Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mom190
 
Please wait while more information about mom190 is loaded.
Additional information about mom190 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These boxes are really nice...only thing they could have used a little more adhesive on the corners...tend to not stick as well as needed...need to add tape here and there...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Boxes!
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideToBe101311
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe101311 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe101311 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for my wedding favors for my guests. They are exactly what I've been looking for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Fall Wedding
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mjg413
 
Please wait while more information about mjg413 is loaded.
Additional information about mjg413 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these boxes for my upcoming fall wedding and was very pleased when I received them. I did notice that the adhesive strip that connects the boxes was not that strong. I took the advice of previous reviewers and added tape and it was just fine. The boxes are bigger than I anticipated. They are big enough to hold a small size candle. Overall I am pleased with how they look.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beautiful boxes/Adhestive would not hold them together
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bigwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Bigwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Bigwoman could not be loaded.
from Medina, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These boxes were beautiful. The time to assemble them was well worth it. The adhesive on the sides would only last a few hours and then the front of the box would come apart and pop open. We had to keep resealing them. We finally tied them with twine and they day of the shower they popped open again! Very disappointing :(
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little touch of elegance!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FallChick
 
Please wait while more information about FallChick is loaded.
Additional information about FallChick could not be loaded.
from Dover, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using these boxes as a wedding favor for my fall wedding. I love the colors as they match my wedding colors and the maple leaf cut out matches my theme. I did take the recommendations of a lot of other people and taped the box corners so they wouldn't come unglued. I was surprised at the size, I was figuring baseball sized boxes or a little smaller but they are softball sized. It takes a lot of candy to fill them up! I'd say I put in about 2 handfuls of Hershey kisses and 6 mini Twix. L
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hummingbird12
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird12 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird12 could not be loaded.
from boyertown,pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The only thing dont like is that the glue strips on favor box dont hold them together. I have to glue all the tops takes alot of extra time to make.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maiv
 
Please wait while more information about Maiv is loaded.
Additional information about Maiv could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received this really fast and really good packed. Love the colors and they are bigger than i expected. I will use them as a wedding favor box next month. Assembly looks easy but it definitely takes some time to assemble more than 150pc. so Brides, don't be afraid to ask your bridesmaids for some help and have a nice bonding time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DIYJunkie
 
Please wait while more information about DIYJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about DIYJunkie could not be loaded.
from Roselle Park, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely love these Fall Wedding Favor Boxes. They are alittle tedious to put together but very easy. The adhesive was a pain to peel off and they did not stick very well, I used double sided tape and that solved the problem. Once all put together they look very nice, my only problem was that in a pack I was missing 2 tops so Ill have to order another set soon for my up coming event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks good when completed, but timely to put together
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shell25
 
Please wait while more information about Shell25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell25 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was concerned about a few of the reviews about adhesive. So when i received them in the mail, I realized that I would need tape all corners of every box to ensure stability in the product. Something needs to be done to better improve the adhesive when assembling boxes together....took me and my parents hours to prepare. Once all was said and done, the product does look nice and will be perfect for a fall wedding set up. However, i think that improvements can be made.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adhesive does not hold
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dederee
 
Please wait while more information about Dederee is loaded.
Additional information about Dederee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are lovely boxes however the adhesive that holds the side of the cover box together lets loose after a few hours. I am keeping these boxes though, as I am using ribbon on the favors and this will keep them together. A small dab of hot glue on each corner will probably do the trick. Because I have 7 dozen here already I choose to keep them, but if you do not want the extra work I would not get these.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.