Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful addition to a wedding reception!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SayLiz
 
Please wait while more information about SayLiz is loaded.
Additional information about SayLiz could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently purchased these lanterns for my upcoming wedding and I couldn't be happier! I was concerned I wouldn't find these for a price I could afford and then I came across these and didn't think twice before ordering! I am very pleased with these lanterns. I have not yet taken them out of the bags because we still have about 2 months but I know they are going to look fabulous!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Not Great
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
tarnink
 
Please wait while more information about tarnink is loaded.
Additional information about tarnink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these because they were a good price and fit my color scheme but they weren't worth what I paid for them in the end. They were fairly flimsy and several of them collapsed inward and could not be made to stay fully expanded. All of the other items I purchased from Oriental Trading worked well but these were a disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
BM2013
 
Please wait while more information about BM2013 is loaded.
Additional information about BM2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to go in my wedding and they were a challenge. If the paper got slightly touched it dents and is impossible to get straight again. Two of my metal attachments were half torn also. I was able to tape and get them all hung and faced so the dented parts were toward the wall and it worked out. These were not as tough as I would have expected but did work for the occasion.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute hanging display
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineP
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to fill the space in the ceilings at a park district for a babyshower I was hosting. They add a very nice touch to the decorations. I love the fact that they are reusable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dd954
 
Please wait while more information about dd954 is loaded.
Additional information about dd954 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Lanterns collapsed when opened had a dented appearance
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice look
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
The1
 
Please wait while more information about The1 is loaded.
Additional information about The1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to get these. The quality of the paper is better then the white ones, but these dent as well. When it's all said and done these add a great look to any room. Just really hard to put together without putting a dent in them. You have to be really careful when hanging them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
dst2012
 
Please wait while more information about dst2012 is loaded.
Additional information about dst2012 could not be loaded.
from kansas city
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I have now ordered around 75 paper lanterns and was very happy with the price,color and quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not exactly round
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
kkells
 
Please wait while more information about kkells is loaded.
Additional information about kkells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for new years and hung them from the ceiling ... we got all different sizes. They looked amazing BUT they are not all round. Some of them looked pumpkin shaped, they still had a good impact though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are nice just what I thought they would be
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
missstar42
 
Please wait while more information about missstar42 is loaded.
Additional information about missstar42 could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are a good but nice in color good price
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CNae
 
Please wait while more information about CNae is loaded.
Additional information about CNae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was concerned on the actual size these would be, but decided to order them anyway. They are PERFECT size to hang from the ceiling for my wedding reception. I ordered a total of 48 of them and had no problems with quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.