Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! For my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was the piece de la resistance of my party!!!!!! Just look at my pictures! It was looking a little daunting coming out of the box from shipping but I just handed it off to my husband's buddy who is good with that kind of stuff. He had it whipped out in 10 minutes or so...very awesome! It is pretty sturdy on its own being in my house but outside he had actually set up a stake in the ground and put this right over over the stake-it held for the whole party, later on the signs started falling off but it was only simple double stick tape and it was damp out towards the end so I think it was the moisture. MUST BUY!!!!!! Super colorful!!! Very cool!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariahMDTF is loaded.
Additional information about MariahMDTF could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sign is perfect for a carnival theme. Very easy to put together and stood up just fine. However, is it's windy it will blow over so I would have a few sand bags around or we tied it to the poll it was next to.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the $
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caremb is loaded.
Additional information about Caremb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this for my sons birthday party and it was not worth the $. It arrived already with bent/broken pieces in the box, we had to tape it to keep it together...then it never stood up. It would of been great addition to his carnival theme if it worked, disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked But Assembly Difficult
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this and the cotton candy sign. Both were difficult to put together and you absolutely need another pair of hands to do it. It also took quite a bit of tape to hold it together and would not stay on it's own. Because of the tape, it cannot be taken apart to easily store. I would definitely not purchase again or recommend. It worked for what I needed it for but the time and frustration involved in assembling it was ridiculous.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shortyp is loaded.
Additional information about shortyp could not be loaded.
from Lisa
Occasion:Other
This sign is great - very colorful & tall! Makes a great focus piece for a carnival event. If you're putting outside, you'll have to weight down if it's windy but overall, well worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT SIGN for a PARTY!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hulagirls is loaded.
Additional information about hulagirls could not be loaded.
from Anaheim , CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this sign for our summer Carnival we are doing at work. We bought the Christmas one during the holidays too. The sign is adorable! Exactly like the picture. It's 5' tall, sturdy and colorful. The perfect decoration for our Carnival. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved it!! Looked great next to the dessert table. Easy to put together! However the bottom cardboard wasn't staying in place so I used scotch tape inside to hold together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue and Gold Banquet
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsstCubaster is loaded.
Additional information about AsstCubaster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This directional sign was awesome! The kids enjoyed it and it dressed up our carnival theme for our partyy. The directions could have been clearer on how to put it together but we did and were pleased witht the results.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Top Directional Sign
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaide is loaded.
Additional information about Yaide could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The directional sign was a great idea. The sign looks adorable. It has a great height. What i have a problem with is how the sign is held up. What is included with the sign is basically double sided adhesive. Some of the signs would not stay up at all. Waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So cute but came damaged not once but twice!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Epeezy21 is loaded.
Additional information about Epeezy21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This sign is super cute and it's just what I needed for my son's Carnival birthday party! However, it came and the sign was bent up and damaged. I called customer service and even though they were very helpful and also sent me a free return label, the second sign came and was damaged as well! Don't waste $21 on a cheaply made sign!
Pros: Age appropriateness, super cute
Cons: quality, cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:54:29.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.