Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionChair2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionChair2016 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school auction fundraiser and was pleasantly surprised by the texture and feeling of it. It was heavy and less like a plastic table cloth, which I was expecting. So happy with it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great and does the job!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineRose628 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineRose628 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll was able to decorate so much of my daughter's pirate party! 6 tables, doors, games, some turned it into quick bandanas. It held up through a passing storm and did not bleed on my tables or any other surface. I would recommend this roll to anyone. To top it off, I still have half a roll left for fourth of July!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASBCAwana2 is loaded.
Additional information about ASBCAwana2 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
You really can't go wrong with these table cloth rolls. They can be used on rectangular eating tables, carnival game tables or walls as backdrops.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for one time use
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeppermintP is loaded.
Additional information about PeppermintP could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy 2-3 rolls every year for our company picnic. Can't beat the price and the size is good. Great value even though they are a one-time use. Can't find anything better for the price.
Pros: quality, price, size
Cons: packed folded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my carnival themed Halloween decorations!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeceDe is loaded.
Additional information about CeceDe could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This tablecloth was the perfect addition to my carnival themed Halloween decorations, last year. It used it for a curtain-like effect around my door and window, as well as on the entrance arch. I left it doubled for strength, but also to have the vibrant colors on both sides. I love that I could cut it to whatever length I needed. I ran a little short last year, so I bought 2 for this coming year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Annibeth could not be loaded.
from Dillon, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the best purchase. I used it for tablecloths and as backdrops. Very satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our pirate themed book fair!
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BookFairLady is loaded.
Additional information about BookFairLady could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We turned our Media Center into a pirate themed book fair, and this red and white striped table cloth worked perfectly to give it the pirate feel when layered over the top of gold or black tablecloths. A great quality too that when scratched with a fingernail or the edge of a book, it doesn't tear right away!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMLl is loaded.
Additional information about EMLl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product arrived undamaged. It was folded to fit on a smaller role but the crease did not show when we laid it out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doc723 is loaded.
Additional information about Doc723 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This roll will cover a lot of tables, just be careful because it is rolled in half and trying to pull it apart causes it to easily rip. Can be reused if careful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it said it was
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppertcg is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppertcg could not be loaded.
from Dubuque iowa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was advertised as a table cloth. It is half the width of a table. It probably did say the correct inches but who measures the width? I'll just use it for decorations
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T20:08:35.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.