Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival party tent
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqueen06
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen06 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen06 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to think out of the box. I draped it from the are ceiling in the house to form a large carnival tent all the parents loved it. I am still known for my childs birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't want another to be disappointed
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
salazar03
 
Please wait while more information about salazar03 is loaded.
Additional information about salazar03 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was a pretty good chunk of cloth I had to throw away because the printing of the stripes was really destroyed within the roll. I had no idea until the day of my event and I couldn't just leave the party since I was the host. Hopefully not all rolls of table cloth are like this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Carnival Birthday
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MeghanAsh
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanAsh is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanAsh could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The roll was more than enough for the tables I needed. The price was great for the length. Made my party a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great & still have some left over!
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
uhateallmynicknames
 
Please wait while more information about uhateallmynicknames is loaded.
Additional information about uhateallmynicknames could not be loaded.
from PLEASANT GROVE, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We had a Popcorn Carnival Birthday party. I used this tablecover to make 2 walls & cover boxes. It is thin and rips easily but there is a lot of it and it looks good. You can always double layer if needed. For $21.00 it was less expensive than wrapping paper or fabric.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Browneyz8
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyz8 is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyz8 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The table roll was perfect for our carnival themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain & good thickness
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanThatLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about PlanThatLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about PlanThatLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carnival party for tenting tables and out of the box props...very good price for the amount of length & width, a bit thicker than average table vinyl. made huge impact for party-still have some left over:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TeagansMom
 
Please wait while more information about TeagansMom is loaded.
Additional information about TeagansMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a company party that was carnival themed. We covered 8 tables and still had plenty left. Great bargain. It looked great and really tied the theme together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased; could be thicker
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
FlamingoPromotions
 
Please wait while more information about FlamingoPromotions is loaded.
Additional information about FlamingoPromotions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Hi! I used this at a recent 4th of July event. It is very pretty, but very thin. I recommend doubling it.
It does tend to tear easily, but is pretty and does work well for the carnival event booth that I am doing.
Pros: Assembly, very colorful, rolls smoothly
Cons: just a tad thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Arinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Arinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Arinoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll seems to go on forever. You will never run out. Quality and look is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you are running carnival games this works just fine
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jfromwi
 
Please wait while more information about jfromwi is loaded.
Additional information about jfromwi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Not thick, but not super thin either. It is a vinal (like) material. You can make out what is under it but it is not clear. Definately a good item for the price.
Pros: great for covering carnival tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.