Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any party cupcake presentation!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PATCHESTOO is loaded.
Additional information about PATCHESTOO could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The cupcake stand was perfect to transport as it came flat in a box and was assembled in minutes at the party, arranged the mini cupcakes and it was ready for display. It was perfect in every respect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and light stand for kid's birthday party
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emama is loaded.
Additional information about Emama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This cupcake stand is made of foam, which is light and served it's purpose. If you are careful with it, it can be used again. If you are expecting a nice porcelain cupcake stand this is not the product for you. But if you just want something to decorate, is easy to transport, and holds cupcakes for a kid's party, this product is great. Please see picture for what I used it for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: easily damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great stand to use for our Cake pops on sticks.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j2unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about j2unicorn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for my daughters graduation party, for her cake pops to be displayed in a nice manner. It is very sturdy & well made. We will be using it again & again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is what it is
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mihart is loaded.
Additional information about Mihart could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a plain styrofoam stand that is easy to construct and fairly sturdy. It is just white- no frills. What you see is what you get. There was a strange odor when I first opened the bag it came in- so strong I didn't think I would put food on it. After I aired it out for a few days it was better. I also added colored paper & decorations to match the party colors. I'm using it to hold cookies at a cookie bar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks Cheap
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomTaxi is loaded.
Additional information about MomTaxi could not be loaded.
from Northeast
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the description closely as I thought it was a light weight plastic whereas this is just styrofoam. From a distance and when covered with treats it was fine. But up close it looks very cheap. Also, it is pretty fragile and can easily break. On the positive side my kids thought it was a nice shape and liked seeing their cupcakes stacked up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopkinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShopkinsMom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this because I needed a plain cupcake stand that could be reused and decorated to match each party. The top is flat so it's perfect for cupcakes in the bottom tiers and a small cake on top. It is styrofoam so keep that in mind when purchasing.
Pros: Assembly, easy to clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Item to Buy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom151 is loaded.
Additional information about mom151 could not be loaded.
from Logan, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought it for a birthday party and it looked like something I made myself. Really expensive for the quality. I didn't even put it out as it looked really tacky. Poor decision to purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Decorating!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakesalltheway is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakesalltheway could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
These were the perfect displays for my 8 year old's cupcake wars party! She and her friends displayed their cupcakes in the final presentation challenge round using these. They were easy to put together and were easily decorated with ribbon, markers, and other embellishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for price!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neikomommy is loaded.
Additional information about Neikomommy could not be loaded.
from Glenside,Pa
Number of Kids:4
This is a great product for the price. It's foam but it's really sturdy all it needs is some decor to dress it up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at fair price
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece34 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece34 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised that the cupcakes holders were so cheap but they are styrofoam and easy to assemble. They arrived in a big box very well packaged. I have not used yet but I am excited to use and enjoy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble
Cons: Assembly, they are styrofoam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:06:03.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.