Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Love These Boxes - Good for All Size Treats!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPCWB is loaded.
Additional information about PPCWB could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
I could not give this an Excellent rating because I had to tape a few. Make sure you press and smooth the adhesive when putting them together so that they don't come apart! I'm using these at the Candy Bar, for some of the loose Candy pieces.
Pros: quality, great for all size cand
Cons: Assembly, need better adhesvie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i was looking for
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carblair is loaded.
Additional information about Carblair could not be loaded.
from Enosburg,Vt
Perfect for wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mersey is loaded.
Additional information about Mersey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This product was very disappointing. We thought they would be cute to double as place cards and candy box favors, but they do not stay together well and we don't want to have to put scotch tape on them for our guests to see.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2017
We don’t like that our Two Hearts Wedding Place Card Favor Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bridal Giveaway/Name Plate boxes
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinayBebot is loaded.
Additional information about PinayBebot could not be loaded.
from Island in the pacific
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem i have was that 1 of the boxes was missing the adhesiveness. But i added a strip of double sided tape and it was fine. No instructions on how to assemble it, but i figured it out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box assembly problem
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephiebbear is loaded.
Additional information about Stephiebbear could not be loaded.
from Altoona, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Problem: sticky tape not sticky, had to glue all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice idea, good price
Cons: Assembly, tape quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babs213 is loaded.
Additional information about babs213 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased 200 of these and none of them will stay together. The sticky strip that is to hold the item together is no sticky....so I have to use a hot glue gun to make them stick! This is an extra step that I do not have time for!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Placecards
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misyjewel is loaded.
Additional information about misyjewel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look very nice once you fold/create the boxes. They were annoying to put together, but worth the price.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helputalk88 is loaded.
Additional information about helputalk88 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cute little boxes to use for seating cards for my wedding. They are adorable little boxes; however, they are quite a bit smaller than I expected. The boxes are a good enough size, just not what I had thought. We plan to get personalized M&Ms to put inside for a little gift, so for that these boxes will be perfect!
Pros: quality, price, versitile
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about denisevorobel is loaded.
Additional information about denisevorobel could not be loaded.
from Binghamton,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big help getting something like this. It saved me on favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these things
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phelixia is loaded.
Additional information about Phelixia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as wedding favors and place card holders, so it was nice to be able to kill two birds with one stone. I don't have great handwriting, so we are going to print out the table numbers for each guest on transparent labels and pop them on the side. We are also filling these with wedding style M&Ms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T08:24:56.718-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1999, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.