Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Red & White Striped Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionChair2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionChair2016 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school auction fundraiser and was pleasantly surprised by the texture and feeling of it. It was heavy and less like a plastic table cloth, which I was expecting. So happy with it
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great and does the job!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineRose628 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineRose628 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll was able to decorate so much of my daughter's pirate party! 6 tables, doors, games, some turned it into quick bandanas. It held up through a passing storm and did not bleed on my tables or any other surface. I would recommend this roll to anyone. To top it off, I still have half a roll left for fourth of July!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Creative ways to use it
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkees is loaded.
Additional information about Checkees could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I used it to make a back drop for the cake table & as a photo back drop for our Dr. Seuss baby shower however when we got to the middle of the roll we had to cut pieces off because the roll was damaged in certain areas and was unusable. That’s why I scored it with 3 stars.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satified
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrianBrandon is loaded.
Additional information about BrianBrandon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Great online company.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fest is loaded.
Additional information about Fest could not be loaded.
from Whiting, In.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for messy tables
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashellenbean is loaded.
Additional information about ashellenbean could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, NH
I always use this with table skirts, also purchased from OT. I use it for both July 4th and Christmas. Indoors on tables that get wet and messy, so I can just throw it away. Outside I do need table clips to keep it on the tables.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname27 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname27 could not be loaded.
from DC
We're using this to decorate with a circus theme. Product is thin but reasonably durable - well worth the price, and there is lots of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table & Wall Covering
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarivalOfLearning is loaded.
Additional information about CarivalOfLearning could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
I'm a teacher and did a carnival theme this year for my 5th graders. This is one of their favorite decorations. It was a good purchase: fair pricr, really good sturdy quality, and it looks great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party piece
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lana81 is loaded.
Additional information about Lana81 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
I bought this table cloth for a carnival themed party. Since we had 7 tables so didn't want to spend money on individual table cloths and went with this roll. That was a great decision , I had plenty of left over. The quality is good, colors are bright, and the price is unbeatable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced great product.
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coordinator1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Coordinator1961 could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Gave the Community Block Party at Church a terrific picnic/carnival feel. It was thick enough and made cleanup a breeze as nothing was spilled on tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T12:19:34.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.