Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryellenH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryellenH could not be loaded.
from Bayville,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our American Cancer Society Relay For Life event our theme this year is Relay Around The World it is perfect
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLGardner is loaded.
Additional information about SLGardner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought them for our Blue and Gold Banquet for Cub Scouts. They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I needed
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about generalmusic is loaded.
Additional information about generalmusic could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
This was just what I needed to go with my theme. They're not as big as I thought, but they are cute and will do for me.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for the classroom!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilikestuff is loaded.
Additional information about ilikestuff could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We laminated these so they could be used multiple times, but they were so bright and cheery. They were perfect for our summer theme.
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troshakar is loaded.
Additional information about troshakar could not be loaded.
from Canyon Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item to decorate a car in a parade for an Around the World event in our city. They were brightly colored, just wish they were a little sturdier and larger. Great buy.
Pros: coloful
Cons: flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrob is loaded.
Additional information about mrob could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help emphasize my missions theme for my primary sunday school class. these cutouts are perfect for what i needed. they are larger than i expected which works very well for a bulletin board or for hanging around the room. my kids love them!
Pros: quality, vivid colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Great for teaching young children about other cultures around the world.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinerstx is loaded.
Additional information about tinerstx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very large size, very pretty and colorful, and you get a lot of items for the price. You can cover a HUGE bulleting board with these, or a couple small ones!
Pros: Educational, value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated "All Nation Sunday" at church yesterday and had these on the walls and it really looked nice, only wish they were bigger.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T18:04:03.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2259, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.