Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariahMDTF is loaded.
Additional information about MariahMDTF could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sign is perfect for a carnival theme. Very easy to put together and stood up just fine. However, is it's windy it will blow over so I would have a few sand bags around or we tied it to the poll it was next to.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! For my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was the piece de la resistance of my party!!!!!! Just look at my pictures! It was looking a little daunting coming out of the box from shipping but I just handed it off to my husband's buddy who is good with that kind of stuff. He had it whipped out in 10 minutes or so...very awesome! It is pretty sturdy on its own being in my house but outside he had actually set up a stake in the ground and put this right over over the stake-it held for the whole party, later on the signs started falling off but it was only simple double stick tape and it was damp out towards the end so I think it was the moisture. MUST BUY!!!!!! Super colorful!!! Very cool!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ok, for cardboard
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCustome is loaded.
Additional information about OTCustome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's obviously made of cardboard so don't use outside especially if there's even a slight breeze. The tape provided doesn't stick well, so arrows fell off. It's a cute piece but falls over easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolgirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolgirl3 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality fell apart with a slight breeze. Good for indoor activities
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Signs was good but stand wasn't
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meena76 is loaded.
Additional information about Meena76 could not be loaded.
from Newark, nj
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The direction signs was great but the stand was horrible. I keep trying to keep the base pieces in place. By the third time fixing it, the pieces broke off, so I had to tie it around my fence so it didn't fall. The tape that was given didn't hold the signs so I had to use the tape I had.I kept the direction signs for another time but the stand went in the garage
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Big Top Directional Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok purchase, looks nice
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vette312 is loaded.
Additional information about Vette312 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
missing parts for the sign to stand up
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what I had in mind and was perfect for my circus themed party!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHerm is loaded.
Additional information about KHerm could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sign was EXACTLY what I was looking for! Very easy for me to assemble (roughly 20 min), all pieces were in great condition, and it is very appealing to the eye. I think it will be a great addition to my son's circus themed 1st Birthday party. This comes highly recommended! Only alteration I made was instead of attaching the main "welcome to the circus" sign to the actual post like it's pictured, I sliced a little hole on the top where I then attached a piece of cardboard to the back of the main sign and stuck it inside so that the main sign looked like it was sitting on top of the post instead of taped to the front (see picture attached).
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & clear!!!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Svetlana is loaded.
Additional information about Svetlana could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the signs are stickers. You can print out your own stickers with the directions or cute images. A great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the $
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caremb is loaded.
Additional information about Caremb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this for my sons birthday party and it was not worth the $. It arrived already with bent/broken pieces in the box, we had to tape it to keep it together...then it never stood up. It would of been great addition to his carnival theme if it worked, disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked But Assembly Difficult
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this and the cotton candy sign. Both were difficult to put together and you absolutely need another pair of hands to do it. It also took quite a bit of tape to hold it together and would not stay on it's own. Because of the tape, it cannot be taken apart to easily store. I would definitely not purchase again or recommend. It worked for what I needed it for but the time and frustration involved in assembling it was ridiculous.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:47:06.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.