Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival party tent
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqueen06
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen06 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen06 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to think out of the box. I draped it from the are ceiling in the house to form a large carnival tent all the parents loved it. I am still known for my childs birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great piece to coordinate with Circus theme
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
calledone2
 
Please wait while more information about calledone2 is loaded.
Additional information about calledone2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product will help us with our Harvest festival theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
careynicole
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This is a thin plastic cover but you get a ton of it and it's so easy to work with. The colors really make anything pop.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cupcakes17
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcakes17 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcakes17 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This runner totally made my whole circus candy table!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynnie
 
Please wait while more information about Dynnie is loaded.
Additional information about Dynnie could not be loaded.
from Rogers, mn
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use it as tablecloth for my daughter's circus bday party and as background of photo booth. Really nice!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival decoration
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLdirector
 
Please wait while more information about QOLdirector is loaded.
Additional information about QOLdirector could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a wall decoration. It made it appear like people were walking in to a carnival tent. Lots of material, covered a big space.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LongIsland could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stripped plastic roll good for walls, making carnival-like entry ways, covering tables, back drops. So many uses, very visual and fun. Good amount of product, had some left over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
carnival theme
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lance
 
Please wait while more information about Lance is loaded.
Additional information about Lance could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a back drop on my garage doors for a d party. Worked Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't want another to be disappointed
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
salazar03
 
Please wait while more information about salazar03 is loaded.
Additional information about salazar03 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was a pretty good chunk of cloth I had to throw away because the printing of the stripes was really destroyed within the roll. I had no idea until the day of my event and I couldn't just leave the party since I was the host. Hopefully not all rolls of table cloth are like this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Carnival Birthday
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MeghanAsh
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanAsh is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanAsh could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The roll was more than enough for the tables I needed. The price was great for the length. Made my party a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.