Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pink Party Lanterns Are A Waste Of Money
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Aubrice
 
Please wait while more information about Aubrice is loaded.
Additional information about Aubrice could not be loaded.
from Dafter, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this decoration for my daughter's first birthday. I bought 3 packs total (two pink and one purple), and they creased sideways as soon as I took them out and put them together. They were poorly made and not worth the buy at all. Pay a little extra and get nicer ones, I know I will next time.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall a Great Deal!
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JJsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JJsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JJsGirl could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered several items on the pay later deal which was very convenient for my budget. Also the overall quality was descent. The only complaint I have is that the party lanterns didnt unfold too easily causing damage to the item. The cake topper is stunning and the colors are vibrant. The price was great and it took the hassle out of searching from store to store. I cant wait to set everything up for my wedding!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but kinda fragile
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie86
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie86 could not be loaded.
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were BEAUTIFUL and looked great, but if you weren't careful with them, you'd tear them apart while assembling. I lost a few to people not being gentle enough while assembling. People loved them, and even took them home after the bridal shower!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
NayMay
 
Please wait while more information about NayMay is loaded.
Additional information about NayMay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bedroom--over half of them were ripped up when I got them. I was able to make a few of them work, and I liked the end result. I think for the price, they're not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Product
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
quicksand
 
Please wait while more information about quicksand is loaded.
Additional information about quicksand could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these were purchased for additional decorations for my daughter's birthday party. product is okay and cute, 'though I wish the material used were a little bit thicker. the lantern when unfolded distorts into all kinds of shapes except round, if you're not careful. overall it's a reasonable purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Monet
 
Please wait while more information about Monet is loaded.
Additional information about Monet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these lanterns to decorate a small tree in my front yard for the Race for the Cure. Our street is on a portion of the race route. Four of the 12 lanterns were not usable at all. When I opened them, one half of each lantern was caved in and I could not fix them. They would not go into a spherical shape. Other lanterns had small spots that folded in and would not pop out into the pleats. I went ahead and used them, but I had to position them on the tree to hide the flaws.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but too small
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Net411
 
Please wait while more information about Net411 is loaded.
Additional information about Net411 could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower. Although they were very cute and of good quality, they were somewhat smaller than I thought them to be. We hung them from the ceiling, in which we needed to tack in. If I was to buy them again, I would go with the Large. I think the large would have given a better look.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than anticipated
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyToAllie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyToAllie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyToAllie could not be loaded.
from Mokena, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow...the paper quality of these lanterns was better than I expected. Thick, not flimsy. They were a nice touch to my daughter's 5th birthday tea party celebration. She now wants to hang them in her room!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bomber
 
Please wait while more information about bomber is loaded.
Additional information about bomber could not be loaded.
from honolulu
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vibrant color the guests loved the easiness of putting them togeather and decorating them with different color ribbons like a pinata.
I also used this with34/435 by adding Christmas lights I was able to attatch them to 3/2406 strung this for a night pizza party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL ceiling decorations
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MzEspi
 
Please wait while more information about MzEspi is loaded.
Additional information about MzEspi could not be loaded.
from Stockbridge, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gorgeous! They are baby pink and compliment the chocolate brown ones great. I used these at a baby shower and the guests were amazed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.