Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Red & White Striped Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionChair2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionChair2016 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school auction fundraiser and was pleasantly surprised by the texture and feeling of it. It was heavy and less like a plastic table cloth, which I was expecting. So happy with it
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great and does the job!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineRose628 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineRose628 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll was able to decorate so much of my daughter's pirate party! 6 tables, doors, games, some turned it into quick bandanas. It held up through a passing storm and did not bleed on my tables or any other surface. I would recommend this roll to anyone. To top it off, I still have half a roll left for fourth of July!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname27 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname27 could not be loaded.
from DC
We're using this to decorate with a circus theme. Product is thin but reasonably durable - well worth the price, and there is lots of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table & Wall Covering
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarivalOfLearning is loaded.
Additional information about CarivalOfLearning could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
I'm a teacher and did a carnival theme this year for my 5th graders. This is one of their favorite decorations. It was a good purchase: fair pricr, really good sturdy quality, and it looks great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party piece
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lana81 is loaded.
Additional information about Lana81 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
I bought this table cloth for a carnival themed party. Since we had 7 tables so didn't want to spend money on individual table cloths and went with this roll. That was a great decision , I had plenty of left over. The quality is good, colors are bright, and the price is unbeatable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced great product.
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coordinator1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Coordinator1961 could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Gave the Community Block Party at Church a terrific picnic/carnival feel. It was thick enough and made cleanup a breeze as nothing was spilled on tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for carnivals
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about herderstrasse is loaded.
Additional information about herderstrasse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
We used this to cover all the tables at our carnival. It really gives them a festive look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect to use for our outdoor picnic.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTBI is loaded.
Additional information about GTBI could not be loaded.
Tablecloth was plastic but very good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahDickens is loaded.
Additional information about LeahDickens could not be loaded.
from Hallsville, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When this arrived I was a little apprehensive. It is on a short roll and I was afraid it was only half the size I was expecting. Not to worry though, it is folded in half.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks GREAT on long tables
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnHonestAnswer is loaded.
Additional information about AnHonestAnswer could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
The best part about this plastic tablecloth is that is looks really good on very long tables. We used it at a park pavilion and were quite pleased with the fact that we could just roll it out and have one long line of tablecloth. It is also a little thicker than those plastic tablecloths found at discount stores. The only downside to ours was that the roll came folded in half and we had to fight the wind to unfold the long tablecloth all the way down the roll.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:33:24.611-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.