Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy buffet bags for kids' parties
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emama is loaded.
Additional information about Emama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are the perfect size for candy buffet treats for kids' parties. I covered the "Time for a Treat" text with custom stickers to fit the theme of par; note that the text appears on BOTH sides of the bag so you'll need to order 2 stickers/bag if you want to customize it. The stickers should be 2x3.5" each. The quality wasn't the greatest, because they do rip easily, FYI. But they are a good (on the smaller) size, and even have a stick closure at the inside top to seal it if necessary.
Pros: Age appropriateness, design, good size for candy treats
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat bags
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flex58 is loaded.
Additional information about Flex58 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute but wish they were an inch bigger. Love/tape
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: a litte small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Size & Cute
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anhe is loaded.
Additional information about anhe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, you can't go wrong for your circus themed party; however, the tape on there is really bad. Some fell off or didn't stick, which is a disaster when you put lightweight popcorn where it can fly everywhere. I stapled it so it still worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome treat bags!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandyhambone is loaded.
Additional information about brandyhambone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags worked great for my carnival themed halloween party- I used them for peanuts. Would be great for candy bags as well- maybe not quite big enough for popcorn bags. The bags had tape strip so you could seal what's inside which was great! Held up well for what I used them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holds 5 Nuggets, no problem
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCRN could not be loaded.
from Bogota, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these bags to hold 5 chicken nuggets, and then be placed inside a happy meal box at a church carnival. It looked great and fit the theme. A few of the bags would stick together, but we bought 21 dozen, so we had some extras. I wish they were available in larger amounts than a dozen... i can't review the tape closure, as we left the bags open on the top.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: some stuck together and couldn't be opened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I missed the "Mini" part of the description
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynSue is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynSue could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these with the idea of putting prizes in them for the children to take home with them. They were too small for this purpose. We did, however, use them to put popcorn in.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest little bags!!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommietheplanner13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommietheplanner13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I placed a second order for more once I received the first one...perfect size for little scoops!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTXGal is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTXGal could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as candy favor bags, but smaller than I expected. (My fault) I ended up using them as gift card holders. Colors were bright & tape enclosure worked well. Just wish they were made in a larger size.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaSanDiego could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the candy/dessert buffet I set up. They fit a good amount of candy. The bags were sturdy and the colors are bright. These bags were the perfect addition to the buffet.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abarnette5 is loaded.
Additional information about abarnette5 could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for our circus themed birthday party. we used them to let the kids put candy from the pinata in and then sealed them so they could take them home.
Pros: quality
Cons: size (too small)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:08:46.112-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2327, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.