Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a little work...
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BWed is loaded.
Additional information about 2BWed could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to decorate
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beanehr is loaded.
Additional information about beanehr could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaE is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaE could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for price!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neikomommy is loaded.
Additional information about Neikomommy could not be loaded.
from Glenside,Pa
Number of Kids:4
This is a great product for the price. It's foam but it's really sturdy all it needs is some decor to dress it up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at fair price
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece34 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece34 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised that the cupcakes holders were so cheap but they are styrofoam and easy to assemble. They arrived in a big box very well packaged. I have not used yet but I am excited to use and enjoy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble
Cons: Assembly, they are styrofoam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigbaby1987 is loaded.
Additional information about bigbaby1987 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so upset about this cupcake stand I'm better off going to ross...When I open that box in seen what the cupcake stand was made of omg...I will be ashamed if I place that junk on my mom sweet table for her 50th birthday it was not worth my 10 bucks at all..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is not sturdy !
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariaJ is loaded.
Additional information about MariaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a very light weight styrfoam stand. I set it up and put some cupcakes on it...and it wobbled and fell apart.
I sent it back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
give it a chance
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agdmom is loaded.
Additional information about agdmom could not be loaded.
from Columbus,OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought two for my mom's 70th birthday party. I was able to use paper to cover them and cut out butterflies and put on each layer. That was two years ago. I clean them up each time and store them in the boxes. I have used them over a dozen times. Yes they are Styrofoam but they are study and easy to use and you can adapt them to any theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shezcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Shezcakes could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When my customers ask for a cupcake stand I use this one. I was looking for a combination cake/cupcake stand that was sturdy and this proved perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, stability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen5642 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen5642 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Although the description clearly states "foam layers," I didn't really realize that it was cheapy styrofoam. I wish I had opened it sooner, I would have seen it and addressed it. It's easy to put together and holds a lot of cupcakes. I only had a dozen, but it could have easily held 24 cupcakes. I think I'll keep it for other parties and do something crafty to cover the fact that it's just styrofoam.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T07:03:28.430-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.