Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
boomercat05
 
Please wait while more information about boomercat05 is loaded.
Additional information about boomercat05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had a circus/carnival themed 5th birthday party for my daughter and these came in so handy at the end of the party so quest could take their cupcakes home...They were perfect!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Saradee
 
Please wait while more information about Saradee is loaded.
Additional information about Saradee could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit!! All the parents thought they were too cute and the kids were thrilled to be able to take a cupcake home with them!! They were very easy to assemble and held up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable!!
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Neesa903
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa903 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa903 could not be loaded.
from Falls Town, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase!! I think this will add something extra special to the party at the same time making things run a little more smoothly as we wont have to cut and serve the cake. These boxes are very attractive and are a lil bigger than i expected you could actually use them for small cake slices if you desired. Thanks OTC for making it possible for me to plan the greatest carnival party ever and making it affordable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little accessory to the PARTY!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
funone
 
Please wait while more information about funone is loaded.
Additional information about funone could not be loaded.
from Avon, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
LOVED THESE BOXES!!!!!
Best way to send home cupcakes with party guests. Takes about 30 mins to fold all the boxes but well worth it and they even come with inserts to hold the cupcake in place. WONDERFUL! :-)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, perfect size and has an insert!
Cons: Assembly, not difficult just time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
NeSS4
 
Please wait while more information about NeSS4 is loaded.
Additional information about NeSS4 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are very vibrant, so cute! kind of a pain in the but to assemble, not difficult, just time consuming because of the number of them. Glad i bought them though, so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
drewgyrl
 
Please wait while more information about drewgyrl is loaded.
Additional information about drewgyrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my daughter's 1st Carnival Birthday Party....and they were a big hit!! Everyone raved over the take-home cupcake boxes, and wondered were I bought them at. These were easy to assemble and gave everyone a piece of the Carnival to take home.People thought I spend a pretty penny on these...llittle do they know I didn't.
Pros: Assembly, quality, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bkdtexas
 
Please wait while more information about bkdtexas is loaded.
Additional information about bkdtexas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and cheap! Perfect for a circus themed
teacher luncheon at our school! Another great OTC find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous party favor gift
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyonthego
 
Please wait while more information about mommyonthego is loaded.
Additional information about mommyonthego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were soooo cute! We made cupcakes with sprinkles and a gumball on top. Tied them with ribbon and they were such a hit! Perfect for our circus theme!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom101
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom101 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely love these Big Top Cupcake Boxes ! I just love the pretty bold colors of the boxes. The price is great, I pretty much purchased all of the carnival theme birthday party items. OT has the best selection of carnival supplies...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.