Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A super cute detail!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I loved these. I used them to display some of the rockstar makeover item, serve snacks on the party table, and serve cupcakes and ice cream in. Very versatile and the kids thought it was really something to eat out of a guitar rather than a plate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good theme match
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
momoftwinz
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product fits well with the rock star theme. They are a lot smaller than expected. The plates are narrow as well so be prepared. Great to serve snacks in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Trays
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these trays for a rock star party and I was disappointed by how small they were. It says the size in the description but based on the pictures I thought they were bigger. I had planned to put chips in them, but they were too small for that so I didn't end up using them. They are cute, but also pretty flimsy and you could really only use them once for something small like candy, nuts, etc.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
served its purpose
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bella403
 
Please wait while more information about bella403 is loaded.
Additional information about bella403 could not be loaded.
from boca raton, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
they were small and not very sturdy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guitar snack trays!
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hcruz03
 
Please wait while more information about hcruz03 is loaded.
Additional information about hcruz03 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our rockstar party. Read these were small in size, so I used 2 per table and a boombox as a centerpiece (those were small too). Filled them with some party mix and they were a hit! Perfect for setting out snacks or candy. The fact that they are smaller in size also helped since we didn;t waste any party mix!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jb54029
 
Please wait while more information about jb54029 is loaded.
Additional information about jb54029 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these, thinking they could fill with nachos, but they are too small. I was surprised how small they were. Also bought the rock star bracelet kits, so they used these to put their beads in as they were making them. It worked perfectly for that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice decorations
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MyMy7278
 
Please wait while more information about MyMy7278 is loaded.
Additional information about MyMy7278 could not be loaded.
from LA, California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was small but it served it's purpose of holding an assortment of candy and very light goodies for the Chocolate Fountain. Items such as: graham crackers, oreos, pretzels, and bit size rice crispies treats.
Pros: quality
Cons: it could have been bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but useful
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Mondi
 
Please wait while more information about Mondi is loaded.
Additional information about Mondi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A lot of people are saying that these are small, but I used them for snacks and they worked really well. They don't fit large quantities of food all at once, but for a small group of children, they were exactly what I needed. I simply refilled them when they got low. Perfect for complimenting a guitar-themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun snack tray
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kesposito
 
Please wait while more information about kesposito is loaded.
Additional information about kesposito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews prior to purchasing these trays so I knew they would be small. Still, I thought they were a fun addition to our party. I placed two trays together in 6 different places around our house. I put "fishy crackers" in one and M&Ms in the other. They worked perfectly for that size snack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
jmalcmt
 
Please wait while more information about jmalcmt is loaded.
Additional information about jmalcmt could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These trays are very cute but smaller then i expected. The photo was recently updated adding a tray filled with candy. Which was a smart thing to do becasue forget pretzels and chips.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.