Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for DIY decorators
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mask133
 
Please wait while more information about mask133 is loaded.
Additional information about mask133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical when buying these because they are made of cardboard, but they look great! They will be perfect decorations for my reception and I plan to decorate them with tulle and lights. They are even sturdy enough to put some flowers on top of and you could always put something heavy in the bottom if you are afraid of them tipping over. It only took me about 5 minutes to put each one together too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly realistic
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are surprisingly realistic and very sturdy. It does help to put something heavy in the bottom like a 10lb. bag of cat litter if you are using them outdoors. I purchased all 3 sizes, and they look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cardboard Columns
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
White15
 
Please wait while more information about White15 is loaded.
Additional information about White15 could not be loaded.
from Pine Bluff, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mistake:(
I ordered this set to use for my 20 Year Vow Renewal on March 14th, 2015. The box arrived on last Friday and it went downhill from there. I gave to my dear a tors and they said this will NOT hold the arrangements. So I have to rent 2 now......disappointed! !!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, will not hold weight specified
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Propgal
 
Please wait while more information about Propgal is loaded.
Additional information about Propgal could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice. They are a lot bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so real.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Adamson
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money. Easy to assemble. Looked so real. Sturdy enough to set a medium sized artificial flower arrangement on. The wedding was held in a hall thus lacked the settling of an alter for the Bride and Groom. Didn't want to do the arch thing but needed to give definition to the bridal party's space. By using both the tall and the shorter pillars that space was beautifully created. Gave the perfect definition to the space.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissatisfied with item
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beautychic22
 
Please wait while more information about beautychic22 is loaded.
Additional information about beautychic22 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissatisfied with item, it didn't state it was cardboard, and when i purchased it and received it was cardboard not better weighted material. We were using it for an outside wedding and cardboard will not do
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sturdy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MsNel
 
Please wait while more information about MsNel is loaded.
Additional information about MsNel could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
I thought the cardboard would be heavier. It's not, you definitely couldn't set anything on these and if someone brushed up against them, I'm not confident they would remain standing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deceptive
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Phaleck
 
Please wait while more information about Phaleck is loaded.
Additional information about Phaleck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CARDBOARD!! THEY ARE CARDBOARD!! They look like horrible and they are extremely annoying to put together! For this price, I would defiantly try to find another place to order these columns! Who charges this much for cardboard?
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not so great in person
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
natshe
 
Please wait while more information about natshe is loaded.
Additional information about natshe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the 4.5 coloumns which are made of cardboard. The columns didn't stay together when we built one. Not good for outside because the wind was blowing them over. It just didn't look good.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Uniquefi
 
Please wait while more information about Uniquefi is loaded.
Additional information about Uniquefi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Realistic look
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.