Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mom190
 
Please wait while more information about mom190 is loaded.
Additional information about mom190 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These boxes are really nice...only thing they could have used a little more adhesive on the corners...tend to not stick as well as needed...need to add tape here and there...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Boxes!
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideToBe101311
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe101311 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe101311 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for my wedding favors for my guests. They are exactly what I've been looking for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DIYJunkie
 
Please wait while more information about DIYJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about DIYJunkie could not be loaded.
from Roselle Park, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely love these Fall Wedding Favor Boxes. They are alittle tedious to put together but very easy. The adhesive was a pain to peel off and they did not stick very well, I used double sided tape and that solved the problem. Once all put together they look very nice, my only problem was that in a pack I was missing 2 tops so Ill have to order another set soon for my up coming event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks good when completed, but timely to put together
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shell25
 
Please wait while more information about Shell25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell25 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was concerned about a few of the reviews about adhesive. So when i received them in the mail, I realized that I would need tape all corners of every box to ensure stability in the product. Something needs to be done to better improve the adhesive when assembling boxes together....took me and my parents hours to prepare. Once all was said and done, the product does look nice and will be perfect for a fall wedding set up. However, i think that improvements can be made.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adhesive does not hold
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dederee
 
Please wait while more information about Dederee is loaded.
Additional information about Dederee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are lovely boxes however the adhesive that holds the side of the cover box together lets loose after a few hours. I am keeping these boxes though, as I am using ribbon on the favors and this will keep them together. A small dab of hot glue on each corner will probably do the trick. Because I have 7 dozen here already I choose to keep them, but if you do not want the extra work I would not get these.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
maeday42
 
Please wait while more information about maeday42 is loaded.
Additional information about maeday42 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good quality and a good size for favor boxes. Love them!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are large
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
zeze
 
Please wait while more information about zeze is loaded.
Additional information about zeze could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice, some needed to be re taped. Very large if you are using for a candy favor box, probably hold 1/2 lb. Great for a 3" candle or other large favor. Has high end look
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and big
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Blondie9876
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie9876 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie9876 could not be loaded.
from Croghan, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These make very pretty favors boxes. The only complaint I have is that the glue on the top of the boxes did not hold well, so I taped each one. These should look very nice at my daughters wedding Saturday.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: the glue did not hold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made nice!
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MENKIE
 
Please wait while more information about MENKIE is loaded.
Additional information about MENKIE could not be loaded.
from Danbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased these gorgeous boxes for my moms surprise birthday incorporating a fall/autumn theme. I will fill with some rust color tissue an chocolates, for each guest. Then top with brown & gold organza ribbon. Perfect size perfect favor!
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice gloss finish, adult oriented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Fall Wedding
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JamieKies
 
Please wait while more information about JamieKies is loaded.
Additional information about JamieKies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the leaf design, perfectly fitting for my fall wedding.
Although they do not come with any directions for how to put them together, it was easy to figure out. The only downfall is the sticky parts that connect the sides together, didnt seem sticky enough... since I didnt want them to come apart, I just used small pieces of tape to secure them.
Technical issue would be out of the 5 packages I ordered, 2 of the packages were missing some tops/bottoms so I am short a few boxes.
Otherwise, love them!
Pros: quality, decorative
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.