Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCgrown is loaded.
Additional information about NCgrown could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super excited to use these for my wedding. They will be great to put my favors in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To small
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charntelle is loaded.
Additional information about Charntelle could not be loaded.
from ATL, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
It so small for my candy table ppl would have to take to many containers just wish they were bigger
Cons: Assembly, quality, size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
TINY
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLNEE is loaded.
Additional information about CLNEE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
In OT's defense, the measurements are clearly listed. However I was not expecting them to be so small! Perfect for favors though, so you dont have to give a ton of candy per person
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooshkala is loaded.
Additional information about Mooshkala could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were so much sturdier than I expected, a very high quality box for a great price! The plastic is thick and will make a nice trinket box for anyone that wants to keep it after our wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chica4 is loaded.
Additional information about Chica4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These take out boxes are so much better then I expected. They are a lot smaller then I expected which was a good thing for me. Perfect for a small amount of candy which is what I will be putting in them. Most stores sell the bigger versions which are too big to give as favors. The smaller ones I have seen in stores are very flimsy and cheap. These were very sturdy and good quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take Out Box
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be2014 could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to put candy in as wedding favors for my wedding. They are cute little PLASTIC boxes not paper boxes. I am putting in about 6 pieces of candy in each box. Three buttermints and three hershey kisses. Overall I am happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break very easily
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingwhiz is loaded.
Additional information about weddingwhiz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are made from a heavy plastic, not paper like I thought. They kept breaking as I tried to assemble the boxes and fold them to fit. Awful.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T03:42:04.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2104, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.