Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Rock Star Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cool
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieS is loaded.
Additional information about AngieS could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
This is the same material as a plastic table cloth maybe just a pinch thicker. We had a karakoke party and used it as the backdrop where the kids sang. It made for awesome pictures and added to overall experience. Worked great for exactly what we needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photobooth backdrop
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOwl is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOwl could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA
This backdrop worked out great for an 80s themed photobooth. We added tinsel curtains on either side and it set the mood nicely. Background is generic rock-n-roll so we can also use for other eras and events. Super fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dznicole is loaded.
Additional information about Dznicole could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, wi
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved it and it worked perfectly for our pop star themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heynae is loaded.
Additional information about Heynae could not be loaded.
It will serve the purpose,but it is very flemsey. It is not going to cover the area that it needed for. And it was marked down the day that I received it.
First time that I was disappointed with one of your products.
Renee Walker
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Rock Star Backdrop didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Rock Star Backdrop, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the colors.
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceetee83 is loaded.
Additional information about Ceetee83 could not be loaded.
It worked great for what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boyfghmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Boyfghmom3 could not be loaded.
Arrived on time and as described. Held up well for a plastic backdrop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dre007 is loaded.
Additional information about dre007 could not be loaded.
from NM
Smaller than expected. Arrived in two pieces. I will need to find other add on's for party.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Rock Star Backdrop let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Band background
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLiving is loaded.
Additional information about GLiving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition for any rock themed party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock backdrop Rocked!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLiving is loaded.
Additional information about GLiving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The world Rocked against dementia!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Backdrop for Photos!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quadmomplusone is loaded.
Additional information about Quadmomplusone could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our party, fun photo taking along with our silly props.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T14:31:01.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.