Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jumbo Kids Around the World Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryellenH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryellenH could not be loaded.
from Bayville,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our American Cancer Society Relay For Life event our theme this year is Relay Around The World it is perfect
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaT is loaded.
Additional information about TiaT could not be loaded.
The cutouts of the children were very colorful. The flags are printed double sided, but the same flag is not on both sides of the same piece of cardboard. If you plan to use this set as a mobile and hang individual pieces from the ceiling you won't be able to use the flags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLGardner is loaded.
Additional information about SLGardner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought them for our Blue and Gold Banquet for Cub Scouts. They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I needed
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about generalmusic is loaded.
Additional information about generalmusic could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
This was just what I needed to go with my theme. They're not as big as I thought, but they are cute and will do for me.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for the classroom!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilikestuff is loaded.
Additional information about ilikestuff could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We laminated these so they could be used multiple times, but they were so bright and cheery. They were perfect for our summer theme.
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troshakar is loaded.
Additional information about troshakar could not be loaded.
from Canyon Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item to decorate a car in a parade for an Around the World event in our city. They were brightly colored, just wish they were a little sturdier and larger. Great buy.
Pros: coloful
Cons: flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrob is loaded.
Additional information about mrob could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help emphasize my missions theme for my primary sunday school class. these cutouts are perfect for what i needed. they are larger than i expected which works very well for a bulletin board or for hanging around the room. my kids love them!
Pros: quality, vivid colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Great for teaching young children about other cultures around the world.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinerstx is loaded.
Additional information about tinerstx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very large size, very pretty and colorful, and you get a lot of items for the price. You can cover a HUGE bulleting board with these, or a couple small ones!
Pros: Educational, value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated "All Nation Sunday" at church yesterday and had these on the walls and it really looked nice, only wish they were bigger.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:08:16.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2259, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.