Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani1435 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani1435 could not be loaded.
from Big rapids, MI
I ordered 9 of these! They looked great until you opened them! 7/9 of them fell apart after opening them. The sissors broke instantly after opening. A couple of the blades came right off after opening it. :/ not happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride6317 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride6317 could not be loaded.
I bought these for the men in my wedding party. I was very pleased with the product. The quality was very good for the price. I highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches1974 could not be loaded.
from Rustburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Came as ordered, looks great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bride62417 is loaded.
Additional information about bride62417 could not be loaded.
from Fairview Heights, IL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these knifes for my groomsmen. When I received them, they were more beautiful in person than what the computer shows. I love how amazing they look. Would definently order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about DesertPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This knife set was a great gift, I bought two. The engraving looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better than expected!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyharper6 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyharper6 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo,tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little worried about the quality for the price but when they came I could not believe how awesome they were. I needed a gift for my ushers and this was perfect! Very good quality and my ushers loved them!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mallory1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Mallory1985 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. The quality was amazing and the price was just right. I would Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRussell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRussell could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these engraved knives as "Thank You's" to all the guy participants in our wedding, from groomsmen, to car parkers, to media & sound men. All the guys loved them and the knives are great quality. Excellent choice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Groomsmen Gifts
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the groomsmen as a thank you gift for participating in our wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Terrible engraving
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexieMP is loaded.
Additional information about LexieMP could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these knives for grooms men and the knives themselves are very well made. However, the engraving done by your company was terrible. Off centered and one initial going off the side of the knife handle!! Having to find another gift in a pinch now because my fiance cannot give that to them at all.... I recommend the knives but take them somewhere else to get engraved. Total bummer!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T05:18:36.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.