Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyBug4
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBug4 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBug4 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We bought these for our son's wedding, and used them in place of an arch. They took my husband less than 15 minutes to put together, and once they were up we were very pleased with how they looked! Some of our guests thought they were real marble, and were surprised when we told them they were heavy cardboard. We used them indoors - not sure how they would hold up outdoors with wind, etc. They're not very heavy, which was a plus for us since we were able to easily move them from the wedding ceremony to the reception to place them on each side of the wedding party table. We couldn't have been happier with this purchase. Shipping was fast, too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
1sttimecustomer
 
Please wait while more information about 1sttimecustomer is loaded.
Additional information about 1sttimecustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought all three sizes to create a different kind of display for the wedding ceremony, and to double as a great place for wedding pictures to be taken. I put one together last night and they are incredible! So very sturdy and easy to assemble. And they can be unassembled just as easily for convenient storage and transport. These are probably the best deal on decorations that I have bought for my wedding. Im going to wrap a couple ivy vines around them to give them a little extra something. But they look incredibly realistic. And they are strong enough to put a centerpiece decoration on top, if desired. Can't wait to use them at my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality, strong and sturdy, reusable, easy to store and transport
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!!!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
cjustus
 
Please wait while more information about cjustus is loaded.
Additional information about cjustus could not be loaded.
from Grundy, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking for pillars for my wedding but everything is so expensive! I buy alot of stuff from OT for VBS at church, so I figured I'd look around to see what I could buy for the wedding. I about died when I saw these & bought just the small set to 'check them out'. The day they came in I put one together. OH WOW. I love them. I'm going to buy the other 2 sizes too. They look great & my fiance didnt even realize they were cardboard when he walked by them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so real.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Adamson
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great value for the money. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Looked so real. Sturdy enough to set a medium sized artificial flower arrangement on. The wedding was held in a hall thus lacked the settling of an alter for the Bride and Groom. Didn't want to do the arch thing but needed to give definition to the bridal party's space. By using both the tall and the shorter pillars that space was beautifully created. Gave the perfect definition to the space.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee12
 
Please wait while more information about Dee12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee12 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I figured they would be made from an inexpensive material due to pricing but cardboard with assembly I was disappointed
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mallett
 
Please wait while more information about Mallett is loaded.
Additional information about Mallett could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone complimented me on the columns. Very durable and easy assembly. These columns were huge and good value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wife loved it
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoobyMan
 
Please wait while more information about ScoobyMan is loaded.
Additional information about ScoobyMan could not be loaded.
from Flint, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was okay to put together. The flaps were easily bending out of shape.
My only part I didn't like was taking it apart because it would get damage and couldn't be used again.
Pros: quality, price, real life looking
Cons: Assembly, re-use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK one use only
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaferbug
 
Please wait while more information about Kaferbug is loaded.
Additional information about Kaferbug could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easy to assemble cats murdered one in twenty four hours
Pros: Assembly, looks good
Cons: quality, good for one event then out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice looking
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ampike
 
Please wait while more information about ampike is loaded.
Additional information about ampike could not be loaded.
from Oxford, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a wedding ceremony to stand on either side of the aisle but you could really use these for many different reasons. They did take some time to assemble, two people took about half an hour to complete. There were lots of little pieces and it was kind of confusing. After they were assembled they were beautiful. They were sturdy enough to hold a vase with flowers.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
anshaw
 
Please wait while more information about anshaw is loaded.
Additional information about anshaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was very poor quality especially for the high price. I was very very disappointed when i opened up the box and found card board and then once assembled, you could see the car board lines in the corners and where they locked together. I will not be using this for my wedding, it was a waste of money.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.