Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so adorable
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
amandasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about amandasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about amandasmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i'm having a carnival theme birthday party and i want to use these for the candy bar. they were a perfect size, for me but maybe for others kind of small. they have a lil strip to seal the bag (very convenient). but again, perfect for what i wanted but they were small. kind like a lil old fashioned peanut bag. they added the right touch to the whole carnival theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holds 5 Nuggets, no problem
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryCRN
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCRN could not be loaded.
from Bogota, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these bags to hold 5 chicken nuggets, and then be placed inside a happy meal box at a church carnival. It looked great and fit the theme. A few of the bags would stick together, but we bought 21 dozen, so we had some extras. I wish they were available in larger amounts than a dozen... i can't review the tape closure, as we left the bags open on the top.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: some stuck together and couldn't be opened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I missed the "Mini" part of the description
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MarilynSue
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynSue is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynSue could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these with the idea of putting prizes in them for the children to take home with them. They were too small for this purpose. We did, however, use them to put popcorn in.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest little bags!!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mommietheplanner13
 
Please wait while more information about mommietheplanner13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommietheplanner13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I placed a second order for more once I received the first one...perfect size for little scoops!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetTXGal
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTXGal is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTXGal could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as candy favor bags, but smaller than I expected. (My fault) I ended up using them as gift card holders. Colors were bright & tape enclosure worked well. Just wish they were made in a larger size.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DonnaSanDiego
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaSanDiego could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the candy/dessert buffet I set up. They fit a good amount of candy. The bags were sturdy and the colors are bright. These bags were the perfect addition to the buffet.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
abarnette5
 
Please wait while more information about abarnette5 is loaded.
Additional information about abarnette5 could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for our circus themed birthday party. we used them to let the kids put candy from the pinata in and then sealed them so they could take them home.
Pros: quality
Cons: size (too small)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMann
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMann is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMann could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were smaller than I thought they'd be, but I think they'll work. I'm not putting much into them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Circus party favors
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CarlaJean
 
Please wait while more information about CarlaJean is loaded.
Additional information about CarlaJean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the party favors but the bags were smaller than I expected. It fit the circus theme of the party however and limited the amount of candy each child could take home. Better to have an overflowing bag with relatively little junkfood than the opposite.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
gracey
 
Please wait while more information about gracey is loaded.
Additional information about gracey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for animal crackers for my son's carnival theme party. Kids love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.