Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fans
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diva2diva is loaded.
Additional information about Diva2diva could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The wedding fans were perfect!! The price was excellent and the quality was really good. I will order again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice gift item for wedding
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachAna is loaded.
Additional information about BeachAna could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we bought these for our Caribbean wedding, they are very nice; the print/foil looks great. there is a sticker on the handle that you peel away and stick on to the fan yourself. some reviews said that the glue is weak. we shall see, as we haven't used them yet. but they look nice and every wedding guest will receive one. we are very happy. they only need to last a few hours, so i'm sure they will be ok. very pleased with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyJ71 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyJ71 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Having a wedding on the beach, so I bought these. I love that they are personalized. Easy to put together. I added a small while flower with pearls to the base which made them look a lot nicer for the occasion. We have not used them yet but they seem to be very sturdy. I thought they were a little expensive but so we're other fans that I compared.
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marygraceb is loaded.
Additional information about Marygraceb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my August wedding and they came in an acceptable amount of time and they were easy to put together. I can't wait for my guests to have these! They were super cute too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love my wedding fans
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wifey71 is loaded.
Additional information about wifey71 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't receive all my supplies that went with my fans. But, overall I love my products that I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kiddz is loaded.
Additional information about 4kiddz could not be loaded.
from N C
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Little smaller than expected but this size worked even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these fans!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori0820 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori0820 could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! My wedding is outdoors in July so these will be perfect for guests to cool themselves!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price!
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieMom is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieMom could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's Sept wedding in historic church. Printing on 99% of fans was great but do allow for one or two smudged prints. Not bad though since I bought 4 doz! I hot glued the handles on just in case...even though they had adhesive tape already on them. Also glued a small ribbon on the front just for my own personal touch! These are great for my purpose and I know will be a nice token for guest to take home!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans!
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky63614 is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky63614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these fans. They are perfect for my July wedding. They were very easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but seem the perfect size. The sticks are plastic, not wooden, but I think they look better than if they were wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible personalized product; beware!
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdlu1141 is loaded.
Additional information about cdlu1141 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe one in every five of the 100 fans I ordered has the personalizaton in the right place. The personalzation is stamped all over the fan; not centered, crooked, you name it; it looks tacky! If I had the option; I would return the product. I will never again purchase a personalized product from this company.
Cons: Assembly, quality, worse than awful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:05:55.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.