Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vandy is loaded.
Additional information about vandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Ordered 10 knives for groomsmen gifts along with the groomsmen socks. These guys are going to think a ton of money was spent on them. The quality is superb!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tngirl2307 is loaded.
Additional information about tngirl2307 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these the quality was awesome and I know the groomsmen will all love them, Everything I have ordered on this site was great quality and I would definitely order from this site again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziePorter is loaded.
Additional information about SuziePorter could not be loaded.
from Byron, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift for one of the witnesses at my daughter's wedding. The quality was much better than expected and the engraving was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my groomsmen and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phool45 is loaded.
Additional information about Phool45 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality knife, guys all loved them. They also had good engraving on each knife. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sum21 is loaded.
Additional information about Sum21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so excited about these pocket knifes! They are practical and are all personalized for the groomsmen!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonquishaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonquishaaa could not be loaded.
from saint paul, mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I imagined! Got them as gifts for my groomsmen for my wedding next week, showed them to my fiance and he wants one for himself, ha. He's typically very skeptical about ordering things online and is very picky but he likes it a lot. Especially with the free initials customization, they are great for their price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, polish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift for groomsmen
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought three of these for my groomsmen and the engraving is brown so it actually pops out. I love it but the scissors in it needs a little repair. Other than that tiny flaw, it's perfect the guys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized gift
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas and the engraving was not straight. I called customer service and they shipped another one out in just a few days. Customer Service was very helpful and courteous. The quality of the product was good and so was the price.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: engraving was not straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Best Man
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCrandell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCrandell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my soon to be brother in law for his best man gift. My soon to be husband if very happy with it and I think the best man will be too. It's something he can keep forever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFTS FOR GROOMSMEN
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MTNESTR14 is loaded.
Additional information about MTNESTR14 could not be loaded.
from TULSA OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WE PURCHASED FOR THE MALE ATTENDANTS AT OUR WEDDING...WE WERE VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:56:18.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2045, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.