Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a little work...
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
 
Please wait while more information about 2BWed is loaded.
Additional information about 2BWed could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to decorate
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
 
Please wait while more information about beanehr is loaded.
Additional information about beanehr could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaE is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaE could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
 
Please wait while more information about rmah is loaded.
Additional information about rmah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
NatLane
 
Please wait while more information about NatLane is loaded.
Additional information about NatLane could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this cupcake stand for a baby shower. It is easy to put together, sturdy and a blank canvass so you can decorate it to match any party theme or leave it white. Great purchase. It is made out of Styrofoam.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
mixi33
 
Please wait while more information about mixi33 is loaded.
Additional information about mixi33 could not be loaded.
This was a fantastic find! I hope OT continues to sell these. Styrofoam comes packed well, easy to assemble, and fun to decorate. We traced the shape of each circle on scrapbook paper that matched our colors. Was easy to attach with double-sided tape. Washi tape along the curves of the circles and vertical parts looked great. We were pleasantly surprised at how well this turned out for the price. It will be used many times over in the future with different ribbon, paper, and other embellishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Partyplannermom211
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannermom211 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannermom211 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this cupcake stand easy to assemble and great for decorating. It's sturdy and best of all, reusable. Perfect for cupcakes on the bottom tiers and a small matching cake on top.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
WhitneyL
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyL is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyL could not be loaded.
from Montana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It's a fairly standard, Styrofoam cupcake stand. Pros: easy to assemble, holds quite a few cupcakes (I had at least 24 regular cupcakes on there and 20 or so mini cupcakes, with room to spare), pretty study for how light it is, I wasn't worried about it tipping over. Con: It looks like Styrofoam (which I hate), but I expected that, fairly plain design, but I suppose that's nice for those who like to customize or decorate stuff! I added a string and called it good! :) Next time, I might pay a few more dollars for something more dressy, but I like that this stores flat and I can reuse it without taking up a ton of cupboard space!
Pros: Assembly, easy storage
Cons: not super attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RSCraftyMom
 
Please wait while more information about RSCraftyMom is loaded.
Additional information about RSCraftyMom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for a wedding reception. When they came one of them had the wrong pieces in it. I was able to live chat with a representative and they sent out a replacement immediately. I liked that they are a blank slate and can be decorated any way you want to match any theme. I used ribbon on the edges and scrapbook paper for the top tier for a very simple design.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
munchie769
from Tafton, PA 18464, USA
It is very cheap looking not worth the money seriously thinking about returning product, still in box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-30T15:38:41.423-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2268, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.