Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vandy is loaded.
Additional information about vandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Terrible engraving
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexieMP is loaded.
Additional information about LexieMP could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these knives for grooms men and the knives themselves are very well made. However, the engraving done by your company was terrible. Off centered and one initial going off the side of the knife handle!! Having to find another gift in a pinch now because my fiance cannot give that to them at all.... I recommend the knives but take them somewhere else to get engraved. Total bummer!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groom's gifts
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MattJ is loaded.
Additional information about MattJ could not be loaded.
from Waxahachie, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to my guys as groom's gifts. They loved them. I haven't gotten any complaints about them so I guess they're working so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wlsh is loaded.
Additional information about wlsh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for one of our little helpers for our fall wedding. He's big into pocket knives so this was the perfect "thank-you" gift for him. The free personalization adds a great touch!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziePorter is loaded.
Additional information about SuziePorter could not be loaded.
from Byron, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift for one of the witnesses at my daughter's wedding. The quality was much better than expected and the engraving was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my groomsmen and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phool45 is loaded.
Additional information about Phool45 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality knife, guys all loved them. They also had good engraving on each knife. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sum21 is loaded.
Additional information about Sum21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so excited about these pocket knifes! They are practical and are all personalized for the groomsmen!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonquishaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonquishaaa could not be loaded.
from saint paul, mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I imagined! Got them as gifts for my groomsmen for my wedding next week, showed them to my fiance and he wants one for himself, ha. He's typically very skeptical about ordering things online and is very picky but he likes it a lot. Especially with the free initials customization, they are great for their price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, polish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift for groomsmen
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought three of these for my groomsmen and the engraving is brown so it actually pops out. I love it but the scissors in it needs a little repair. Other than that tiny flaw, it's perfect the guys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized gift
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas and the engraving was not straight. I called customer service and they shipped another one out in just a few days. Customer Service was very helpful and courteous. The quality of the product was good and so was the price.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: engraving was not straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:41:08.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.