Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so real.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money. Easy to assemble. Looked so real. Sturdy enough to set a medium sized artificial flower arrangement on. The wedding was held in a hall thus lacked the settling of an alter for the Bride and Groom. Didn't want to do the arch thing but needed to give definition to the bridal party's space. By using both the tall and the shorter pillars that space was beautifully created. Gave the perfect definition to the space.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for DIY decorators
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mask133 is loaded.
Additional information about mask133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical when buying these because they are made of cardboard, but they look great! They will be perfect decorations for my reception and I plan to decorate them with tulle and lights. They are even sturdy enough to put some flowers on top of and you could always put something heavy in the bottom if you are afraid of them tipping over. It only took me about 5 minutes to put each one together too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystal03 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystal03 could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH, USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for. The instructions for the base was a little confusing. I ended up just going off of the photo instructions. Once I figured out the base they were easy to put together. I was able to put them together by myself in five minutes.
Pros: quality
Cons: instructions were not clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not real looking
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thardes1 is loaded.
Additional information about thardes1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Cardboard creases make them look fake and left open grooves where they were put together
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for price
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about factor is loaded.
Additional information about factor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought to use for a Christmas play at our church. Must admit we struggled a little putting them together but once we did one we figured it out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THE Columns look too fake, the carton is not strong and once it is assembled it looks like packaged boxes
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackieereyes2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackieereyes2015 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy at all with the columns, they look fake and like boxes, nothing like the photos you have on the web site.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cardboard Columns
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about White15 is loaded.
Additional information about White15 could not be loaded.
from Pine Bluff, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mistake:(
I ordered this set to use for my 20 Year Vow Renewal on March 14th, 2015. The box arrived on last Friday and it went downhill from there. I gave to my dear a tors and they said this will NOT hold the arrangements. So I have to rent 2 now......disappointed! !!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, will not hold weight specified
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Propgal is loaded.
Additional information about Propgal could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice. They are a lot bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissatisfied with item
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beautychic22 is loaded.
Additional information about beautychic22 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissatisfied with item, it didn't state it was cardboard, and when i purchased it and received it was cardboard not better weighted material. We were using it for an outside wedding and cardboard will not do
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sturdy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNel is loaded.
Additional information about MsNel could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
I thought the cardboard would be heavier. It's not, you definitely couldn't set anything on these and if someone brushed up against them, I'm not confident they would remain standing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T17:38:19.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.