Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
 
Please wait while more information about vandy is loaded.
Additional information about vandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tngirl2307
 
Please wait while more information about tngirl2307 is loaded.
Additional information about tngirl2307 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TheKuhnFamily
 
Please wait while more information about TheKuhnFamily is loaded.
Additional information about TheKuhnFamily could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order these as gifts for our groomsmen. We had 10 guys to buy for so the price was perfect! They are personalized so everyone was really impressed with them! The quality was awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
 
Please wait while more information about jaymcee is loaded.
Additional information about jaymcee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a very skeptical person. I was hesitant in the beginning to purchase these as our groomsmen gifts. My fiance and I are on a budget and we said let's try it. I received them today and I looked through all of them. I am very impressed with the quality and with the engraving on them. I looked for scratches there weren't any. I looked for messed up engraving..none. VERY HAPPY with the product.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasant suprise!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
lulu32
 
Please wait while more information about lulu32 is loaded.
Additional information about lulu32 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the price, I hoped for good quality, and what I got in the mail exceeded my expectations- it was great quality. The lettering really shows up nice and it is on straight. I am giving this as a birthday present for my father; he is sure to love it! I am ordering more for all the men in the family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized gift
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas and the engraving was not straight. I called customer service and they shipped another one out in just a few days. Customer Service was very helpful and courteous. The quality of the product was good and so was the price.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: engraving was not straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Best Man
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsCrandell
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCrandell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCrandell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my soon to be brother in law for his best man gift. My soon to be husband if very happy with it and I think the best man will be too. It's something he can keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFTS FOR GROOMSMEN
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MTNESTR14
 
Please wait while more information about MTNESTR14 is loaded.
Additional information about MTNESTR14 could not be loaded.
from TULSA OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WE PURCHASED FOR THE MALE ATTENDANTS AT OUR WEDDING...WE WERE VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loribell
 
Please wait while more information about Loribell is loaded.
Additional information about Loribell could not be loaded.
from Fairbury, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I tried twice to get this items, both times the knife had bad scratches when the engraved it. The second redo was about as crocked as a dogs back leg.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Little Gift
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
leahkins
 
Please wait while more information about leahkins is loaded.
Additional information about leahkins could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my brother and soon-to-be brother-in-law. My only complaint is that there were some minor scratches on the knives. I'm not gonna worry though. They'll just be carried around in a pocket with other items rubbing against and scratching them up in the future and for the price and free engraving, they're worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: came with minor scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.