Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mexican Wedding
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Krash
 
Please wait while more information about Krash is loaded.
Additional information about Krash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To be hung at a Mexican wedding! Exactly what was expected! Very happy with product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KeilaK
 
Please wait while more information about KeilaK is loaded.
Additional information about KeilaK could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We orderd this product to use at our church for our Valentine's Formal, they looked beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YAY!
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cindyww
 
Please wait while more information about cindyww is loaded.
Additional information about cindyww could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were somewhat delicate- since we used them outside it wasn't reasonable to refold them for another use although most of them would have been just fine if we did. But given the price, I didn't care at all, wish I would have bought 2 more packs. Compared to other lanterns, these were fast and easy to assemble (unfold and done!) not to mention, so much more economical for a less formal reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small White Party Lanterns
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyjay91
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjay91 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjay91 could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
These are great quality and price. I purchased a set to accent the reception hall and these are great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding, wedding decorations, theme party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Laterns looked good at first but in heat became all out of shape
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
burned
 
Please wait while more information about burned is loaded.
Additional information about burned could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Would not recommend for outside parties.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will never buy again
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
The1
 
Please wait while more information about The1 is loaded.
Additional information about The1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The overall look was ok but the quality was bad. The paper these are made out of is really bad! If you touch them the wrong way you dent them and once they have a dent in them there is no way to fix it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
merrbear
 
Please wait while more information about merrbear is loaded.
Additional information about merrbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and way to much money for paper. would be better if they came with lights
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
knkd2
 
Please wait while more information about knkd2 is loaded.
Additional information about knkd2 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby shower. They were made very poorly and couldnt use half of them because they were ripped or punched in.
Take my advice - spend the extra money elsewhere and get better quality ones.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so much better in person
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ESquared84
 
Please wait while more information about ESquared84 is loaded.
Additional information about ESquared84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my decorations earlier this week but my wedding is on the 8th of July. So far from what i see the decorations look beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
wife2one
 
Please wait while more information about wife2one is loaded.
Additional information about wife2one could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited when I found these lanterns. I bought them to hang outside at my daughter's wedding reception. As soon as they arrived I opened the box and began to try to open the lanterns. Each one began to collapse in. They looked like a pumpkin. I got other family members to try but they just don't hold up. There is no support inside. I am not sure if something is missing or if we just don't know how to open these lanterns. I have had other kinds and had no trouble.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.