Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for wedding candy
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sime
 
Please wait while more information about Sime is loaded.
Additional information about Sime could not be loaded.
from Califnornia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughters wedding and loved them for the candy buffet. I added a little ribbon,a love charm and a personalized sticker and they turned out great. The black looked as elegant,the quality was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ABW1
 
Please wait while more information about ABW1 is loaded.
Additional information about ABW1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I had anticipated, but the quality was excellent. Very sturdy! This is very strong plastic, not paper or cardboard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Quality But Small...
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mspecansandy
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable LITTLE to-go boxes if that's what you are looking for. Plastic v.s. paper and are very sturdy. I would recommend them for a favor at a wedding or event. I ordered them for a candy buffet and unfortunately they were too small for my needs. Good quality but petite!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Ginalpnlaw
 
Please wait while more information about Ginalpnlaw is loaded.
Additional information about Ginalpnlaw could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a Wedding Favor! They hold over 20 Hershey Kisses, more than a little chocolate lollipop! I agree with a previous review that the words on the top flap for open/close are a little unnecessary, but if you place it in the back, it is fine-The stickers from here work great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
lasa1
 
Please wait while more information about lasa1 is loaded.
Additional information about lasa1 could not be loaded.
from South side Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very sturdy plastic and much nicer than the pictures in the catalog. Nice for favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
LeeAnnsMom
 
Please wait while more information about LeeAnnsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeeAnnsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little take out boxes are very nice. I gave them out to friends filled with small candy. Everyone liked them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An Assembly Problem!
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
mmm555
 
Please wait while more information about mmm555 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm555 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter bought these to use as part of her wedding favors for her reception next month. When she tries to assemble the boxes, cracks appear in the sides. I don't know if it's her method of assembly or the product that is at fault.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsMeyers
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMeyers is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMeyers could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these containers for favors for my wedding...I am a little stand off-ish with cheaper products and ordering them online...you never know what quality you are going to get...However I love these boxes. They are great quality and very durable. I wont be worried that they will break or look terrible. The only thing that I didnt like about them was that on the top of the lid it says "close" and "open" showing which way to push the lid to open or close the box. But with a ribbon that can be easily covered up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Durable!
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
GabbaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about GabbaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about GabbaMommy could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these boxes for favors at my bridal shower and they were great! The boxes are made of a very durable plastic, they stay shut nicely and they are fairly large. The only thing I didn't like is that they came stacked together, so it was hard to get them apart and all of the metal handles had to be reshaped before use because they were lopsided and bent. Overall it was a great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little boxes
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
brimccracken
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as favor boxes for my best friends' Bridal Shower. We filled them with red and white M&M's. I didn't expect these to be as big as they are, after reading the other reviews I was expecting them to by tiny. I also wasn't expecting them to be made out of such hard plastic. I thought they'd be out of a heavy paper/cardboard material. The only thing I didn't like was how they were packaged. they are stacked inside of eachother which makes sense except the ends of the metal handle broke a few of the boxes when we tried to pull them apart. *they are VERY hard to get separated out of the bundles they are stacked in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.