Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definately recommend
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
camp8
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these coasters to place under the champagne flutes on the tables, for the champagne toast at the wedding reception. They definately exceeded my expectations as to their quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for using or for a gift
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Chantangel
 
Please wait while more information about Chantangel is loaded.
Additional information about Chantangel could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We like these because we can either use them for the reception or a cute little gift, we haven't decided yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!!
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bridetobeinflorida
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobeinflorida is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobeinflorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so simple and a great way to say thank you. It makes any other little gift great! Would recommend & they are actually really nice not thin paper which adds a touch of elegance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
poopsie85
 
Please wait while more information about poopsie85 is loaded.
Additional information about poopsie85 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our reception is being held at a log cabin style bar and grill so I thought these coasters would be appropriate. Can wait to use them. Quality is better than what I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Quality
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Stephanye
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanye is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanye could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase! Quality is better then i expected! Cant wait to use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Change to item
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
nutmeg
 
Please wait while more information about nutmeg is loaded.
Additional information about nutmeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this cardboard coaster with thank you on them are an excellent idea. Although I would order them if they were round instead of square. I wonder how many people feel the same way that I do about this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for the amunt
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ILoveVictor
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveVictor is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveVictor could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
having a garden wedding and plan to use on the glasses of ice water on the tables to protect the table cloths.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Idea
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Connie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2u could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coasters are going inside the goodies bags for guests to picnic the day before the wedding. What a cool idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good enough
PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
lafl76
 
Please wait while more information about lafl76 is loaded.
Additional information about lafl76 could not be loaded.
from Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the coaster came damage and they don't look so great to use them at the wedding table like other reviews said. If that is your purpose, don't lose your time and money. They look very cheap at least for me.
Maybe I can use them in another less and different "special day".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Bandit
 
Please wait while more information about Bandit is loaded.
Additional information about Bandit could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coasters were very nice. They were of good quality especially for the price. I would recommend to anyone and would purchase again if the occasion would arise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.