Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Marble-Look Fluted Columns - 4 1/2 ft. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The columns are perfect for my reception.
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLean is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLean could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, Florida
The columns purchased were larger and wider than I expected. The material the columns were made is also more durable than I expected as well. The price was definitely just right. Great item!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystal03 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystal03 could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH, USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for. The instructions for the base was a little confusing. I ended up just going off of the photo instructions. Once I figured out the base they were easy to put together. I was able to put them together by myself in five minutes.
Pros: quality
Cons: instructions were not clear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so real.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money. Easy to assemble. Looked so real. Sturdy enough to set a medium sized artificial flower arrangement on. The wedding was held in a hall thus lacked the settling of an alter for the Bride and Groom. Didn't want to do the arch thing but needed to give definition to the bridal party's space. By using both the tall and the shorter pillars that space was beautifully created. Gave the perfect definition to the space.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoLynswedding is loaded.
Additional information about JoLynswedding could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Thank you. They were perfect and I appreciated how quickly they came and the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, wedding decor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many compliments!
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Visualgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Visualgirl could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pairing the four and six foot columns together created a beautiful backdrop for an economical wedding reception! Very pleased with the results and guests were in awe that they were cardboard.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Display
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katherine333 is loaded.
Additional information about Katherine333 could not be loaded.
from Flagstaff
The columns functioned exactly how I wanted them to. They looked great with twinkle lights and were sturdy enough to hold the center pieces. A little time consuming to put together, but worth the look. Hard to move around, as the pieces stay put when in one place, but separate when you pick them up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USCZTA is loaded.
Additional information about USCZTA could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I wish I could give these a 0/5 stars. The online picture is very deceptive and what I received is not what I paid for. Will most likely be requesting my money back. Cheap cardboard and does not even really look like a marble print. If you are considering buying these, don't.
Cons: Assembly, quality, appearance, price for the items i received
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's our job to make sure you are 100% completely satisfied with our fun products! We are so sorry this item did not meet your expectations and if you give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 a friendly human will be able to assist you with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real from far away
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnkypants is loaded.
Additional information about mnkypants could not be loaded.
From far away, they look real! When you get close, you can tell that it's cardboard. I liked it though, worked for what I needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look a lot cheaper in person, but all around I am pleased. Thank you
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annaww is loaded.
Additional information about Annaww could not be loaded.
They look a lot cheaper in person, but all around I am pleased. Thank you
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SueBabe could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Just what I expected. Looks just like the picture. Perfect for my wedding and easy instructions for assembly.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T02:22:52.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.