Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
marble columns
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
nurse350
 
Please wait while more information about nurse350 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the 6ft columns. They look good, they went together good, fairly sturdy, overall very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that they come in a taller version. A tall adult standing next to them makes the pillars look small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
cjustus
 
Please wait while more information about cjustus is loaded.
Additional information about cjustus could not be loaded.
from Grundy, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like I said on the other sizes, I bought this for my wedding. I LOOOOOVE them! Very real looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Columns
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
 
Please wait while more information about sao43 is loaded.
Additional information about sao43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for the entryway of the banquet hall for my daughter's sweet sixteen! Great price, nice quality, realistic looking marble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for Easter Cantata
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Shield
 
Please wait while more information about Shield is loaded.
Additional information about Shield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Good purchase for our needs. Ordered to use in Pontius Pilate easter scene. We used hot glue to put together to make sturdy. We also wrapped with material and filled cracks with caulk. Looks great on stage. Not as good close up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Lajoy
 
Please wait while more information about Lajoy is loaded.
Additional information about Lajoy could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone thought they were real.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was completely satisfied and recommended to friends
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
honeybeelamm
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeelamm is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeelamm could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these to use at my son's Percy Jackson party and looked everywhere for reasonable prices. This was the only place I found that not only had a great price but that was large and looked realistic. I even considered DIY pillars, but this was by far easier and looked better than I could have done myself.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Propgal
 
Please wait while more information about Propgal is loaded.
Additional information about Propgal could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice. They are a lot bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for some atmosphere at a party!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KateBR
 
Please wait while more information about KateBR is loaded.
Additional information about KateBR could not be loaded.
from West Hartford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a "Greek Mythology" theme for her birthday party this year, because she's such a Percy Jackson fan. These columns really added to the atmosphere of the party. They are realistic enough, though not for the purposes of a Prom or Wedding photography. Everyone agreed that they added that special touch.
It did take my husband and father-in-law some time (1/2 hour?) to assemble these, so be sure to have them set up ahead of time, you don't want to wrestle with them at the last minute!
Afterward we didn't know _what_ to do with them, but we gave them to a friend who is a 5th grade teacher for his classroom and he's thrilled, especially because they're light enough not be a hazard.
A great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever???
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Danigirl888
 
Please wait while more information about Danigirl888 is loaded.
Additional information about Danigirl888 could not be loaded.
from Los angelos
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were extremely bad quality. Made from the cheapest cardboard paper, hard to assemble. Gave off a very bad appearance. Looks nothing like the book. Please do not buy this item?
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
See below.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Loveinmotion
 
Please wait while more information about Loveinmotion is loaded.
Additional information about Loveinmotion could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent product in design, function, and quality. However, some of the pieces to lock positions were torn off.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, design
Cons: some damage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T10:57:19.824-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2361, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.