Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 46(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 46(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 46(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
marble columns
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurse350 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the 6ft columns. They look good, they went together good, fairly sturdy, overall very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that they come in a taller version. A tall adult standing next to them makes the pillars look small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjustus is loaded.
Additional information about cjustus could not be loaded.
from Grundy, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like I said on the other sizes, I bought this for my wedding. I LOOOOOVE them! Very real looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Columns
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sao43 is loaded.
Additional information about sao43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for the entryway of the banquet hall for my daughter's sweet sixteen! Great price, nice quality, realistic looking marble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were the most difficult to assemble.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graceman is loaded.
Additional information about Graceman could not be loaded.
from Jasper. AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tabs that you were supposed to assemble inside the slots tore before you could get them in the slot, so we were not able to use them after working to make it work for hours.
Pros: they did shine
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Marble-Look Fluted Columns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHomeport is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHomeport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased along with the 3' columns for our Christmas play. They worked very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcl is loaded.
Additional information about kmcl could not be loaded.
Held up during a play. Took a while to put together but worth the time
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When columns are assembled, they have creases in the cardboard
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tnash0701 is loaded.
Additional information about tnash0701 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When columns are assembled, they have creases in the cardboard that cannot be smoothed out. We had to purchase extra decorations to cover the creases. These looked great on the back of each side of wedding couples table, but very disappointed many extra decorations were needed to hide what could not be fixed. I would not purchase these again nor recommend them to someone preparing for a wedding reception.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess189 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess189 could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very ugly, and cheap looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for Easter Cantata
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shield is loaded.
Additional information about Shield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Good purchase for our needs. Ordered to use in Pontius Pilate easter scene. We used hot glue to put together to make sturdy. We also wrapped with material and filled cracks with caulk. Looks great on stage. Not as good close up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lajoy is loaded.
Additional information about Lajoy could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone thought they were real.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:23:48.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2361, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.