Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids classroom.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SDParent
 
Please wait while more information about SDParent is loaded.
Additional information about SDParent could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased this for a preschool class where we placed movie posters in the middle of the curtain for the kids movie theater play area. Was a great solution for that idea. Were going to go with actual fabric but this was so much better.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular backdrop for photo booth
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewles
 
Please wait while more information about Jewles is loaded.
Additional information about Jewles could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for the photo booth at the dance. Although it didn't touch the floor and was made of plastic, it looked great in the pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked perfectly for us.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Belia
 
Please wait while more information about Belia is loaded.
Additional information about Belia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a short play, and it worked perfectly. Actually, it looks like real curtains in all of the pictures.
The parents have asked how we did that.
:)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, lifelike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Depends on what your looking for
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Carmalee7
 
Please wait while more information about Carmalee7 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmalee7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this for a child's birthday, to be a back drop for a photo booth we did. Its just a plastic table cloth. So if your looking for class, its not. But its effective for a child's party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for puctures!
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
CearBear87
 
Please wait while more information about CearBear87 is loaded.
Additional information about CearBear87 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This will be great for pictures at the Masquerade Dance!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
AandAevents
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset for a birthday party. Everyone loved it. Took so many pictures
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 pieces, cut right down the middle
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Harley14
 
Please wait while more information about Harley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley14 could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to tape the 2 pieces together right in the middle. Didn't lay like the picture shows. Ideally one piece would be better than 2 halves.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too many folds in the material to be able to use
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
culinaryhouse
 
Please wait while more information about culinaryhouse is loaded.
Additional information about culinaryhouse could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These two 36"x72" plastic panels were folded very compactly into a 6"x8" package. There were so many folds in the material that I couldn't even use it - good price - but given that you can't really use it I gave it an overall poor rating. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Dswensen
 
Please wait while more information about Dswensen is loaded.
Additional information about Dswensen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes in two pieces for easy framing of a television set, but not ideal if you are looking to use it as a photo backdrop. You'll have to align them just right to get the seamless look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherKV
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKV is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKV could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was awful. It was cheap and ripped when I tried to take it down. I would never purchase this item again. I would rather use fabric, although less convenient, it is also better quality and can be used again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T08:24:34.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.