Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suprised
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
delio
 
Please wait while more information about delio is loaded.
Additional information about delio could not be loaded.
from Delton, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought for sure this cupcake holder would be cheaply made and collapse, but it didn't. I was pleasantly suprised at how sturdy it is. Got lots of compliments from the guests about it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than i expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AP2525
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to put together. Great quality. Not flimsy at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NJPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about NJPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NJPlanner could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, above OT normal standard product. Sturdy, and reusable if you cleaned the surface between uses. Easy to assemble and take apart for repeat use. Use this for an adult carnival party, and it adds great height to a buffet. A definite must for carnival, circus theme party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ddcash
 
Please wait while more information about ddcash is loaded.
Additional information about ddcash could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, La
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was very sturdy! It did not feel like the flimsy cardboard ones that I usually get. Very nice and bright!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, the best purchase i've made yet!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
addestiny
 
Please wait while more information about addestiny is loaded.
Additional information about addestiny could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these cupcake holders.
I was a little hesistant on buying them online only because i have once purchased a cupcake holder from a different site, but due to have heard some positive things about oriental tradings items.
I have used them for my daughters first birthday which was circus theme and boy oh boy did they do its ob just great. I also had many of my guests asking where i got them from and that they are so cute, because i also added a little flag on the very top of it and little tiny penant flags across the edges just to add a little touch.
These cupcake holders i found very inexpensive, super sturdy and stable. I mention stable because there might be those who might have an outside party like i did, so they were very stable. i highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PHXLVR
 
Please wait while more information about PHXLVR is loaded.
Additional information about PHXLVR could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Well worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sturdy - Great Buy
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
WRamlakhan
 
Please wait while more information about WRamlakhan is loaded.
Additional information about WRamlakhan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased two of these for my son's carnival b-day party. Together (2) they held over 3 1/2 dozen cupcakes. VERY impressed with the durability and how sturdy they are. Easily disassembled to store away for future use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sturdiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute for My Carnival Birthday
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are made very sturdily out of thick foam board and are brightly colored. They are the perfect stand for my cupcakes. My only complaint is with Oriental Trading Company's quality control...I purchased two of these, one had a little tear in the base piece which was easily reinforced with some tape, no big deal, it still stands perfectly and sturdily. The other package had two of the same base pieces when it should have had two different ones (One base piece has a cut on the top and the other base piece has a cut on bottom and they slide together to form an X for the bottom support) Obviously there was no easy fix for this mistake and I called OT customer service right away. They were very nice and sent me out a new one right away at no charge and since it was not an expensive item, I didn't need to send back the mismatched one. I received the replacement a week and a half before the party (she asked if May 5th was ok and I told her no it was my party date and she sent it rush order no problem and at no charge.) Good customer service, would buy this product again just knowing that even if it is wrong, it will get replaced and on time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cupcake holder, annoying assembly
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BDMN
 
Please wait while more information about BDMN is loaded.
Additional information about BDMN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cupcake holder turned out to be very cute once I figured out how to put it together. There were NO instructions. It wasn't until right before the party that I opened it up and realized there were no instructions. I had to look up the picture and go by that. It was very frustrating since I was running short on time and took a few tries to get it together. Once it was done, we loved it and received many compliments.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is what it is.
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Halls
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
like everyone else, got this for a carnival party. its good size and more durable than the cardboard ones u get in stores but my peices were a bit bent and because of that not all the pieces fit in the right way. Once i get the cupcakes on it'll cover the spots that arent connected, and its good enough for now. probably wont buy one of these again tho.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.