Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditagurl is loaded.
Additional information about ditagurl could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a centerpiece for my sister's bachelorette party. Adorable item!! This entire collection is great! I read so-so reviews, but I don't understand why b/c I had no problems with this item. It comes flat, which is great, and then you just peel and stick the already attached adesive; extremely simple and cute, exactly as pictured. The attached adhesive was terrific, definetely not coming undone if you peel and stick all correctly!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
she said yes centerpiece
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about licia is loaded.
Additional information about licia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I enjoyed this product. It really set the decorations out pretty well. Very pretty with the rest of the things.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorindan102211 is loaded.
Additional information about lorindan102211 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for centerpieced at a bridal shower!! :) Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute centerpiece.
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaunaF is loaded.
Additional information about ShaunaF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is very cute for a bachlorette party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She Said Yes!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saldche is loaded.
Additional information about saldche could not be loaded.
from Tomball, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting wedding shower for our co-worker, cant wait to decorate with this centerpiece! so very cute! and the price was even cuter! :-) Thanks OT u always come through!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcake20 is loaded.
Additional information about cupcake20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a super adorable centerpiece- wasn't packaged great though.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phillygirl is loaded.
Additional information about phillygirl could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this item for my sisters bridal shower and as soon as I took it out ot the pastcic and tried to open the tissue paper it fell off. I had super glue so i just glued it back on. I would not but this product again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to honeycomb bells
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbobrite is loaded.
Additional information about rainbobrite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that these are different than the typical honeycomb wedding bells. Great splash of color for decorations and matches the pattern well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T16:05:20.442-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2263, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.