Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionChair2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionChair2016 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school auction fundraiser and was pleasantly surprised by the texture and feeling of it. It was heavy and less like a plastic table cloth, which I was expecting. So happy with it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great and does the job!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineRose628 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineRose628 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll was able to decorate so much of my daughter's pirate party! 6 tables, doors, games, some turned it into quick bandanas. It held up through a passing storm and did not bleed on my tables or any other surface. I would recommend this roll to anyone. To top it off, I still have half a roll left for fourth of July!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahDickens is loaded.
Additional information about LeahDickens could not be loaded.
from Hallsville, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When this arrived I was a little apprehensive. It is on a short roll and I was afraid it was only half the size I was expecting. Not to worry though, it is folded in half.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks GREAT on long tables
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnHonestAnswer is loaded.
Additional information about AnHonestAnswer could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
The best part about this plastic tablecloth is that is looks really good on very long tables. We used it at a park pavilion and were quite pleased with the fact that we could just roll it out and have one long line of tablecloth. It is also a little thicker than those plastic tablecloths found at discount stores. The only downside to ours was that the roll came folded in half and we had to fight the wind to unfold the long tablecloth all the way down the roll.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table runner, not table cloth
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khaismomma is loaded.
Additional information about Khaismomma could not be loaded.
from California
The second photo is very misleading, it shows the table cloth wider than the table but what I received is about as wide as a table runner. I made the mistake of not checking the width before ordering, I will still be using them because, the price is right for 100ft but I'll still need to purchase additional table cloth to place under. Still very cute, I just should have read the dimensions! My fault...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: misleading photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great effect for tables!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybelle could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Great effect on white tablecloths. It's a little thinner than expected (kitchen trash bag thin) but once placed - looks fab! We also will use two lengths as a backdrop for photo booth - goes great with their Photostick props. Nice and long too! Possible use: swag/bunting.
Pros: quality, endless ways to use this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASBCAwana2 is loaded.
Additional information about ASBCAwana2 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
You really can't go wrong with these table cloth rolls. They can be used on rectangular eating tables, carnival game tables or walls as backdrops.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for one time use
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeppermintP is loaded.
Additional information about PeppermintP could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy 2-3 rolls every year for our company picnic. Can't beat the price and the size is good. Great value even though they are a one-time use. Can't find anything better for the price.
Pros: quality, price, size
Cons: packed folded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my carnival themed Halloween decorations!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeceDe is loaded.
Additional information about CeceDe could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This tablecloth was the perfect addition to my carnival themed Halloween decorations, last year. It used it for a curtain-like effect around my door and window, as well as on the entrance arch. I left it doubled for strength, but also to have the vibrant colors on both sides. I love that I could cut it to whatever length I needed. I ran a little short last year, so I bought 2 for this coming year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Annibeth could not be loaded.
from Dillon, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the best purchase. I used it for tablecloths and as backdrops. Very satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T03:44:50.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.