Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fans
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
majesticmonet
 
Please wait while more information about majesticmonet is loaded.
Additional information about majesticmonet could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fans were smaller than I expected but they still worked. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love my wedding fans
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
wifey71
 
Please wait while more information about wifey71 is loaded.
Additional information about wifey71 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't receive all my supplies that went with my fans. But, overall I love my products that I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
4kiddz
 
Please wait while more information about 4kiddz is loaded.
Additional information about 4kiddz could not be loaded.
from N C
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Little smaller than expected but this size worked even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these fans!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori0820
 
Please wait while more information about Lori0820 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori0820 could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! My wedding is outdoors in July so these will be perfect for guests to cool themselves!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price!
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannieMom
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieMom is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieMom could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's Sept wedding in historic church. Printing on 99% of fans was great but do allow for one or two smudged prints. Not bad though since I bought 4 doz! I hot glued the handles on just in case...even though they had adhesive tape already on them. Also glued a small ribbon on the front just for my own personal touch! These are great for my purpose and I know will be a nice token for guest to take home!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans!
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quirky63614
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky63614 is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky63614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these fans. They are perfect for my July wedding. They were very easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but seem the perfect size. The sticks are plastic, not wooden, but I think they look better than if they were wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible personalized product; beware!
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cdlu1141
 
Please wait while more information about cdlu1141 is loaded.
Additional information about cdlu1141 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe one in every five of the 100 fans I ordered has the personalizaton in the right place. The personalzation is stamped all over the fan; not centered, crooked, you name it; it looks tacky! If I had the option; I would return the product. I will never again purchase a personalized product from this company.
Cons: Assembly, quality, worse than awful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Hassle Purchase
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MaReFo
 
Please wait while more information about MaReFo is loaded.
Additional information about MaReFo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I inadvertently put the wrong date on my order and called to have it changed and everything was taken care of, my order arrived in time for the wedding. I was very happy with the fans, 2-heart bubbles and napkins. The personalization was perfect. I will definitely order from Oriental again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Prepare to put some work into this
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MomoftheBrideToo
 
Please wait while more information about MomoftheBrideToo is loaded.
Additional information about MomoftheBrideToo could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is a fair value for the money. There is a small smear on each fan (8 dozen of them!) that is noticable but I guess we will have to overlook it. The printing is not centered on about half of the fans, and the quality of the embossed personalization varies throughout the order. We knew we would have to assemble them, but the sticky surface on the handle is not adequate to hold the cardboard fan in place. We used gorilla glue in addition to the tacky strip supplied. We also punched a hole in each fan, threaded colored ribbons through it before gluing the handle to the fan, then covered the hole with a ribbon rose. So, as a basic item it was a good base for creating a personalized item. The print issue with regard to the personalization needs to be addressed, as not every person ordering these items has the time to return the ones that are off-center and/or smudged.
I guess you get what you pay for....
Pros: good base for someone who is creative
Cons: Assembly, quality, print quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fan's are okay, smaller than thought they would be
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jwb5usa
 
Please wait while more information about jwb5usa is loaded.
Additional information about jwb5usa could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fan's are smaller than you think they would be, but adequate for the purpose. Bought four dozen, two of which came up short by a few, called customer service and they rushed two more dozen to replace. I am happy enough with the fans but more satisfied with customer service's response to the problem and fixed it before it became a bigger problem, the fan will not bring me back but customer service will cause me to take a second look. Assembly is required.
Pros: quick response
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.