Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids classroom.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SDParent
 
Please wait while more information about SDParent is loaded.
Additional information about SDParent could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased this for a preschool class where we placed movie posters in the middle of the curtain for the kids movie theater play area. Was a great solution for that idea. Were going to go with actual fabric but this was so much better.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular backdrop for photo booth
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewles
 
Please wait while more information about Jewles is loaded.
Additional information about Jewles could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for the photo booth at the dance. Although it didn't touch the floor and was made of plastic, it looked great in the pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as the stage for our the captains reception.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Copley
 
Please wait while more information about Copley is loaded.
Additional information about Copley could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dwiana67
 
Please wait while more information about Dwiana67 is loaded.
Additional information about Dwiana67 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I did like the product, however, it would have been good to know that it came in two pieces. I still liked the product and it served its purpose. I thought the price was good and the delivery was great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Langhorne
 
Please wait while more information about Langhorne is loaded.
Additional information about Langhorne could not be loaded.
from Langhorne, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were just two sheets of plastic that MUST be taped to a wall was nothing at all of what I expected
Cons: quality, not what i expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless product
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Werfam22
 
Please wait while more information about Werfam22 is loaded.
Additional information about Werfam22 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This product isn't what it looks like at all. It came folded is so many creases that it ruined the product all together
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice back drop
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LBsmooth
 
Please wait while more information about LBsmooth is loaded.
Additional information about LBsmooth could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
we used this backdrop for my mom's 70th birthday party and it was a hit...everyone posted up in front of it to get there pics taken...very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It Had Potential
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm3047
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm3047 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm3047 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
It was beautiful and had potential BUT. This was for a photo op for a Hollywood Glam Party for 55 5th graders. Steam from the shower, hanging in the sun, nothing could get the folds out of plastic. Very, very, disappointed, though the children enjoyed getting their picture taken in front of it. It would be so much better if the manufacturer would roll the product for presentation.
Cons: quality, Assembly, folds
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't Work for Us but...
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MomPartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had an empty freezer box and tried to hang this inside to create a photo booth. It didn't work very well. You need really heavy duty tape to hold it in place. It comes in 2 pieces and is large and hard to work with. I can see how this would work in a different situation but it didn't work for us.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent look!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CynJay
 
Please wait while more information about CynJay is loaded.
Additional information about CynJay could not be loaded.
from Longview, WA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for an inexpensive backdrop for a photobooth and this turned out to be perfect. I does look like the picture in the catalog and is just big enough for our use.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish it was paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.