Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
marble columns
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
nurse350
 
Please wait while more information about nurse350 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the 6ft columns. They look good, they went together good, fairly sturdy, overall very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that they come in a taller version. A tall adult standing next to them makes the pillars look small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
cjustus
 
Please wait while more information about cjustus is loaded.
Additional information about cjustus could not be loaded.
from Grundy, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like I said on the other sizes, I bought this for my wedding. I LOOOOOVE them! Very real looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Columns
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sao43
 
Please wait while more information about sao43 is loaded.
Additional information about sao43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for the entryway of the banquet hall for my daughter's sweet sixteen! Great price, nice quality, realistic looking marble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever???
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Danigirl888
 
Please wait while more information about Danigirl888 is loaded.
Additional information about Danigirl888 could not be loaded.
from Los angelos
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were extremely bad quality. Made from the cheapest cardboard paper, hard to assemble. Gave off a very bad appearance. Looks nothing like the book. Please do not buy this item?
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
See below.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Loveinmotion
 
Please wait while more information about Loveinmotion is loaded.
Additional information about Loveinmotion could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent product in design, function, and quality. However, some of the pieces to lock positions were torn off.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, design
Cons: some damage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed with my purchase this time
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dexfredoj
 
Please wait while more information about Dexfredoj is loaded.
Additional information about Dexfredoj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought some columns, in the advertisement they looked really good but when I got them home and put them together it was just awful. I wish I could get my money back, they really look like something that I cut out at home.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look real unless your close to them
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Frank0
 
Please wait while more information about Frank0 is loaded.
Additional information about Frank0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look real at a distance. I was very pleased with them.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
next time read the description better
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
brendagj
 
Please wait while more information about brendagj is loaded.
Additional information about brendagj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
next time I buy something like this I will read the description better. I looked at them thinking they would be a plastic. they really look good in the picture. they are cardboard and yes you put them together. when I received this little flat box I knew I was in trouble. we did put them together but we had to use tape as we went, to keep them together. if the price was less it would be ok but I spent $60 on 2 sets and hope they make it thru the event. I have to laugh. the joke is on me.
Pros: i'm still thinking??
Cons: Assembly, quality, very cheap, way to expensive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ajbcjs
 
Please wait while more information about ajbcjs is loaded.
Additional information about ajbcjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cardboard and roll up with a top and bottom. We thought after our wedding we could use them as props in church programs and plays but they are too flimsy for that.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cmlang
 
Please wait while more information about cmlang is loaded.
Additional information about cmlang could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough for what I wanted to use them for
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.