Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ditagurl
 
Please wait while more information about ditagurl is loaded.
Additional information about ditagurl could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a centerpiece for my sister's bachelorette party. Adorable item!! This entire collection is great! I read so-so reviews, but I don't understand why b/c I had no problems with this item. It comes flat, which is great, and then you just peel and stick the already attached adesive; extremely simple and cute, exactly as pictured. The attached adhesive was terrific, definetely not coming undone if you peel and stick all correctly!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
she said yes centerpiece
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
licia
 
Please wait while more information about licia is loaded.
Additional information about licia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I enjoyed this product. It really set the decorations out pretty well. Very pretty with the rest of the things.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lorindan102211
 
Please wait while more information about lorindan102211 is loaded.
Additional information about lorindan102211 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for centerpieced at a bridal shower!! :) Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute centerpiece.
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ShaunaF
 
Please wait while more information about ShaunaF is loaded.
Additional information about ShaunaF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is very cute for a bachlorette party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She Said Yes!!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
saldche
 
Please wait while more information about saldche is loaded.
Additional information about saldche could not be loaded.
from Tomball, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting wedding shower for our co-worker, cant wait to decorate with this centerpiece! so very cute! and the price was even cuter! :-) Thanks OT u always come through!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
cupcake20
 
Please wait while more information about cupcake20 is loaded.
Additional information about cupcake20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a super adorable centerpiece- wasn't packaged great though.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
phillygirl
 
Please wait while more information about phillygirl is loaded.
Additional information about phillygirl could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this item for my sisters bridal shower and as soon as I took it out ot the pastcic and tried to open the tissue paper it fell off. I had super glue so i just glued it back on. I would not but this product again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to honeycomb bells
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
rainbobrite
 
Please wait while more information about rainbobrite is loaded.
Additional information about rainbobrite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that these are different than the typical honeycomb wedding bells. Great splash of color for decorations and matches the pattern well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
vahorsegal
 
Please wait while more information about vahorsegal is loaded.
Additional information about vahorsegal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased with all the other matching items. Was alittle disappointed. Great review on the other stuff though. It is sort of "cheesy". So, my cake lady took the ring part out and used it on the cake.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeysmomma
 
Please wait while more information about joeysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about joeysmomma could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bright pink in this collection.. we did a few things from there and a bunch from the two hearts collection and they went really well together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.