Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and fun!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeazKnees is loaded.
Additional information about BeazKnees could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used them above the beverage table at a wedding shower. We combined other lanterns and things, it looked really nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but very delicate
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMari is loaded.
Additional information about MissMari could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for a baby shower decor. Once assembled they looked great but you have to be very careful when assembly because they tear easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They all ripped
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyLoo is loaded.
Additional information about SandyLoo could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single lantern ripped they would bend when opened and pieces were glued together... money on these went to waste
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look great
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigslim is loaded.
Additional information about bigslim could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the Lanterns were beautiful, they were easy to destroy. You have to be very very careful when assembling.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought.
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dom80 is loaded.
Additional information about Dom80 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cheap and definitely one time use only. I thought even though it states "made of paper" it would be of a thicker quality. Very thin paper quality and you have to be careful how to handle them when opening the balls. Easily damaged. They look nice hanging if you open them carefully.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pink Party Lanterns Are A Waste Of Money
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aubrice is loaded.
Additional information about Aubrice could not be loaded.
from Dafter, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this decoration for my daughter's first birthday. I bought 3 packs total (two pink and one purple), and they creased sideways as soon as I took them out and put them together. They were poorly made and not worth the buy at all. Pay a little extra and get nicer ones, I know I will next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall a Great Deal!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JJsGirl could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered several items on the pay later deal which was very convenient for my budget. Also the overall quality was descent. The only complaint I have is that the party lanterns didnt unfold too easily causing damage to the item. The cake topper is stunning and the colors are vibrant. The price was great and it took the hassle out of searching from store to store. I cant wait to set everything up for my wedding!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:47:40.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2011, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.