Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a little work...
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
 
Please wait while more information about 2BWed is loaded.
Additional information about 2BWed could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to decorate
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
 
Please wait while more information about beanehr is loaded.
Additional information about beanehr could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaE is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaE could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
 
Please wait while more information about rmah is loaded.
Additional information about rmah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RSCraftyMom
 
Please wait while more information about RSCraftyMom is loaded.
Additional information about RSCraftyMom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for a wedding reception. When they came one of them had the wrong pieces in it. I was able to live chat with a representative and they sent out a replacement immediately. I liked that they are a blank slate and can be decorated any way you want to match any theme. I used ribbon on the edges and scrapbook paper for the top tier for a very simple design.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
munchie769
from Tafton, PA 18464, USA
It is very cheap looking not worth the money seriously thinking about returning product, still in box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Clo8a
 
Please wait while more information about Clo8a is loaded.
Additional information about Clo8a could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect and fit 24 cupcakes plus a 8 inch round cake at top. Easy to assemble and decorate.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best stand I've found for the cost.....
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Duck55
 
Please wait while more information about Duck55 is loaded.
Additional information about Duck55 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've looked at cupcake stands in all the craft and discount stores. Didn't find one I liked. They all seemed flimsy, or to costly. For the cost, these turned out to be great. Easy to customize for any occassion. They hold plenty of cupcakes, 30-35 each stand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tampamommy
 
Please wait while more information about tampamommy is loaded.
Additional information about tampamommy could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The stand appears to be sturdy, but my first one arrived with a chunk of styrofoam missing on the side of one of the circles and I called and they replaced it immediately. The second one, however, arrived with a piece of the support stand broken off, but I combined the good pieces together from both and had one good stand. It is thicker than one I used previously, but I haven't had a chance to test it out with cupcakes/cake on it yet.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks better in photo
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNative
 
Please wait while more information about DelawareNative is loaded.
Additional information about DelawareNative could not be loaded.
from Felton, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Works but 2 pricey for cheesiness of product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.