Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Marble-Look Fluted Columns - 3 ft. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect pieces
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEPTimBURR11 is loaded.
Additional information about SEPTimBURR11 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
I so enjoyed the look the columns gave our daughter's reception. Nobody knew they were cardboard.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised.
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhana is loaded.
Additional information about Jhana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered the columns for a toga party and they were great. Not too hard to assemble once you figure it out.
Ordered the tall ones as well and I Was not happy to see two creases in the middle of the columns (folded for packaging), but once together no one even noticed.
Overall pretty pleased!
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHomeport is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHomeport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our Christmas play and made a really nice Herod's palace along with the tall columns.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azjha is loaded.
Additional information about Azjha could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Easy to put together. Looked great! Priced perfectly. It did the job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless cardboard
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fatherofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about Fatherofthebride could not be loaded.
from Ca.
Pictures do not show how fake and useless these 'columns' are. I just tossed them in the trash
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephdj is loaded.
Additional information about stephdj could not be loaded.
from pa
several pieces to put together and had to call customer service 3 times to return. I wasn't really satisfied.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's our job to make sure you are 100% completely satisfied with our fun products! We are so sorry this item did not meet your expectations and if you give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 a friendly human will be able to assist you with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omgitskat is loaded.
Additional information about omgitskat could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Other reviews almost scared me off but I decided to try them out anyway for our wedding. I was so happy with how they looked. We put sandbags in the bottoms so they wouldn't blow away. They were able to hold our candleabras and held up to the winds.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissatisfied!!!!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
from Wetumpka, Alabama
I am very dissatisfied with this product, the instruction seem simple, but it really doest look like its suppose too at ALL!!!
Pros: not at all!!
Cons: Low Quality, very poor quality!!
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bab32017 is loaded.
Additional information about Bab32017 could not be loaded.
Was just as I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy assembly, wonderful looking, and rather sturdy columns.
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKeegan is loaded.
Additional information about MKeegan could not be loaded.
from Virginia
The columns were easy to assemble, they looked just wonderful! You'd never know they were just cardboard.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:39:52.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2359, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.