Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groom LOVES them!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Manders
 
Please wait while more information about Manders is loaded.
Additional information about Manders could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our groomsmen because it was something different. We've never seen anything like this before. When we received them my fiance took one out and filled it with bottles. He absolutely loves them (now it looks like I'm going to have to order him one next)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Rusty
from Seattle, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time, exactly as described. Good quality, made a great gift for my husband!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice coolers
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
from Up State NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy-duty. Monogram is nice. Fast delivery as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Men gift
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as thank you gifts for the groomsmen and best man. I wish the holes were bigger to hold the beverages a little easier. I liked being able to personalize it because it makes it a little more special. They are the perfect size and easy to handle. Not sure how sturdy it is going to be once you put six bottles in it though.
Pros: Assembly, personalization, price, size
Cons: quality, one color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Longbrdpam
 
Please wait while more information about Longbrdpam is loaded.
Additional information about Longbrdpam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Put 6 beers in the item and when I picked them up using the handles, they all spread apart at the base. They are just in "pockets". Seems like there should be a base or something to keep the "pockets" from doing the splits.
Personalization was not straight.
Cons: Assembly, personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Groomsmen Gift
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
karbear0315
 
Please wait while more information about karbear0315 is loaded.
Additional information about karbear0315 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed another gift for our groomsmen and ushers and chose this cooler as it was cost effective and would get great use. I received the items a whole week earlier than expected and they looked great! The personalization was on perfect. I highly recommend this item to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item for gift giving
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
terp30331
 
Please wait while more information about terp30331 is loaded.
Additional information about terp30331 could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Purchased for husband as a just because gift. It was nice but seemed to stretch at the seems as we tried to put bottles in it. Not sure how long this will last.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groomsmen Gift!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Heatherbug26
 
Please wait while more information about Heatherbug26 is loaded.
Additional information about Heatherbug26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our groomsmen. Great looking only wish there were more colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Idea Ever for Wedding Gifts
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
VmRj
 
Please wait while more information about VmRj is loaded.
Additional information about VmRj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These would be even better if you could get them in other colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
afromky
 
Please wait while more information about afromky is loaded.
Additional information about afromky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our 4 groomsmen. All the initials were perfect and I thought they all turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.