Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lanha
 
Please wait while more information about lanha is loaded.
Additional information about lanha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for candy buffet at wedding. They are small but I think they are the perfect size for the guests to fill and take home as favors. The bags look better than the picture. We are not prefilling them; they will be flat on the table. The design and words are clearly seen. We might also have some silver ribbon already cut and on the table if people want to tie their bags, but I think most will just carry them without it. The price was great too. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality, price, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for the price
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
noxidlirpa
 
Please wait while more information about noxidlirpa is loaded.
Additional information about noxidlirpa could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I didn't really want organza bags, because they just look cheap and I was a little worried about the treats inside getting stale since they would be bagged about a week in advance. These are perfect to solve that problem. I bought ribbon to cinch them closed to match my wedding colors. I do wish that they came with twisty ties... it would help with fumbling about trying to keep them closed and tying ribbon.
Pros: quality
Cons: no enclosed twisty ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
 
Please wait while more information about shupee is loaded.
Additional information about shupee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding favors and they are too small. Also I don't like how they tie right at the word Love so you can't see it at all once they have been tied. A very good price though...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Bags
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tcllfk
 
Please wait while more information about tcllfk is loaded.
Additional information about tcllfk could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served the purpose for my candy table at a low cost for the size I wished to use (event 4/3/11).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay item
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
texasusagirl
 
Please wait while more information about texasusagirl is loaded.
Additional information about texasusagirl could not be loaded.
from usa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this would actually be a great purchase if they had different sizes. This bag is really nice, just need to be bigger. It doesn't work for my use of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as seen
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
paclady
 
Please wait while more information about paclady is loaded.
Additional information about paclady could not be loaded.
from Miramar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as the detail of the bag was written, the bags came exactly that way, perfect. Used them for my sister weddings favors & they are beautiful, got rave reviews.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift bags!
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Caliclover
 
Please wait while more information about Caliclover is loaded.
Additional information about Caliclover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as gift bags for my wedding and they are adorable as well as elegant. I used ribbon to tie a bow around the top and they are perfect! I would recommend these if you are looking for cute and elegant. They came very neatly packaged and the plastic bags were nicely made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.