Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! For my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was the piece de la resistance of my party!!!!!! Just look at my pictures! It was looking a little daunting coming out of the box from shipping but I just handed it off to my husband's buddy who is good with that kind of stuff. He had it whipped out in 10 minutes or so...very awesome! It is pretty sturdy on its own being in my house but outside he had actually set up a stake in the ground and put this right over over the stake-it held for the whole party, later on the signs started falling off but it was only simple double stick tape and it was damp out towards the end so I think it was the moisture. MUST BUY!!!!!! Super colorful!!! Very cool!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
chiliwili
 
Please wait while more information about chiliwili is loaded.
Additional information about chiliwili could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I thought it was going to take up alot of time to put together but it was so easy. All I had to do was fold the cardboard to make the pole and then put on the stands and stick the stickers on the signs. I had fun designing it. It came with two way tape to put on the signs. It came out so cute and was thick and durable cardboard. The finished product is about 5 feet tall. I was so pleased with the product. The price could've been a little lower but that was ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prop/Easy to Assemble
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CC055
 
Please wait while more information about CC055 is loaded.
Additional information about CC055 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome prop for Carnival themed party. Easy to assemble. Our guest loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is amazing!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cassi123
 
Please wait while more information about cassi123 is loaded.
Additional information about cassi123 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an amazing fun product. I had so much fun just putting it together! And you don't have to use their words on the signage if you don't want too. You can use dry erase markers and write whatever you want. I am 5'8 and this came up to my face. Really big and colorful. Super fun. And it's reusable yay.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, really big. so fun., you can change the words.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CARNIVAL DECOR
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
patchup845
 
Please wait while more information about patchup845 is loaded.
Additional information about patchup845 could not be loaded.
from MONTICELLO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor for a circus or carnival party. It just enhanced our carnival theme. The kids took lots of pictures next to the sign. Very bright colors. Large box, order with a free shipping offer.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenn15
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn15 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with the product. Very easy to put together. I loved how the words weren't already stuck to the directional arrows so we were able to customize. The provided double sided tape was nice, but did not hold the whole time.
Pros: Assembly, easy to use, can be customized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Its is all cardboard and will not last for future events.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MaryMeagan5
 
Please wait while more information about MaryMeagan5 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryMeagan5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Its is all cardboard and will not last for future events.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor addition!
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Corbinx
 
Please wait while more information about Corbinx is loaded.
Additional information about Corbinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Other than the fact that an incorrect item was originally shipped instead of this one and it arrived too late for party #1 of 2 I was happy with it. It was a great corner piece in the kitchen but would be perfect for outside as it is very large. The two-way tape worked for the party but several days later fell off...you might want to substitute stronger adhesive if using for a longer period of time or purchasing for a school carnival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
tanjaw
 
Please wait while more information about tanjaw is loaded.
Additional information about tanjaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
It take some time to put together and you have to use the tape each time to put up the sign.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lizbiz
 
Please wait while more information about Lizbiz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizbiz could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a decoration for a 3rd grade end of year party with Carnival theme. The decoration is really cute. We made our own signs to customize the event...relay, snacks, water balloons, etc...we had a little trouble in the wind trying to keep it upright. My friend assembled it so I am not sure if there were any issues or not. I would definitely get this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.