Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and colorful
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
charliethehorse
 
Please wait while more information about charliethehorse is loaded.
Additional information about charliethehorse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make homemade items for our christmas tree. This year they are red. This really pops. Wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality, but worth it for the price....
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
bella7545
 
Please wait while more information about bella7545 is loaded.
Additional information about bella7545 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this ribbon to use for my son's carnival party. It is quite a lot of ribbon for the price. I did get it on sale, which was great. It is kind of thin, not the best if you want to curl it but good enough. The yellow star was off center so on the entire ribbon you only saw half of one star on it, but for the price, still not bad.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Top Printed Ribbon
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
today
 
Please wait while more information about today is loaded.
Additional information about today could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Other
This is so brightly colored and pretty ribbon. I bought this on sale because it can be used for ANY holiday or occasion and the colors really caught my eye.
Pros: quality, colorful, print is very cute, multiple occasion uses, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mickey615
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this to use to decorate with for our school's carnival night. The print is only on one side, and it is just white on the other, but it is a very good product - especially for the price! It curls well and does not fray. We used it to tie up raffle baskets and for helium balloons and still have plenty left over to use next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The printed design is versatile enough to use for many different occasions, I even used it for my Christmas packages,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed and satisfied with this product!!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mommietheplanner13
 
Please wait while more information about mommietheplanner13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommietheplanner13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I didn't want to drive all around town looking for the perfect ribbon to attach to party favors....After reading other positive reviews I decided to give this a try and was glad I did......true, only one side is printed on but this works for me....I just love...love...love it....wish I had more favors to attach it to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Value
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
DogLover12
 
Please wait while more information about DogLover12 is loaded.
Additional information about DogLover12 could not be loaded.
from Benson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to get so much use out of this! There is a ton on the roll and the price was awesome! The colors are pretty as well. I love to add "foo-foo" on wrapped gifts so I have lots of curling ribbon...none this cute!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Deal
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Despite the name "Big Top", I think the ribbon works well for the Christmas holiday season as well. Nice curly - good amount - and can't bead the price. A definite - BUY it, NOW
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great finishing touch
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyonthego
 
Please wait while more information about mommyonthego is loaded.
Additional information about mommyonthego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the finishing touch to our circus party baby shower...and we'll have plenty for birthday parties to come!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.