Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival party tent
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqueen06
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen06 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen06 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to think out of the box. I draped it from the are ceiling in the house to form a large carnival tent all the parents loved it. I am still known for my childs birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynnie
 
Please wait while more information about Dynnie is loaded.
Additional information about Dynnie could not be loaded.
from Rogers, mn
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use it as tablecloth for my daughter's circus bday party and as background of photo booth. Really nice!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival decoration
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLdirector
 
Please wait while more information about QOLdirector is loaded.
Additional information about QOLdirector could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a wall decoration. It made it appear like people were walking in to a carnival tent. Lots of material, covered a big space.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LongIsland could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stripped plastic roll good for walls, making carnival-like entry ways, covering tables, back drops. So many uses, very visual and fun. Good amount of product, had some left over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
carnival theme
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lance
 
Please wait while more information about Lance is loaded.
Additional information about Lance could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a back drop on my garage doors for a d party. Worked Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't want another to be disappointed
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
salazar03
 
Please wait while more information about salazar03 is loaded.
Additional information about salazar03 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was a pretty good chunk of cloth I had to throw away because the printing of the stripes was really destroyed within the roll. I had no idea until the day of my event and I couldn't just leave the party since I was the host. Hopefully not all rolls of table cloth are like this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Carnival Birthday
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MeghanAsh
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanAsh is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanAsh could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The roll was more than enough for the tables I needed. The price was great for the length. Made my party a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great & still have some left over!
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
uhateallmynicknames
 
Please wait while more information about uhateallmynicknames is loaded.
Additional information about uhateallmynicknames could not be loaded.
from PLEASANT GROVE, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We had a Popcorn Carnival Birthday party. I used this tablecover to make 2 walls & cover boxes. It is thin and rips easily but there is a lot of it and it looks good. You can always double layer if needed. For $21.00 it was less expensive than wrapping paper or fabric.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Browneyz8
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyz8 is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyz8 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The table roll was perfect for our carnival themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain & good thickness
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanThatLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about PlanThatLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about PlanThatLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carnival party for tenting tables and out of the box props...very good price for the amount of length & width, a bit thicker than average table vinyl. made huge impact for party-still have some left over:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.