Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
amaleesto
 
Please wait while more information about amaleesto is loaded.
Additional information about amaleesto could not be loaded.
from Tyler, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fun!! Very appropriate for our community event coming up that involves "Exploring Our World". The kids will love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I needed
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
generalmusic
 
Please wait while more information about generalmusic is loaded.
Additional information about generalmusic could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
This was just what I needed to go with my theme. They're not as big as I thought, but they are cute and will do for me.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for the classroom!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ilikestuff
 
Please wait while more information about ilikestuff is loaded.
Additional information about ilikestuff could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We laminated these so they could be used multiple times, but they were so bright and cheery. They were perfect for our summer theme.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
troshakar
 
Please wait while more information about troshakar is loaded.
Additional information about troshakar could not be loaded.
from Canyon Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item to decorate a car in a parade for an Around the World event in our city. They were brightly colored, just wish they were a little sturdier and larger. Great buy.
Pros: coloful
Cons: flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mrob
 
Please wait while more information about mrob is loaded.
Additional information about mrob could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help emphasize my missions theme for my primary sunday school class. these cutouts are perfect for what i needed. they are larger than i expected which works very well for a bulletin board or for hanging around the room. my kids love them!
Pros: quality, vivid colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Juju727
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Great for teaching young children about other cultures around the world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
tinerstx
 
Please wait while more information about tinerstx is loaded.
Additional information about tinerstx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very large size, very pretty and colorful, and you get a lot of items for the price. You can cover a HUGE bulleting board with these, or a couple small ones!
Pros: Educational, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Sheilas
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated "All Nation Sunday" at church yesterday and had these on the walls and it really looked nice, only wish they were bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Kids Cut Outs
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sinky
 
Please wait while more information about Sinky is loaded.
Additional information about Sinky could not be loaded.
from Merritt Island, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cutouts to be a part of my table decorations for a missions dinner at church. They are just adorable and I love that they are printed on both sides. However, I was expecting 12 KIDS cutouts in each package. The 12 cutouts includes some of flags, globes, etc. I did not have enough kids for the project as I had planned. So, be aware that there are only 8 KIDS in each package. They are really cute and I would recommend them to other buyers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.