Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAmy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAmy could not be loaded.
from NH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were such a fun touch to my carnival cupcakes. They were a little smaller than some baking cups, but perfect size for kids. Great value.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
100 cups!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
momofweethree
 
Please wait while more information about momofweethree is loaded.
Additional information about momofweethree could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't know why others are commenting these are tiny. I was half expecting (from reviews) to have mini-muffins - but these are FINE. They are not gigantic but a good normal size for cupcakes. And 100? This is a great buy. Not very impressed on the package itself (just plastic wrap, nothing special) - but they arrived in a big box of party supplies not bent or smooshed so it's fine. I was pricing for items to go with a circus themed "Madagascar 3" party and the next best I could find was 12 or 24cts for the same price - these are a good variety of carnival prints and 100 - plenty to do some cups of popcorn, some cupcakes, maybe even some filled with other carnival things like cotton candy bits or peanuts - for 100 cups - I have plenty of options!
Pros: quality, 100 cups!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
rntlc
 
Please wait while more information about rntlc is loaded.
Additional information about rntlc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held their color very well after baking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small cupcake liners.
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ecccc
 
Please wait while more information about ecccc is loaded.
Additional information about ecccc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
cups are smaller than your average cupcake liner.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
peeper
 
Please wait while more information about peeper is loaded.
Additional information about peeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked it so much. Made it very convenient for serving to kids and adults, no cutting or need of cake plates. Liked the colors too and the quantity of package. Will buy more in the future.
Pros: quality, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just use less batter.
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CustomerK
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerK is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading reviews that these are smaller than regular cupcake liners I was careful not to fill them too high. Really they are only slightly smaller. I had no problems.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice decor, little room for cupcakes.
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
HoneyMami
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyMami is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyMami could not be loaded.
from Bergen County-NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made out of the usual cupcake cup material (waxed crinkle paper), but much smaller in diameter than anticipated. Not quite the size of a regular cupcake, but bigger than a mini cupcake cup.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute, But Small
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
JAMSquared
 
Please wait while more information about JAMSquared is loaded.
Additional information about JAMSquared could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make cupcakes for my daughter's circus birthday party. The cupcake liners were slightly smaller than normal cupcake liners. I thought there were super cute out of the packaging, but after baking not so much. I definitely wouldn't bake chocolate cupcakes in them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Trini456
 
Please wait while more information about Trini456 is loaded.
Additional information about Trini456 could not be loaded.
from Stony point, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for my boys circus party theme. I bought the matching boxes for the cupcakes as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stick with the foil cupcake liners
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
HomeEd
 
Please wait while more information about HomeEd is loaded.
Additional information about HomeEd could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that I'd abandon my usual favorite, foil cupcake liners, for something more colorful. These did appear more colorful out of the box, and I liked having 4 different designs as I was making 4 different types of cupcakes -- but the color and designs disappeared on the baked cupcakes and the liners appeared "greasy." I'm going back to foil for my future baking -- I like the sparkle and the crispness of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.