Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideOctober2011 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideOctober2011 could not be loaded.
from Bellefonte, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with the look of these leaves. There going to look beautiful in the center of the table. I thought they would be thin but there pretty thick and not too thin. Perfect!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my fall & Thanksgiving layouts. I gave them a swish with glitter glue to add sparkle - perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaries84 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaries84 could not be loaded.
from Amaries84
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap quality, but only using as a filler with other leaves for table décor. Will do just fine. If you're expecting incredibly realistic leaves, you will be disappointed. If you know you're buying cheap leaves, they're great!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not bother
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessLee is loaded.
Additional information about JessLee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not impressed with the quality of this product and the colors were not vibrant fall colors...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack of color
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thefuturemrsv is loaded.
Additional information about Thefuturemrsv could not be loaded.
from Oak Hills, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the rest of the collection that I purchased. The color is very understated, and doesn't match the rest of the order. Also, if you want to use these to sprinkle on the tables, get ready to do a lot of ironing. Most of the leaves were folded in half and had to be pressed in order to use them.
Cons: quality, bland in color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent product for little money
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loree5 is loaded.
Additional information about loree5 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these fabric leaves to scatter on my daughters bridal shower tables. They are very nice and pretty sturdy but the colors are not as vibrant as I wish they were. I also purchased the foil leaf confetti for her reception tables after her wedding and they are stunning. This is a good product and I would recommend it depending on what you will use it for. The foil confetti though is by far my favorite.
Pros: quality
Cons: lackluster color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack of color
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceseeker is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceseeker could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leaves are exactly as shown. I was hoping that the colors would be a little more orange than the picture shows. Quality is good, size is good, colors bland.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:37:42.963-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2378, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.