Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
hallgirl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just ordered these to use at my wedding reception. I had seen similar ones online for around $3 each and they were much, much smaller. I figured I would give these a shot because they were a lot bigger and a good deal. Surprisingly the quality is great...heavy paper material and they look really nice. I also ordered the smaller size and I am extremely happy with both!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding item
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sonfollower
 
Please wait while more information about Sonfollower is loaded.
Additional information about Sonfollower could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have not used them yet. They look like they will work for the wedding I am decorating for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It Was Great
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Putinybubu
 
Please wait while more information about Putinybubu is loaded.
Additional information about Putinybubu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am from Puerto Rico and usually when I order something in other pages they take for ever to sent me the object, but I order the big and small white lanterns and I was really amaze how fast they got here and the product was great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Ranchomama
 
Please wait while more information about Ranchomama is loaded.
Additional information about Ranchomama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these to be more eco-friendly than traditional balloons reuse them for our next party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
woolardcb0818
 
Please wait while more information about woolardcb0818 is loaded.
Additional information about woolardcb0818 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning on using these lanterns at my wedding. they are awesome material..very durable! the only thing i wish was different is i wish they had lights in them because now im not sure how im going to light them up?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Awesome!!
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
partymom16
 
Please wait while more information about partymom16 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They looked awesome but the paper did seem fragile and bent up on some. I dropped pink lights in the white ones and they looked great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy
PostedApril 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Motherofbride
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered a set of these to check the quality for my daughters reception. Loved them and immediately ordered 3 more sets. Still need to locate lights for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You should also know.....
PostedApril 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Klow
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lanterns do NOT come with lights you can plug into a socket. You have to buy those separately, which they do not tell you on this site. In fact, I had to but those from a different site. Luckily, I made a point to open everything and take a good look a month before the wedding because I thought I was buying lanterns with lights that plug in and the set was complete. The lanterns are nice, but I would have liked to know there were no lights coming with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.