Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival party tent
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqueen06
 
Please wait while more information about partyqueen06 is loaded.
Additional information about partyqueen06 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to think out of the box. I draped it from the are ceiling in the house to form a large carnival tent all the parents loved it. I am still known for my childs birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RED/WHITE STRIPED TABLECLOTH ROLL
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Yaide
 
Please wait while more information about Yaide is loaded.
Additional information about Yaide could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased this to use as a background in a photobooth we created for my son's 1st birthday party. I was pleasently surprised. I think this was a good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great solution
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
elvira101
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a Birthday party at the park for my daughter and I used the Carnival theme, These tablecloth roll was fantastic, I cut it right there the size of the tables, plus I covered a huge cardboard box with it (for the gifts) and I still have so much to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, thick material
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SBennett
 
Please wait while more information about SBennett is loaded.
Additional information about SBennett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plastic tablecloth is a great, strong durable material. Worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good, worked well on our tables. Was wide and colorful.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams45
 
Please wait while more information about Grams45 is loaded.
Additional information about Grams45 could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was used for our church event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, highly recommended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great piece to coordinate with Circus theme
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
calledone2
 
Please wait while more information about calledone2 is loaded.
Additional information about calledone2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product will help us with our Harvest festival theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
careynicole
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This is a thin plastic cover but you get a ton of it and it's so easy to work with. The colors really make anything pop.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cupcakes17
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcakes17 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcakes17 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This runner totally made my whole circus candy table!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynnie
 
Please wait while more information about Dynnie is loaded.
Additional information about Dynnie could not be loaded.
from Rogers, mn
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use it as tablecloth for my daughter's circus bday party and as background of photo booth. Really nice!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival decoration
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLdirector
 
Please wait while more information about QOLdirector is loaded.
Additional information about QOLdirector could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a wall decoration. It made it appear like people were walking in to a carnival tent. Lots of material, covered a big space.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.