Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaMarie89 is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaMarie89 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to put together and very sturdy. It makes a great addition to any circus party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for my circus theme baby shower
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flex58 is loaded.
Additional information about Flex58 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cupcake tree was an execellent selection for an upcoming baby shower that I am hosting.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcakes looked great on 'em
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoNoMaMa is loaded.
Additional information about MoNoMaMa could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and plenty sturdy for cupcakes. They are basically foamcore printed on both sides. They slot together to build the tower. Great for kid assembly. Won't last forever, but will likely last for all the circus themed parties we'll ever have.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the quality! Great bright color! Definitely able to use this item more than once! It went perfect with my circus theme and looked super cute with cupcakes on it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than i expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to put together. Great quality. Not flimsy at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NJPlanner could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, above OT normal standard product. Sturdy, and reusable if you cleaned the surface between uses. Easy to assemble and take apart for repeat use. Use this for an adult carnival party, and it adds great height to a buffet. A definite must for carnival, circus theme party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddcash is loaded.
Additional information about ddcash could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, La
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was very sturdy! It did not feel like the flimsy cardboard ones that I usually get. Very nice and bright!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, the best purchase i've made yet!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about addestiny is loaded.
Additional information about addestiny could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these cupcake holders.
I was a little hesistant on buying them online only because i have once purchased a cupcake holder from a different site, but due to have heard some positive things about oriental tradings items.
I have used them for my daughters first birthday which was circus theme and boy oh boy did they do its ob just great. I also had many of my guests asking where i got them from and that they are so cute, because i also added a little flag on the very top of it and little tiny penant flags across the edges just to add a little touch.
These cupcake holders i found very inexpensive, super sturdy and stable. I mention stable because there might be those who might have an outside party like i did, so they were very stable. i highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHXLVR is loaded.
Additional information about PHXLVR could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Well worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sturdy - Great Buy
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WRamlakhan is loaded.
Additional information about WRamlakhan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased two of these for my son's carnival b-day party. Together (2) they held over 3 1/2 dozen cupcakes. VERY impressed with the durability and how sturdy they are. Easily disassembled to store away for future use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sturdiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T01:54:37.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2333, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.