Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
62 of 71(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect addition to a party!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Bluemoon
 
Please wait while more information about Bluemoon is loaded.
Additional information about Bluemoon could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter B-day Party and it was a hit. All the girls had so much fun taking pictures and the quality was very good for the price. Thanks OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock On!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KTBug
 
Please wait while more information about KTBug is loaded.
Additional information about KTBug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was a steal. My kids love singing and this banner will be a great back- drop during our party and our concert contest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Wonderfully
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
sarahandjeff
 
Please wait while more information about sarahandjeff is loaded.
Additional information about sarahandjeff could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought this worked well for our party. I used it to create a stage in my kitchen. I hung it from a rope across the room and it looked great. The description says 2 pieces, and they lined up perfectly for me. The kids LOVED being on a stage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
80sgirl
 
Please wait while more information about 80sgirl is loaded.
Additional information about 80sgirl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used this as a backdrop for a photo booth at an 80's party and everyone loved it. Some of the photos with the lighting made it look like the lights in the backdrop were shining on us.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rock star party must have!!
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
thepartymom4
 
Please wait while more information about thepartymom4 is loaded.
Additional information about thepartymom4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used this at our rock star party and it really tied everything together! great for photos!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The backdrop made my photo wall a huge success!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KLRPJ
 
Please wait while more information about KLRPJ is loaded.
Additional information about KLRPJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the backdrop on the wall. Then I had all of the girls take individual pictures, I printed them out and gave them as a party keepsake. It made the party a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great backdrop for birthday party pictures
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
autsmama98
 
Please wait while more information about autsmama98 is loaded.
Additional information about autsmama98 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my daughter's b-day party pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a 50's party and it worked great
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kayaker1
 
Please wait while more information about kayaker1 is loaded.
Additional information about kayaker1 could not be loaded.
from Fair Oaks California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is sturdy and worked great for the 50's party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Upsetmother
 
Please wait while more information about Upsetmother is loaded.
Additional information about Upsetmother could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Party was outside no where to hang, very cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop for a rock star photo booth!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MSUMegan
 
Please wait while more information about MSUMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MSUMegan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This backdrop is BIG! Worked great with the 3-10 year olds at our party... we could fit up to 4 kids in front of it for our rock star photo booth. Pictures turned out great and it was easy to put up. Saving it for future use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.