Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Personalized Pocket Knife Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride6317 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride6317 could not be loaded.
I bought these for the men in my wedding party. I was very pleased with the product. The quality was very good for the price. I highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groomsmen gifts
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudnene1 is loaded.
Additional information about proudnene1 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, VA
Nice gift, especially when personalized! Heavier than I expected for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraLou is loaded.
Additional information about SaraLou could not be loaded.
I bought these for the groomsmen, and fob, and dj for my wedding and was nervous bc the price is so cheap. But they look way more expensive and the personalization is top notch! Thank you for saving me money and sending me an awesome product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani1435 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani1435 could not be loaded.
from Big rapids, MI
I ordered 9 of these! They looked great until you opened them! 7/9 of them fell apart after opening them. The sissors broke instantly after opening. A couple of the blades came right off after opening it. :/ not happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Pocket Knife let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches1974 could not be loaded.
from Rustburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Came as ordered, looks great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bride62417 is loaded.
Additional information about bride62417 could not be loaded.
from Fairview Heights, IL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these knifes for my groomsmen. When I received them, they were more beautiful in person than what the computer shows. I love how amazing they look. Would definently order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about DesertPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This knife set was a great gift, I bought two. The engraving looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better than expected!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyharper6 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyharper6 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo,tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little worried about the quality for the price but when they came I could not believe how awesome they were. I needed a gift for my ushers and this was perfect! Very good quality and my ushers loved them!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mallory1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Mallory1985 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. The quality was amazing and the price was just right. I would Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRussell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRussell could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these engraved knives as "Thank You's" to all the guy participants in our wedding, from groomsmen, to car parkers, to media & sound men. All the guys loved them and the knives are great quality. Excellent choice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T01:12:44.845-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.