Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovefun is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovefun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected. 2 sections. Colors are great for selfie backdrop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WKYgirl is loaded.
Additional information about WKYgirl could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's 10th birthday party and she absolutely loved it! Made a great background for pictures too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethS310 is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethS310 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had an 80's themed party and these worked great as a backdrop for a makeshift photo booth we had. The length is good, the material is a hard plastic so it was easy to put up with thumbtacks, they come two to a package so i used the other one to cover up some wall and put the bar in front of it. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajg925 is loaded.
Additional information about ajg925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect backdrop for our karaoke and "photo booth" pics. Kids and adults all loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for backdrop
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahannez is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahannez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had this for my karaoke bday party- it is very thin material (pretty much as thin as plastic wrap) and you need to tape the sections together- don't mess up cuz the tape will rip the plastic! But it sure did look awesome in the pictures!
Pros: great in pics!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price, bUT didn't fit my need
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vdpr is loaded.
Additional information about vdpr could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this item as the back drop for the dj booth. It wasn't exactly what I expected. The price was great suitable for a smaller space.
Cons: quality, size/color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimisita is loaded.
Additional information about mimisita could not be loaded.
from los angeles CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking for a kids party exelent
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock star backdrop
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizbf is loaded.
Additional information about lizbf could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks great in the background. We are using it to accent the Jesus is my Rockstar pic frame kit and there is a photo attached of how nice it shows up in the photos.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decoration - thought it would be wider.
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyTyme is loaded.
Additional information about PartyTyme could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this backdrop decoration for my daughter's Just Dance birthday party. It was a nice addition although I thought it would be wider. I hung a silver garland door curtain in between the 2 pieces of the backdrop to make it wider. That worked well! I would definitely recommend this product. Again, a nice touch!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not as wide
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it, would purchase again
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLAY4CARE is loaded.
Additional information about PLAY4CARE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I attached it to a shower curtain (it comes in two pieces), or you could hang it in a door way. Thin plastic, but otherwise good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T08:09:12.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.