Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideOctober2011
 
Please wait while more information about BrideOctober2011 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideOctober2011 could not be loaded.
from Bellefonte, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with the look of these leaves. There going to look beautiful in the center of the table. I thought they would be thin but there pretty thick and not too thin. Perfect!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my fall & Thanksgiving layouts. I gave them a swish with glitter glue to add sparkle - perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not bother
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JessLee
 
Please wait while more information about JessLee is loaded.
Additional information about JessLee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not impressed with the quality of this product and the colors were not vibrant fall colors...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack of color
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Thefuturemrsv
 
Please wait while more information about Thefuturemrsv is loaded.
Additional information about Thefuturemrsv could not be loaded.
from Oak Hills, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the rest of the collection that I purchased. The color is very understated, and doesn't match the rest of the order. Also, if you want to use these to sprinkle on the tables, get ready to do a lot of ironing. Most of the leaves were folded in half and had to be pressed in order to use them.
Cons: quality, bland in color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent product for little money
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
loree5
 
Please wait while more information about loree5 is loaded.
Additional information about loree5 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these fabric leaves to scatter on my daughters bridal shower tables. They are very nice and pretty sturdy but the colors are not as vibrant as I wish they were. I also purchased the foil leaf confetti for her reception tables after her wedding and they are stunning. This is a good product and I would recommend it depending on what you will use it for. The foil confetti though is by far my favorite.
Pros: quality
Cons: lackluster color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack of color
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceseeker is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceseeker could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leaves are exactly as shown. I was hoping that the colors would be a little more orange than the picture shows. Quality is good, size is good, colors bland.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fall Wedding Fabric Confetti
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Redape
 
Please wait while more information about Redape is loaded.
Additional information about Redape could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to scatter on a couple of tables we were decorating for our wedding. I would've preferred more red leaves, but still thought they added color to the tables. I would recommend them to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
lilspence
 
Please wait while more information about lilspence is loaded.
Additional information about lilspence could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for wedding decorations and they were a really great value for the price! Would deff recommend them for party and decoration uses for any fall celebration. The only down sided that I had was i had to flat iron some of the pieces because they were folded an wrinkled in the shipping process and I needed most of them to be flat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
OctoberBrideCB10
 
Please wait while more information about OctoberBrideCB10 is loaded.
Additional information about OctoberBrideCB10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 1 package of these for our wedding to see how I liked them, and I will be purchasing more! They are on the smaller side, but we are not using them for table decorations, but to scatter down the aisle. They are similar in size to the rose petals which most people use, but more unique for a fall wedding. Great buy! We will be buying 2 more bags to cover the length of the aisle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
oct22bride
 
Please wait while more information about oct22bride is loaded.
Additional information about oct22bride could not be loaded.
from Vernon, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding to put on the tables, I was soo excited about the price, but when I got them I was very disappointed on how small the leaves are. 200 leaves would compare to about 20 normal size ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.