Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
SugarPacket
 
Please wait while more information about SugarPacket is loaded.
Additional information about SugarPacket could not be loaded.
from Oregon City, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4th birthday party. They are a great quality and plenty big enough for a very nice goodie bag. If you have a rock star in the family, I would definitely recommend these bags! The price is actually a good one for the quality of the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's rock star party and I was very pleased with them. They are probably the best quality gift bags I've purchased for a party. They were very sturdy and super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality party favor bag
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tap7
 
Please wait while more information about tap7 is loaded.
Additional information about tap7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my 1-year old's birthday party and they were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but cost too much for quality and size
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for my daughter's Rock Star party. However, they are super small. I bought the Rock Star guitar journals to go in them which were bigger spiral notebooks and they did not fit inside. The design is the same so you would think since they match it would fit, but it did not. In addition, quite a few were ripped, bent, or had sticky stuff on them and were unusable. I will be requesting another set be sent so that I have enough usable bags for her party. While they work for this party, I would choose something different in the future.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, size, bent/ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
STJT
 
Please wait while more information about STJT is loaded.
Additional information about STJT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
they were just a little narrow, but very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Treat Bag!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rockstarmom8
 
Please wait while more information about rockstarmom8 is loaded.
Additional information about rockstarmom8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these treat bags for my son's 8th birthday party, which was a rock star party. They were awesome! They are well made, which is nice. They aren't real big, but a treat bag does not need to be. We included a rice krispie treat, a mini Hershey bar, two rock star fun bands, two musical instruments from OT, the guitar key chains from OT and a guitar pencil. I thought the price of the bags was a bit much, but had a difficult time finding any with guitars on that weren't geared toward girls. I would buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can it get any cooler than this?
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ThemedPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ThemedPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ThemedPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read about guitar shaped goody bags on an idea website and was thrilled to find them at Oriental Trading. The bags are sturdy and look really cool (especially for our "Become A Rockstar" themed party). Can't wait to see the expressions on the kids' faces!
Pros: quality
Cons: size a bit small, pricey but worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rockin' Goody Bags
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
proudmomster
 
Please wait while more information about proudmomster is loaded.
Additional information about proudmomster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My step son's Rock Star Birthday party was a hit with all of the "rock star" themed items we purchashed from your site! the kids loved their goody bags and especially loved the contents! The bags were very colorful and held up well as the children dug in them all day. Thanks for helping us make our party a rockin' success!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well constructed and fun!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsSliwka
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSliwka is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSliwka could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are *very* well constructed and fit in perfectly with our rock star birthday party theme when my son turned three. Because of the fact that they're quite heavy duty, we were able to put a lot of stuff in these. The size is perfect and everyone loved them. I would highly recommend these for a theme party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
adrianmom
 
Please wait while more information about adrianmom is loaded.
Additional information about adrianmom could not be loaded.
from Adrian, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are awesome! Very cute, very sturdy and made well. Only negative to us was the size- we'd just like a little bigger! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.