Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 55(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 55(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 55(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Functional and easy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmary is loaded.
Additional information about justmary could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taped to wall as photo backdrop. Worked perfectly for our Daddy/Daughter Valentine Dance.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product did the job!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skogie is loaded.
Additional information about Skogie could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product for my daughter's 8th birthday as a backdrop for pictures. I also used the Movie Night Photo Stick Props also purchased at Oriental Trading. It was hard to find a place to hang two pieces together. I wish it came on one full piece. I ended up hanging outside on garage door since party was outside. Worked out well. The plastic is pretty thin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good backdrop
Cons: quality, 2 pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCritter is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCritter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit Well! Great Color! Looked Great on camera!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmsa is loaded.
Additional information about jmsa could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prior to purchasing this item I read the reviews and was hesitant to buy this product. Many people indicated that it was thin and poor quality but I went ahead and bought it since the price was reasonable. I loved it. it worked perfectly for a photo backdrop. It was thicker plastic then a trash bag as some of the other reviews said. I would buy this item again. And the wrinkles were not bad at all. I expected the worst and in the end was extremely happy with the backdrop.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyCantu is loaded.
Additional information about CathyCantu could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this red curtain backdrop for my daughter's Phantom of the Opera/Broadway themed 13th birthday party. It went on easily, looked great and I was able to take it down to save it for something else later. All the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CL123 is loaded.
Additional information about CL123 could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Really was not what I expected. The plastic was a bit thin and would not stick all night even with the best tape. Could have been bigger. But it got the job done.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great backdrop for an instant photo booth.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMEN is loaded.
Additional information about JMEN could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I was expecting more but for the purpose of a backdrop it will do. The color is bright and does appear to have some demension. It is as advertised but keep in mind it's not very thick or sturdy. But once it is hung it will make a great background for our photo booth wall.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILLERTIME76 is loaded.
Additional information about MILLERTIME76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I wanted to use this as the backdrop for pictures at our company dinner. I was unable to use it because of how cheap and chinsy it looked to aesthetically and in the pictures.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fizzerts is loaded.
Additional information about fizzerts could not be loaded.
from Ttexas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I needed for a Dead Celebrities Party I threw, the only issue we had was camera flash glare in some pictures, easy to put up and take down though. The price was right and I was satisfied.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked for a photo backdrop
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about celu49 is loaded.
Additional information about celu49 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a backdrop. The shininess was annoying- made photos hard to take. Was easy to tape to the wall and was a sturdy plastic. It could have been reused.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T16:59:48.399-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.