfect inside or in a backyard protected from the wind. But you get what you pay for, and for this price I can't really complain. Other than that they are super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Themed Wedding
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
mexicowedding
 
Please wait while more information about mexicowedding is loaded.
Additional information about mexicowedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect solution for battery operated tea-light candles and they illuminate wonderfully! They create the perfect ambiance and I highly recommend them for a nice, inexpensive touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.