Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival party tent
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen06 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen06 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to think out of the box. I draped it from the are ceiling in the house to form a large carnival tent all the parents loved it. I am still known for my childs birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked GREAT!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about KCrisco could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The tablecloth went well with the carnival theme!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariahMDTF is loaded.
Additional information about MariahMDTF could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for our sons carnival themed party. It does not cover the whole table but we put a red table cover from the dollar tree on the table first and then used this as a table runner. It looked great. It's also not too thin so it could have a lot of other uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect decoration
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdcp is loaded.
Additional information about missdcp could not be loaded.
from Venice, Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for a circus themed event and it made the booths look perfect . Wouldn't have worked without this. Plent of footage on this roll.
Pros: looks, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberlina87 is loaded.
Additional information about Amberlina87 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always love the tablecloths we buy from oriental trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrie1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrie1978 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product help make my daughters 4th bday carnival party the "best party ever"! Friends and family were very impressed!!!
Pros: quality, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PresbyHomeOfficeMgr is loaded.
Additional information about PresbyHomeOfficeMgr could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The actual roll is too small to cover a rectangular table. The materiel was great but we had to use twice as much to cover one table.
Pros: quality, theme appropriate
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weigh your options
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tellit2me is loaded.
Additional information about Tellit2me could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was great, very thin though. I had to double layer
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pirate Party Table Decor!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Worked out perfect for table cloth for pirate party. good quality iten.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglips12 is loaded.
Additional information about froglips12 could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Used to decorate our back patio for a Movie Night & Popcorn in the backyard. It was easy to work with and really added some fun to the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T07:06:14.123-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.