Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JuneBrideJess
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBrideJess is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBrideJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place card favor boxes are great! I'm excited to be able to kill 2 birds with1 stone with these! They are very easy to assemble. I had only a few with minor minor scuff marks, not a big deal to me, esp. when they will be thrown out at the end of the night anyway. Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
rockymou
 
Please wait while more information about rockymou is loaded.
Additional information about rockymou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were relatively easy to put together. They were a bit delicate, but once they were together they held up great. It was a great value for the money. We put candy in them and put them on a table for guests to pick up as they walked into the reception hall. We had red pens there for them to sign their names on them and then they could use them to save the spot they wanted to sit in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MelodeeJ
 
Please wait while more information about MelodeeJ is loaded.
Additional information about MelodeeJ could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't find regular place cards so decided to order these at the last minute. Ordered them on Sunday and they arrived on Thurs. We already had favors so I was trying to think of how we'd use them, as we needed to fill them with something. We had bought the mints that say "thank you for sharing our day" and they weren't fancy enough to put out by themselves. So we used these as place cards and filled with the "thank you" mints. Worked wonderfully and looked classy. Boxes were easy to assemble and to write on. Sturdy. Well worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute idea. These are cute little favor boxes. You really need to fold all the crease lines before you assemble them, and a few of the windows were loose, but great for the price of a favor box & place card combined..
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Attractive
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
LCLIF
 
Please wait while more information about LCLIF is loaded.
Additional information about LCLIF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the place card favors. The design was simple and elegant. I filled them with Chocolate Kisses which were a big hit with my guests and also went along with the theme of hearts and love. There was sufficent room to write the guests names and table nos. which was very helpful. I would recommend them to all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lo311
 
Please wait while more information about Lo311 is loaded.
Additional information about Lo311 could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these so I could have my place cards and favor boxes in one package. It was awesome that I did not have to purchase two separate items. I could not believe how cheap the price was either! You probably will have to put a little bit of tape to hold everything together properly, but that's not a big deal at all. I am going to put Hershey Kisses in them. You can fit about 6 in there without the box looking like it is going to burst.
Pros: price, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to kill two birds with one stone.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BIGmark
 
Please wait while more information about BIGmark is loaded.
Additional information about BIGmark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great way to kill two birds with one stone. Boxes require assembly but are quite simple to fold. Of the 150 we purchased there were maybe two that had some imperfections but for the price, you cannot beat these. We got creative and "spiced" them up a bit to coordinate with our beach themed reception and everyone commented on how great they looked.
To help in judging the size of box to fit your favor(s), we filled ours with Hersey kisses and fit 5 in each with ease.
Pros: affordable
Cons: assembling them if you consider that a con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what we wanted
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
xbarge
 
Please wait while more information about xbarge is loaded.
Additional information about xbarge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for a inexpensive wedding favor to give our guest and these fit the bill perfectly. We filled the with candy & peanuts and put a thank you sticker on them and set them on the table.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very convenient
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
megnut
 
Please wait while more information about megnut is loaded.
Additional information about megnut could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was so convenient to use these. It saved me money by making the place cardsthe favors as well. I loved how easy they were to assemble! !
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
embly3
 
Please wait while more information about embly3 is loaded.
Additional information about embly3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding this summer. I've only put one together so far, but the quality is good, especially for the price. I ordered them along with chocolate candies and everything came earlier than expected.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.