Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for my purposes
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about preacher2 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'll be using the balloons for a pro-life event. The footprints design are what encouraged me to purchase the balloons.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoiekayla is loaded.
Additional information about zoiekayla could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower. They were adorable. Everyone asked where I found them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, made decorating easy. The price was great also!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmey63 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmey63 could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for my daughter 's baby shower, and they were a hit. Very pretty and different from what the party store had. They could not believe the price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Ballooons
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KemmyinReadingPA is loaded.
Additional information about KemmyinReadingPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters baby shower, they are cute but you cant really blow them up to big.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, something you don't find in the stores
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harleybiker is loaded.
Additional information about harleybiker could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The balloons were darling and fit the decoration theme really well. Was asked several time where I had purchased them.
They were for a "girl" baby shower and were so cute. They were blown up, string tied, and attached to the floor for an entryway. They were of good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Attention Grabber
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaylinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaylinsMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balloons for our baby shower! From the moment they were being blown up at a local store, the balloons commanded attention. I was stopped several times by people attempting tofind out what store I got them from. They stood out at the baby shower as decor and points if reference for people to find our house. They are a great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product combined with other balloons
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i use for baby shower, excellent
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & different!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meybs is loaded.
Additional information about Meybs could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a "Sprinkle" - welcoming a baby girl!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are adorable and will be wonderful for the shower.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninms is loaded.
Additional information about Ninms could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These worked out great for the baby shower I gave.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloons were cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summer55 is loaded.
Additional information about Summer55 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balloons were cute! A number of them popped when I took them to be filled with helium. Also,some balloons - the paint came off when they were inflated. But they were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T16:15:56.987-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.