Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised.
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhana is loaded.
Additional information about Jhana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered the columns for a toga party and they were great. Not too hard to assemble once you figure it out.
Ordered the tall ones as well and I Was not happy to see two creases in the middle of the columns (folded for packaging), but once together no one even noticed.
Overall pretty pleased!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHomeport is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHomeport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our Christmas play and made a really nice Herod's palace along with the tall columns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBug4 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBug4 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We bought these for our son's wedding, and used them in place of an arch. They took my husband less than 15 minutes to put together, and once they were up we were very pleased with how they looked! Some of our guests thought they were real marble, and were surprised when we told them they were heavy cardboard. We used them indoors - not sure how they would hold up outdoors with wind, etc. They're not very heavy, which was a plus for us since we were able to easily move them from the wedding ceremony to the reception to place them on each side of the wedding party table. We couldn't have been happier with this purchase. Shipping was fast, too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No worth it
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHWTP is loaded.
Additional information about NHWTP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased along with the larger black columns for an employee party and they were a pain to put together, had to use a ton of tape to hold them together, directions weren't good at all, and they did no hold together when moving them to the location of the party.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfemom is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfemom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I carefully researched and read all the reviews. No instructions came with the package and it was impossible to assemble. Do not purchase. Looks nothing like the picture.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michelle815837337 is loaded.
Additional information about michelle815837337 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recieved the columns, which were made of cardboard cheaply and were bent. I wouldn't suggest this item to anyone!!!!!!!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap,unuseable
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grantgrace is loaded.
Additional information about grantgrace could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cheap, unuseable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Marble-Look Fluted Columns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the $$
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishO is loaded.
Additional information about TrishO could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I bought these to create a Halloween photo booth; I needed something to put my props on. Once carefully put together (which is a pain) the pieces are not flush, showing several gaps. They look ok in photos, but up close not so much. Very fake and cheap looking. Would have given more stars if it was inexpensive, but these are just not worth this much money
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using this for my daughters wedding
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranNic is loaded.
Additional information about FranNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we put one together to see how it would be and it was fine, no directions come with it, but you can fiqure it out.
cant wait to set up photo booth for the wedding, they are so beautiful...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
served the purpose
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about songbird75 is loaded.
Additional information about songbird75 could not be loaded.
from TN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the columns served their purpose but they do lack a bit in quality. As long as they are kept in one spot they're ok, but fall apart if you try to move them.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:15:37.380-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2359, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.