Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! For my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was the piece de la resistance of my party!!!!!! Just look at my pictures! It was looking a little daunting coming out of the box from shipping but I just handed it off to my husband's buddy who is good with that kind of stuff. He had it whipped out in 10 minutes or so...very awesome! It is pretty sturdy on its own being in my house but outside he had actually set up a stake in the ground and put this right over over the stake-it held for the whole party, later on the signs started falling off but it was only simple double stick tape and it was damp out towards the end so I think it was the moisture. MUST BUY!!!!!! Super colorful!!! Very cool!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
chiliwili
 
Please wait while more information about chiliwili is loaded.
Additional information about chiliwili could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I thought it was going to take up alot of time to put together but it was so easy. All I had to do was fold the cardboard to make the pole and then put on the stands and stick the stickers on the signs. I had fun designing it. It came with two way tape to put on the signs. It came out so cute and was thick and durable cardboard. The finished product is about 5 feet tall. I was so pleased with the product. The price could've been a little lower but that was ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue and Gold Banquet
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
AsstCubaster
 
Please wait while more information about AsstCubaster is loaded.
Additional information about AsstCubaster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This directional sign was awesome! The kids enjoyed it and it dressed up our carnival theme for our partyy. The directions could have been clearer on how to put it together but we did and were pleased witht the results.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Top Directional Sign
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Yaide
 
Please wait while more information about Yaide is loaded.
Additional information about Yaide could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The directional sign was a great idea. The sign looks adorable. It has a great height. What i have a problem with is how the sign is held up. What is included with the sign is basically double sided adhesive. Some of the signs would not stay up at all. Waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So cute but came damaged not once but twice!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Epeezy21
 
Please wait while more information about Epeezy21 is loaded.
Additional information about Epeezy21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This sign is super cute and it's just what I needed for my son's Carnival birthday party! However, it came and the sign was bent up and damaged. I called customer service and even though they were very helpful and also sent me a free return label, the second sign came and was damaged as well! Don't waste $21 on a cheaply made sign!
Pros: Age appropriateness, super cute
Cons: quality, cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble and customize
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Vitani
 
Please wait while more information about Vitani is loaded.
Additional information about Vitani could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a focal point and direction in a thematic way.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prop/Easy to Assemble
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CC055
 
Please wait while more information about CC055 is loaded.
Additional information about CC055 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome prop for Carnival themed party. Easy to assemble. Our guest loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is amazing!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cassi123
 
Please wait while more information about cassi123 is loaded.
Additional information about cassi123 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an amazing fun product. I had so much fun just putting it together! And you don't have to use their words on the signage if you don't want too. You can use dry erase markers and write whatever you want. I am 5'8 and this came up to my face. Really big and colorful. Super fun. And it's reusable yay.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, really big. so fun., you can change the words.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CARNIVAL DECOR
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
patchup845
 
Please wait while more information about patchup845 is loaded.
Additional information about patchup845 could not be loaded.
from MONTICELLO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor for a circus or carnival party. It just enhanced our carnival theme. The kids took lots of pictures next to the sign. Very bright colors. Large box, order with a free shipping offer.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenn15
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn15 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with the product. Very easy to put together. I loved how the words weren't already stuck to the directional arrows so we were able to customize. The provided double sided tape was nice, but did not hold the whole time.
Pros: Assembly, easy to use, can be customized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T15:55:54.655-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.