Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them...
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lulu2006
 
Please wait while more information about lulu2006 is loaded.
Additional information about lulu2006 could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these fans... I bought them for my beach wedding this July.. I really love the way they fit my starfish and shell theme.. the material is perfect hard paper... I highly recommend...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fans
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momdi
 
Please wait while more information about momdi is loaded.
Additional information about momdi could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for wedding in august. simple enough to put together but added duct tape to back for more support. printing was nice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
allthatjazzwithchris
 
Please wait while more information about allthatjazzwithchris is loaded.
Additional information about allthatjazzwithchris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fan is adorable and I love the fact you can put something on it so people can remember the event. I would just like the fan handle to be a little sturdier.
Cons: handle a little flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lobo0602
 
Please wait while more information about lobo0602 is loaded.
Additional information about lobo0602 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these fans for my upcoming beach wedding in June and plan on using these as part of the centerpieces. They are very cute and arrived quickly!
Pros: quality, look great!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Personalization
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiffany26
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany26 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany26 could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalization was terrible. Name and date only shown half, bottom half cut off. Very disappointed as these were the higher priced of the paper fans.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans look great!
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jass
 
Please wait while more information about Jass is loaded.
Additional information about Jass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans look great, and I look forward to using them for my beach wedding. I think they will match my beach seashell wedding nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are great!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
RhiMom
 
Please wait while more information about RhiMom is loaded.
Additional information about RhiMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are great! They fit our beach wedding perfectly. They are a perfect size and firm enough to use over and over. I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
 
Please wait while more information about frostyangel is loaded.
Additional information about frostyangel could not be loaded.
from College Station, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are beautiful, wonderful coloring and a perfect fit for my Carribbean themed wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.