Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyJ71 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyJ71 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Having a wedding on the beach, so I bought these. I love that they are personalized. Easy to put together. I added a small while flower with pearls to the base which made them look a lot nicer for the occasion. We have not used them yet but they seem to be very sturdy. I thought they were a little expensive but so we're other fans that I compared.
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fans
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diva2diva is loaded.
Additional information about Diva2diva could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The wedding fans were perfect!! The price was excellent and the quality was really good. I will order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marygraceb is loaded.
Additional information about Marygraceb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my August wedding and they came in an acceptable amount of time and they were easy to put together. I can't wait for my guests to have these! They were super cute too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love my wedding fans
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifey71 is loaded.
Additional information about wifey71 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't receive all my supplies that went with my fans. But, overall I love my products that I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kiddz is loaded.
Additional information about 4kiddz could not be loaded.
from N C
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Little smaller than expected but this size worked even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these fans!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori0820 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori0820 could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! My wedding is outdoors in July so these will be perfect for guests to cool themselves!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price!
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieMom is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieMom could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's Sept wedding in historic church. Printing on 99% of fans was great but do allow for one or two smudged prints. Not bad though since I bought 4 doz! I hot glued the handles on just in case...even though they had adhesive tape already on them. Also glued a small ribbon on the front just for my own personal touch! These are great for my purpose and I know will be a nice token for guest to take home!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans!
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky63614 is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky63614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these fans. They are perfect for my July wedding. They were very easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but seem the perfect size. The sticks are plastic, not wooden, but I think they look better than if they were wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible personalized product; beware!
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdlu1141 is loaded.
Additional information about cdlu1141 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe one in every five of the 100 fans I ordered has the personalizaton in the right place. The personalzation is stamped all over the fan; not centered, crooked, you name it; it looks tacky! If I had the option; I would return the product. I will never again purchase a personalized product from this company.
Cons: Assembly, quality, worse than awful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Hassle Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaReFo is loaded.
Additional information about MaReFo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I inadvertently put the wrong date on my order and called to have it changed and everything was taken care of, my order arrived in time for the wedding. I was very happy with the fans, 2-heart bubbles and napkins. The personalization was perfect. I will definitely order from Oriental again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T00:59:27.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.