Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBrideJess is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBrideJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place card favor boxes are great! I'm excited to be able to kill 2 birds with1 stone with these! They are very easy to assemble. I had only a few with minor minor scuff marks, not a big deal to me, esp. when they will be thrown out at the end of the night anyway. Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockymou is loaded.
Additional information about rockymou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were relatively easy to put together. They were a bit delicate, but once they were together they held up great. It was a great value for the money. We put candy in them and put them on a table for guests to pick up as they walked into the reception hall. We had red pens there for them to sign their names on them and then they could use them to save the spot they wanted to sit in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bridal Giveaway/Name Plate boxes
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinayBebot is loaded.
Additional information about PinayBebot could not be loaded.
from Island in the pacific
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem i have was that 1 of the boxes was missing the adhesiveness. But i added a strip of double sided tape and it was fine. No instructions on how to assemble it, but i figured it out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box assembly problem
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephiebbear is loaded.
Additional information about Stephiebbear could not be loaded.
from Altoona, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Problem: sticky tape not sticky, had to glue all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice idea, good price
Cons: Assembly, tape quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babs213 is loaded.
Additional information about babs213 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased 200 of these and none of them will stay together. The sticky strip that is to hold the item together is no sticky....so I have to use a hot glue gun to make them stick! This is an extra step that I do not have time for!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Placecards
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misyjewel is loaded.
Additional information about misyjewel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look very nice once you fold/create the boxes. They were annoying to put together, but worth the price.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helputalk88 is loaded.
Additional information about helputalk88 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cute little boxes to use for seating cards for my wedding. They are adorable little boxes; however, they are quite a bit smaller than I expected. The boxes are a good enough size, just not what I had thought. We plan to get personalized M&Ms to put inside for a little gift, so for that these boxes will be perfect!
Pros: quality, price, versitile
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about denisevorobel is loaded.
Additional information about denisevorobel could not be loaded.
from Binghamton,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big help getting something like this. It saved me on favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these things
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phelixia is loaded.
Additional information about Phelixia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as wedding favors and place card holders, so it was nice to be able to kill two birds with one stone. I don't have great handwriting, so we are going to print out the table numbers for each guest on transparent labels and pop them on the side. We are also filling these with wedding style M&Ms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lo311 is loaded.
Additional information about Lo311 could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these so I could have my place cards and favor boxes in one package. It was awesome that I did not have to purchase two separate items. I could not believe how cheap the price was either! You probably will have to put a little bit of tape to hold everything together properly, but that's not a big deal at all. I am going to put Hershey Kisses in them. You can fit about 6 in there without the box looking like it is going to burst.
Pros: price, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:03.912-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1999, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.