Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jenna1012
 
Please wait while more information about jenna1012 is loaded.
Additional information about jenna1012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for wedding favors! I paired them with some candy and fortune cookies and it completed my tables!! Highly recommended! Loved that they are made of plastic and not paper, much more durable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chica4
 
Please wait while more information about Chica4 is loaded.
Additional information about Chica4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These take out boxes are so much better then I expected. They are a lot smaller then I expected which was a good thing for me. Perfect for a small amount of candy which is what I will be putting in them. Most stores sell the bigger versions which are too big to give as favors. The smaller ones I have seen in stores are very flimsy and cheap. These were very sturdy and good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take Out Box
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2Be2014
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be2014 could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to put candy in as wedding favors for my wedding. They are cute little PLASTIC boxes not paper boxes. I am putting in about 6 pieces of candy in each box. Three buttermints and three hershey kisses. Overall I am happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break very easily
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
weddingwhiz
 
Please wait while more information about weddingwhiz is loaded.
Additional information about weddingwhiz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are made from a heavy plastic, not paper like I thought. They kept breaking as I tried to assemble the boxes and fold them to fit. Awful.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Childsfriend
 
Please wait while more information about Childsfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Childsfriend could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were absolutely wonderful. Used them as table decorations for a Panda/Asian themed VBS. They were too cute with candy and chopsticks. However; be sure to read the size! They are much smaller than they appear.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than the normal size take-out boxes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are SMALL
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mammaof4
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaof4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are really tiny. The title really should reflect that they are MINI takeout boxes. Very disappointed and needed to find an alternative favor holder very quickly after they arrived.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Bells13
 
Please wait while more information about Bells13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bells13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was looking for for the bridal shower I'm throwing! Some did come in cracked but Oriental Trading promptly sent me new ones that weren't broken. I am able to fit three fortune cookies in each box. I also decorated them with ribbon and a little note that says thank you. They turned out great! I would buy them again! I will post a picture soon!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo much nicer than a grab bag
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SDCathy
 
Please wait while more information about SDCathy is loaded.
Additional information about SDCathy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soooo much cuter and nicer than handing out grab bags for take home favors. Fill them w/candy, cookies, cupcakes...they're great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom122
 
Please wait while more information about Mom122 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom122 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I rec'd these several were broken. In trying to close the tops (which need to be done very carefully) the flap snaps off. I guess they would be okay to use if you don't close the flaps!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair Purchase - order extras
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Abigail2010
 
Please wait while more information about Abigail2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Abigail2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these takeout boxes for a Sweet Sixteen for Dec and ordered the Gray, Frosted, and the white I didn't have a problem with the other two but the white boxes came kind of dirty and 3 came out broken. When folding them they cracked as well, I did get an extra one but still I was counting for 72 favors. I guess there could of been a lot more broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.