Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and colorful
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charliethehorse is loaded.
Additional information about charliethehorse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make homemade items for our christmas tree. This year they are red. This really pops. Wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality, but worth it for the price....
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bella7545 is loaded.
Additional information about bella7545 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this ribbon to use for my son's carnival party. It is quite a lot of ribbon for the price. I did get it on sale, which was great. It is kind of thin, not the best if you want to curl it but good enough. The yellow star was off center so on the entire ribbon you only saw half of one star on it, but for the price, still not bad.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Top Printed Ribbon
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about today is loaded.
Additional information about today could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Other
This is so brightly colored and pretty ribbon. I bought this on sale because it can be used for ANY holiday or occasion and the colors really caught my eye.
Pros: quality, colorful, print is very cute, multiple occasion uses, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about easterjimetta is loaded.
Additional information about easterjimetta could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect to use to tie cookie bags for Kid's Goodie Bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multi-event ribbon
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbie is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As there are no actual tents on this ribbon it can easily be used on holiday gifts and birthday presents. It is colorful and is good for a curling ribbon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed and satisfied with this product!!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommietheplanner13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommietheplanner13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I didn't want to drive all around town looking for the perfect ribbon to attach to party favors....After reading other positive reviews I decided to give this a try and was glad I did......true, only one side is printed on but this works for me....I just love...love...love it....wish I had more favors to attach it to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Value
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogLover12 is loaded.
Additional information about DogLover12 could not be loaded.
from Benson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to get so much use out of this! There is a ton on the roll and the price was awesome! The colors are pretty as well. I love to add "foo-foo" on wrapped gifts so I have lots of curling ribbon...none this cute!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T02:14:15.676-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2328, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.