Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a little work...
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
2BWed
 
Please wait while more information about 2BWed is loaded.
Additional information about 2BWed could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
...this cupcake stand can be anything you want!
I purchased the stand for my BBQ Engagement Party. Our theme was very casual, but I wanted a little something to spruce up the desserts.
To decorate, I bought the Honeycomb Home Scrapbook collection. Using white glue and a razor blade I covered all the surface areas with scrapbook paper. After assembly, I glued on the buttons, push pins, and cutouts.
It took me about two hours to put together, but it was worth it! Perfect for holding the desserts, sturdy, and reusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to make your own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to decorate
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
 
Please wait while more information about beanehr is loaded.
Additional information about beanehr could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this filled with cupcakes for our son's graduation. It is made out of white styrofoam but then it is a blank canvas for you to decorate. We added school color using colored paper around the edges of the tiers; it looked really good. Everyone loved it and how it brought your attention to the decorated cupcakes. The frosting gets on it but I just wiped it down with a moist wet rag and it came off! Loved it!! I'm saving it to use for two more graduations!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ClaudiaE
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaE is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaE could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Like others on here, I read the reviews first before buying and understood that it is just plain white Styrofoam material. I bought it since it'll be so easy to decorate for any party occasion. In the picture, I used simple decorative ribbons and put wax paper to make it easier to clean up. I used this stand for a bridal shower! I love that it can easily be assembled, which is great when moving the stand WITH the cupcakes on it. For the price, it's worth it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than you'll find at any hobby store
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rmah
 
Please wait while more information about rmah is loaded.
Additional information about rmah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a birthday party. I ended up with more cupcakes than would fit on this so I went down to the local hobby store to but another one. The quality of this one vs. the one purchase at the store was infinitely more superior AND was less expensive. I ended up recycling the other one and keeping this one. Even though this is made of foam, it won't deteriorate and look shabby over time. This was definitely made to be used over and over again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks better in photo
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNative
 
Please wait while more information about DelawareNative is loaded.
Additional information about DelawareNative could not be loaded.
from Felton, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Works but 2 pricey for cheesiness of product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dawne
 
Please wait while more information about dawne is loaded.
Additional information about dawne could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot sturdier than the picture depicted. Shelves are about 1 inch thick. Didn't have to add any support.
Pros: Assembly, quality, reuseable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
deb8617
 
Please wait while more information about deb8617 is loaded.
Additional information about deb8617 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the monocromatic pearls and matching ribbon to decorate it and it looked fabulous!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CakesByAshley
 
Please wait while more information about CakesByAshley is loaded.
Additional information about CakesByAshley could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these with every intention of getting as many uses out of them as possible. I saw that other people used scrapbook paper to cover them, but I chose to paint mine. They are very sturdy and the craft paint I used stuck well when I used a sponge brush. I have already used these twice and could probably get several more uses out of them. TOTALLY worth the $10.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price and does what you need it to
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Daufinlover
 
Please wait while more information about Daufinlover is loaded.
Additional information about Daufinlover could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together and one of the cheapest cupcake stands I've seen. Held about 30 cupcakes. Easy to decorate.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy diy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
QTee
 
Please wait while more information about QTee is loaded.
Additional information about QTee could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stand is perfect for the true artist.
The sky is the limit in decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.