Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids classroom.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SDParent
 
Please wait while more information about SDParent is loaded.
Additional information about SDParent could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased this for a preschool class where we placed movie posters in the middle of the curtain for the kids movie theater play area. Was a great solution for that idea. Were going to go with actual fabric but this was so much better.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular backdrop for photo booth
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewles
 
Please wait while more information about Jewles is loaded.
Additional information about Jewles could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for the photo booth at the dance. Although it didn't touch the floor and was made of plastic, it looked great in the pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommaluvsthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hung them the previous day in hopes of the packing lines being lessened. Didn't happen. They show in every picture. And the shine is a bit strong. Ok for the price, but probably wouldn't use again; at least for formal pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shiny in pics, lines didn't go away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LMD90
 
Please wait while more information about LMD90 is loaded.
Additional information about LMD90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great backdrop for pictures. Nice size. Quality was what I expectet for the price we paid.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Smfox
 
Please wait while more information about Smfox is loaded.
Additional information about Smfox could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Made a great backdrop ! Just wish it would've been bigger so had to use another curtain in between the panels
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not long enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mecka
 
Please wait while more information about Mecka is loaded.
Additional information about Mecka could not be loaded.
from Pelahatchie, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I loved this backdrop and so did my son's guests!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for me!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmanderson
 
Please wait while more information about Mmanderson is loaded.
Additional information about Mmanderson could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish the curtain had been bigger, but it was exactly as specifications indicated, so no real complaint there. It worked well as we had a Hollywood themed Christmas party and it really lended itself to the atmosphere I was trying to create. Also, I was pleased with the plastic thickness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun! A little small, also creasing is a problem.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Florabunga
 
Please wait while more information about Florabunga is loaded.
Additional information about Florabunga could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and attractive. It would be better if larger, and if made from a heavier material which did not take -- and keep -- such obvious creases from folding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We set the stage for magic
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sideshowkid
 
Please wait while more information about sideshowkid is loaded.
Additional information about sideshowkid could not be loaded.
from kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 10 year old had a magic birthday party. She put on the magic show and then we taught her friends some magic tricks. We hung the backdrop on the sliding glass doors. It fit great and definitely set the stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dramatic and cost effective
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verdin
 
Please wait while more information about Verdin is loaded.
Additional information about Verdin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There wasn't much to it but it worked well
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.