Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids classroom.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDParent is loaded.
Additional information about SDParent could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased this for a preschool class where we placed movie posters in the middle of the curtain for the kids movie theater play area. Was a great solution for that idea. Were going to go with actual fabric but this was so much better.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular backdrop for photo booth
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewles is loaded.
Additional information about Jewles could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for the photo booth at the dance. Although it didn't touch the floor and was made of plastic, it looked great in the pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the photo booth
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelldpg is loaded.
Additional information about Shelldpg could not be loaded.
from Magna,UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to have for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spotlighting a Centenarian
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bossypants is loaded.
Additional information about Bossypants could not be loaded.
from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In organizing a party to celebrate one of our resident's upcoming 100th birthday, we were looking for something affordable but dramatic for a photo op. This red curtain was just the ticket, since he is a movie buff, and a Marilyn Monroe impersonator came to his party. And yes, she did sing Happy birthday Mister President to him.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
May send back
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llise is loaded.
Additional information about Llise could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for jr high school shindig, but not elegant enough for adult party. cheap and "KITCHY."
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed but I will use it and I am sure it will be fine
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramblinlady is loaded.
Additional information about Ramblinlady could not be loaded.
from Pearl, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I don't know what I expected but I feel like this is a little flimsy but I am going to use it and I am sure it will be fine in pictures.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked perfectly for us.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belia is loaded.
Additional information about Belia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a short play, and it worked perfectly. Actually, it looks like real curtains in all of the pictures.
The parents have asked how we did that.
:)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, lifelike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Depends on what your looking for
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmalee7 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmalee7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this for a child's birthday, to be a back drop for a photo booth we did. Its just a plastic table cloth. So if your looking for class, its not. But its effective for a child's party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for puctures!
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CearBear87 is loaded.
Additional information about CearBear87 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This will be great for pictures at the Masquerade Dance!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset for a birthday party. Everyone loved it. Took so many pictures
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:08:54.510-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.