Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 60(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 60(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 60(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Functional and easy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmary is loaded.
Additional information about justmary could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taped to wall as photo backdrop. Worked perfectly for our Daddy/Daughter Valentine Dance.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I realized! Don't use for a backdrop4wedding pics!!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FinalCount3 is loaded.
Additional information about FinalCount3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should've paid attention to the height!
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good but not great material
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaMCardona is loaded.
Additional information about AnaMCardona could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When unfolded it looks very wrinkled. But it was easy to install and it looks good on Pics when taken from the right angle.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great background for a Phantom of the opera themed party
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScarlettLuvsRhett is loaded.
Additional information about ScarlettLuvsRhett could not be loaded.
from Louisville Ky
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great background for an authentic chandelier we hung. We got rave responses about how great it looked.
Pros: Assembly, vibrant colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product did the job!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skogie is loaded.
Additional information about Skogie could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product for my daughter's 8th birthday as a backdrop for pictures. I also used the Movie Night Photo Stick Props also purchased at Oriental Trading. It was hard to find a place to hang two pieces together. I wish it came on one full piece. I ended up hanging outside on garage door since party was outside. Worked out well. The plastic is pretty thin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good backdrop
Cons: quality, 2 pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCritter is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCritter could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit Well! Great Color! Looked Great on camera!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmsa is loaded.
Additional information about jmsa could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prior to purchasing this item I read the reviews and was hesitant to buy this product. Many people indicated that it was thin and poor quality but I went ahead and bought it since the price was reasonable. I loved it. it worked perfectly for a photo backdrop. It was thicker plastic then a trash bag as some of the other reviews said. I would buy this item again. And the wrinkles were not bad at all. I expected the worst and in the end was extremely happy with the backdrop.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyCantu is loaded.
Additional information about CathyCantu could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this red curtain backdrop for my daughter's Phantom of the Opera/Broadway themed 13th birthday party. It went on easily, looked great and I was able to take it down to save it for something else later. All the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CL123 is loaded.
Additional information about CL123 could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Really was not what I expected. The plastic was a bit thin and would not stick all night even with the best tape. Could have been bigger. But it got the job done.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great backdrop for an instant photo booth.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMEN is loaded.
Additional information about JMEN could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I was expecting more but for the purpose of a backdrop it will do. The color is bright and does appear to have some demension. It is as advertised but keep in mind it's not very thick or sturdy. But once it is hung it will make a great background for our photo booth wall.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:44:15.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.