Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionChair2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionChair2016 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school auction fundraiser and was pleasantly surprised by the texture and feeling of it. It was heavy and less like a plastic table cloth, which I was expecting. So happy with it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great and does the job!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineRose628 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineRose628 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll was able to decorate so much of my daughter's pirate party! 6 tables, doors, games, some turned it into quick bandanas. It held up through a passing storm and did not bleed on my tables or any other surface. I would recommend this roll to anyone. To top it off, I still have half a roll left for fourth of July!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doc723 is loaded.
Additional information about Doc723 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This roll will cover a lot of tables, just be careful because it is rolled in half and trying to pull it apart causes it to easily rip. Can be reused if careful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it said it was
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppertcg is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppertcg could not be loaded.
from Dubuque iowa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was advertised as a table cloth. It is half the width of a table. It probably did say the correct inches but who measures the width? I'll just use it for decorations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coca39 is loaded.
Additional information about Coca39 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looked and worked out great for my daughters first birthday Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too narrow
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M0MY is loaded.
Additional information about M0MY could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Does not fit standard 6/8 ft tables- it's toooo narrow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Red & White Striped Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhunter4life is loaded.
Additional information about partyhunter4life could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great except it was a bit thin.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Carnival Theme
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniplus2cuties is loaded.
Additional information about Moniplus2cuties could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great thick, quality plastic that unfolds to be wide for a rectangular table. We used this for a carnival themed school event and it was a hit! We used some of it to make a curtain like a circus! So fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked GREAT!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about KCrisco could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The tablecloth went well with the carnival theme!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariahMDTF is loaded.
Additional information about MariahMDTF could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for our sons carnival themed party. It does not cover the whole table but we put a red table cover from the dollar tree on the table first and then used this as a table runner. It looked great. It's also not too thin so it could have a lot of other uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T08:40:03.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.