Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyBug4
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBug4 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBug4 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We bought these for our son's wedding, and used them in place of an arch. They took my husband less than 15 minutes to put together, and once they were up we were very pleased with how they looked! Some of our guests thought they were real marble, and were surprised when we told them they were heavy cardboard. We used them indoors - not sure how they would hold up outdoors with wind, etc. They're not very heavy, which was a plus for us since we were able to easily move them from the wedding ceremony to the reception to place them on each side of the wedding party table. We couldn't have been happier with this purchase. Shipping was fast, too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
1sttimecustomer
 
Please wait while more information about 1sttimecustomer is loaded.
Additional information about 1sttimecustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought all three sizes to create a different kind of display for the wedding ceremony, and to double as a great place for wedding pictures to be taken. I put one together last night and they are incredible! So very sturdy and easy to assemble. And they can be unassembled just as easily for convenient storage and transport. These are probably the best deal on decorations that I have bought for my wedding. Im going to wrap a couple ivy vines around them to give them a little extra something. But they look incredibly realistic. And they are strong enough to put a centerpiece decoration on top, if desired. Can't wait to use them at my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality, strong and sturdy, reusable, easy to store and transport
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!!!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
cjustus
 
Please wait while more information about cjustus is loaded.
Additional information about cjustus could not be loaded.
from Grundy, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking for pillars for my wedding but everything is so expensive! I buy alot of stuff from OT for VBS at church, so I figured I'd look around to see what I could buy for the wedding. I about died when I saw these & bought just the small set to 'check them out'. The day they came in I put one together. OH WOW. I love them. I'm going to buy the other 2 sizes too. They look great & my fiance didnt even realize they were cardboard when he walked by them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped safely the first time!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bridetobe731
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe731 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe731 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
After purchasing another cardboard related item which took 3 attempts before it arrived safely, I was extremely nervous about ordering anything else in the cardboard related category. I took a chance in spite of my reservations. Glad I did because they arrived packaged securely and ready to put together. I cannot wait to see how they look in July 2015 at the wedding with the unity candle set on one and a vase set on the other!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
StephR
 
Please wait while more information about StephR is loaded.
Additional information about StephR could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks nothing like the picture
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
kutegirl
 
Please wait while more information about kutegirl is loaded.
Additional information about kutegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I saw these on the website and bought them because I though they looked very cute and would look nice at my friends wedding. Problem is I did notice it said made out of strong cardboard. However, when it came, it looked nothing like what the picture showed and the painted on picture was just not working to make the product look nothing like the real thing. Had it been made out of thick plastic, I think it would have been more useful.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Propgal
 
Please wait while more information about Propgal is loaded.
Additional information about Propgal could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look nice. They are a lot bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great from a distance
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
TechLadyRed
 
Please wait while more information about TechLadyRed is loaded.
Additional information about TechLadyRed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to use this for my wedding decorations. I am getting married on the ice at a hockey rink and these will appear nice, but be light and easy to move around. Edges need to be taped to hide the cardboard lines but that is only for if you are close. No one on the benches will be able to tell the difference.
Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so real.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Adamson
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great value for the money. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Looked so real. Sturdy enough to set a medium sized artificial flower arrangement on. The wedding was held in a hall thus lacked the settling of an alter for the Bride and Groom. Didn't want to do the arch thing but needed to give definition to the bridal party's space. By using both the tall and the shorter pillars that space was beautifully created. Gave the perfect definition to the space.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee12
 
Please wait while more information about Dee12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee12 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I figured they would be made from an inexpensive material due to pricing but cardboard with assembly I was disappointed
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T04:30:56.722-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2359, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.