Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!! I didn't even think of doing baby feet as a theme for my baby shower, but when I saw these I knew I wanted them right away!! Great quality and price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaba is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaba could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Used as table decoration when inflated - looked really cool with other decorations used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the footprints and plan to use for a pro-life event
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about preacher2 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'll be using these for a pro-life community event so I can't comment on the quality at this point. I like the design and that is the main resin I purchased them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too smelly
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutlay2011 is loaded.
Additional information about tutlay2011 could not be loaded.
from Cupertino, CA
Like the other reviewers mentioned, these are too smelly. I aired them out for a week before the shower but still too smelly. Also after inflating, the footprints' color faded so you can barely decipher they're footprints (it's not as blue as the picture). Even if you inflate smaller than the recommended size, same thing. I wonder if I got a bad batch.
Pros: fairly inexpensive
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Latex Baby Footprints Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Kerosene smell, that does not go away!!!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLD0302 is loaded.
Additional information about KLD0302 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The moment i opened the pkg, the house smelled like kerosene. The odod does not go away, luckily the shower is outdoors or I would send them back!!!
Cons: terrible smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smells terrible
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonzie is loaded.
Additional information about Bonzie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for a baby shower and when they arrived they smelled like moth balls- terrible smell. I called the company and they reshipped my order and again, they smelled like moth balls. I returned the whole package and they are shipping my order out again without the balloons. They should really take these off their site.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Totally cute print but the smell is just awful! I actually have them airing out in my garage hoping the smell will disappear.
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellaq is loaded.
Additional information about Stellaq could not be loaded.
from Somewhere, South Carolina
I ordered these for a baby shower in April. I should have listened to the reviews. The balloons are just as pictured but the smell is awful, kind of like moth balls. I am hoping it goes away before I blow them up for the shower.
Pros: nice print
Cons: they smell awful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable - had to be thrown away
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonameavailable is loaded.
Additional information about nonameavailable could not be loaded.
from Ash, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the smell was horrible. Moved them outside hoping the smell would go away. Unable to use for baby shower.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
points for originality
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TookieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TookieMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sister's baby shower. They were a great alternative to have instead of the regular blue balloons. Plus she was going for the footprint theme so these were perfect. The amount of balloons was good. They were a little more expensive than we would have liked, but since it was different, we went with it. Overall, it was worth it and worked well for the decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bammy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balloons are really cute. I did notice that out of the 25 balloons there was a couple of them had overlapping foot prints. But all in all still very satisfied with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:55:41.339-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.